Football: FA Trophy 2017/2018 Fixtures  

Football » England » FA Trophy » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualification¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷dt5kKlCH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OzL13DUt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/uk/football/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000148000FA Trophy - 025cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷EoLyPz73¬AD÷1509129900¬ADE÷1509129900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian¬WU÷kingstonian¬WN÷THU¬AF÷Thurrock¬WV÷thurrock¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K89uo4Db¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham¬WU÷altrincham¬WN÷CLI¬AF÷Clitheroe¬WV÷clitheroe¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV8qpOS4¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton Utd¬WU÷ashton-united¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley¬WV÷frickley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6alWOJe3¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury FC¬WU÷aylesbury-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town¬WV÷harlow-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdYnQmyA¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barking¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barking¬WU÷barking¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beaconsfield¬WV÷beaconsfield¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrczE0Vo¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell¬WU÷barwell¬WN÷CRT¬AF÷Carlton Town¬WV÷carlton-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOLXPGic¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley¬WV÷wingate-finchley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0kmBbF4¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting & Mitcham¬WV÷tooting-mitcham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqlIbNsb¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishop's Stortford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwell Town¬WV÷hanwell-town¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishop's Stortford¬WU÷stortford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoRaNoLS¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowers & Pitsea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowers & Pitsea¬WU÷bowers-pitsea¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYSiP7jG¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brentwood¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentwood¬WU÷brentwood¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬WV÷bedford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kBhBrsA¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬WU÷burgess-hill¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aveley¬WV÷aveley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3Bq1G3d¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bury Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bury Town¬WU÷bury-town¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalfont St Peter¬WV÷chalfont-st-peter¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2nEUrTH¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton¬WU÷buxton¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleethorpes¬WV÷cleethorpes¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6Ry0zo¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvechurch¬WV÷alvechurch¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRnqrrB¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chasetown¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chasetown¬WU÷chasetown¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spalding United¬WV÷spalding-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2S09vdG¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthian-Casuals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthian-Casuals¬WU÷corinthian-casuals¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertford¬WV÷hertford-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8kSPatc¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cray¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grays¬WV÷grays¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cray¬WU÷cray¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxKuOfM9¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke¬WV÷basingstoke¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9jqCv0b¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorking¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorking¬WU÷dorking-wanderers¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Ware¬WV÷ware¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuTdAKtA¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes¬WV÷lewes¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHSm6Tu¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley¬WU÷farsley¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Shields¬WV÷south-shields¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtGWnQrn¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glossop¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Glossop¬WU÷glossop-north-end¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock¬WV÷matlock¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGCO1mf7¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gosport¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gosport¬WU÷gosport-borough¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol MF¬WV÷bristol-manor-farm¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWTHeJFH¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grantham¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham¬WU÷grantham-town¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen¬WV÷halesowen¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zr2lwKj¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrow Borough¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough¬WU÷harrow-borough¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Haringey Borough¬WV÷haringey-borough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6vNURYF¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hastings¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hastings¬WU÷hastings¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford Town¬WV÷ashford-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgR48bBM¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading¬WU÷hayes-yeading¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham¬WV÷chesham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnIQgcpU¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover¬WV÷mickleover¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford¬WU÷hednesford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kr08daN¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon¬WU÷hendon¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADEpNEyG¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford¬WU÷hereford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUL97IQS¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshunt¬WV÷cheshunt¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UuNSMcU¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kendal¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kendal¬WU÷kendal¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Atherton¬WV÷atherton-collieries¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27BS079D¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidlington¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidlington¬WU÷kidlington¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough¬WV÷slough-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQhe9xpH¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Mildenhall¬WV÷mildenhall¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOF75Vfr¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Larkhall¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall¬WU÷larkhall¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farnborough¬WV÷farnborough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo4Jd1CA¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leatherhead¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead¬WU÷leatherhead¬WN÷HYT¬AF÷Hythe Town¬WV÷hythe-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMlEa3Si¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leek¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek¬WU÷leek-town¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LHTQdxi¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C07u2dlj¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walton Casuals¬WV÷walton-casuals¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObR4PDIe¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metropolitan Police¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬WV÷sudbury¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metropolitan Police¬WU÷metropolitan-police¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRyJT2rO¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mossley¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley¬WU÷mossley¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬WV÷lancaster¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NliAIUA¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Needham Market¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market¬WU÷needham-market¬WN÷ARL¬AF÷Arlesey¬WV÷arlesey¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuHir2cH¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig6zHqbd¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett¬WU÷ossett¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Droylsden¬WV÷droylsden¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td969H27¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx3NeLRG¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witham¬WV÷fc-witham-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAynpbh¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prescot¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prescot¬WU÷prescot-cables¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge¬WV÷stalybridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYevDKph¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬WV÷coalville-town¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch¬WU÷redditch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFSZ1fxi¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NSLfwVN¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall¬WU÷rushall¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich¬WV÷nantwich¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qol6W4b5¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬WU÷shaw-lane¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsbottom¬WV÷ramsbottom-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRJB4kAl¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shortwood¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome-town¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortwood¬WU÷shortwood¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a2RfusN¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sittingbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIT¬AE÷Sittingbourne¬WU÷sittingbourne¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham¬WV÷merstham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov9hkHho¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford¬WU÷stafford¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COTV2zNp¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town¬WU÷staines-town¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Margate¬WV÷margate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25KattST¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stamford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stamford¬WU÷stamford¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7GgCJIl¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷neots¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬WV÷corby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVFesMCN¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge¬WU÷stourbridge¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basford¬WV÷basford-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JpA0qDo¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford¬WU÷stratford¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAaAPjnE¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Supermarine¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Supermarine¬WU÷swindon-supermarine¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartley Wintney¬WV÷hartley-wintney¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v37WHPrj¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬WU÷taunton-town¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uIJ2Tv1¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thame¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THM¬AE÷Thame¬WU÷thame-united¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimborne¬WV÷wimborne¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOReOR5M¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thamesmead¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thamesmead¬WU÷thamesmead¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brightlingsea¬WV÷brightlingsea¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwxE5n6r¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiverton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIV¬AE÷Tiverton¬WU÷tiverton¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzmMcsc4¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tonbridge¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge¬WU÷tonbridge¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬WV÷heybridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqqbkJ4p¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waltham Abbey¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Waltham Abbey¬WU÷waltham-abbey¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBmAVODB¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamber Bridge¬WV÷bamber-bridge¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬WU÷warrington-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6Q9cuo5¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby¬WU÷whitby¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine¬WV÷marine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcPDda0B¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬WU÷workington¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton¬WV÷witton-albion¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tts47GET¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowestoft¬WV÷lowestoft¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvIRI5Tq¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yate Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬WV÷moneyfields¬WM÷YAT¬AE÷Yate Town¬WU÷yate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508365343
168
72

England

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions