MLB 2017 live scores, latest results

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/uk/mlb/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hIox0HpE¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us95rkFt¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bAs9Un¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷17¬WI÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷4¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷7¬WH÷3¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBJvmas6¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AqixEh7¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷14¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iofnwfw1¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rjrvzOf¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷4¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1reyY7D¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzPZmuSa¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyA7pxoR¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INBanbGE¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALjvuG8l¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUiztdgr¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷2¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8emv18¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpB3oIVK¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpQVlLCg¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rUCOfO7¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiV8Pz91¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷8¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WV÷milwaukee-panthers¬WG÷2¬WI÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQ4QGge¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsoUWIGR¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3xdSxPr¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷3¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRR0Rdvk¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~
6
1488112066
26
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/uk/mlb/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q92EtTqg¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fkfVxoqI¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GbeRwRTB¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷C2IrnJdC¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0Mv7E5¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KW1Iumaa¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6PHnowCI¬AD÷1488132420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgZy5bO¬AD÷1488132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0ncwyPDU¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Q9Oqd8qt¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQeg6Tb¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YZRifnEh¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fkG0hQr5¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷40NmeSbn¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4AzjpcRO¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hK4ipbB¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷t6ICkOSN¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FEY8t4P¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHZ9lrrU¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FJ8j4DH¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xU9J8oTo¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQLyp2jo¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O0040Ct¬AD÷1488218820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXDN75rh¬AD÷1488219000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye3S6Pcb¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM6z53SA¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn2W5qD4¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC5v4NsH¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb543KRn¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yeq3scN¬AD÷1488226200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I10EcLKp¬AD÷1488226200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MDn21CT¬AD÷1488226200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1488112066
2928

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions