Football: FA Trophy 2016/2017 Fixtures  

Football » England » FA Trophy » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QHdzCtSG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000153000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷t4ma6UPb¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfreton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton¬WU÷alfreton¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby¬WV÷north-ferriby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM0psrke¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham¬WV÷altrincham¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth¬WU÷blyth¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHTTqXJc¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬WU÷boreham-wood¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone¬WV÷maidstone¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay3bUiKA¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braintree¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braintree¬WU÷braintree¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay¬WV÷torquay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WYRFdNlr¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bromley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley¬WU÷bromley¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO4jWDkb¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmsford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford¬WU÷chelmsford¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin¬WV÷hitchin¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmBAmpCR¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley¬WV÷guiseley¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley¬WU÷chorley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEulsjLD¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagenham & Red.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Red.¬WU÷dagenham-red¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63d7SVlN¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dartford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford¬WU÷dartford¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover¬WV÷dover¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ecekt241¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston¬WV÷royston-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5vhtAzK¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock¬WU÷east-thurrock-utd¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot¬WV÷aldershot¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1YgXgzh¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet¬WU÷ebbsfleet¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woking¬WV÷woking¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtF7YcHD¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley¬WU÷farsley¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southport¬WV÷southport¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsQPpD4i¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green¬WU÷forest-green¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro¬WV÷truro¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eed4Zw27¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fylde¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde¬WU÷fylde¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley¬WV÷brackley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW5XFh5H¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gateshead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateshead¬WU÷gateshead¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Lynn¬WV÷kings-lynn¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GE3fVX44¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastleigh¬WV÷eastleigh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd8bjnS8¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate¬WU÷harrogate¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnftEWZT¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster¬WU÷kidderminster¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telford¬WV÷telford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1trOZl¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton¬WU÷nuneaton¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVNzlbs¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull¬WU÷solihull¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock¬WV÷matlock¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pfeBRk4T¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Park¬WU÷south-park¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬WV÷north-leigh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlfguMJ7¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport¬WU÷stockport¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine¬WV÷marine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmwN9Cp¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gosport¬WV÷gosport-borough¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxnsMTRj¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton¬WU÷sutton¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬WV÷bath-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvqduUkQ¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone¬WU÷wealdstone¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley¬WV÷wingate-finchley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov72TBZG¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welling¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HYT¬AF÷Hythe Town¬WV÷hythe-town¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling¬WU÷welling¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CKSZ7Dm¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehawk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehawk¬WU÷whitehawk¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O82xq4Kr¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton¬WU÷witton-albion¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chester¬WV÷chester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAZkYZKo¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wrexham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham¬WU÷wrexham¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere¬WV÷tranmere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7o89jro¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York¬WU÷york¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester¬WV÷worcester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN4yFCKN¬AD÷1481461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬WU÷shaw-lane-aquaforce¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481221485
167
32

England

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions