FAI Cup 2017 live scores, latest results  

Football » Ireland » FAI Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷p4GpsaOP¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys¬WV÷st-marys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3CxJWt¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Everton AFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton AFC¬WU÷everton-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Liffey Wanderers¬WV÷liffey-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0Ctru9J¬AD÷1493546400¬ADE÷1493546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ballymun Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymun Utd¬WU÷ballymun-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killester Utd¬WV÷killester-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYcJeWI¬AD÷1493488800¬ADE÷1493488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killarney Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killarney Celtic¬WU÷killarney-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷Boyle Celtic¬WV÷boyle-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5ZgKyHC¬AD÷1493485200¬ADE÷1493485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greystones¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greystones¬WU÷greystones¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVUkLH16¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Corinthians¬WU÷college-corinthians¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballincollig¬WV÷ballincollig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruWoMcn0¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edenderry¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edenderry¬WU÷edenderry¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GtsNwXg¬AD÷1493405100¬ADE÷1493405100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501167214
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷GxnLWja5¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballincollig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballincollig¬WU÷ballincollig¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmHXWqa¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton AFC¬WV÷everton-afc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJe6xMVQ¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jtWJ8f¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬WU÷bray¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86a4zZat¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cabinteely¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAB¬AE÷Cabinteely¬WU÷cabinteely¬WN÷UCD¬AF÷UC Dublin¬WV÷uc-dublin¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YYXuvr¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULmDYCUh¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killarney Celtic¬WV÷killarney-celtic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakpVwO0¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yQVAEB¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUWzh1VD¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬WV÷bohemians¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uUUUTH¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoixXagl¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpkUcw7¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portmarnock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmarnock¬WU÷portmarnock¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVl9ZhFn¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenville¬WV÷glenville¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSd2w2GK¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬WU÷waterford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrgTHhD¬AD÷1502649900¬ADE÷1502649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501167214
16

Ireland

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions