Enea Cup Women 2016/2017 scores, results, livescores

Volleyball » Poland » Enea Cup Women » 2016/2017

Enea Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Enea Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷bVvad140¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OpABm5U7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/poland/enea-cup-women/¬ZX÷08Poland 006Poland0040000000153000Enea Cup Wom014 Women000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷K0HpdGUA¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo W¬WU÷legionowo¬AG÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷15¬BI÷14¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budowlani Torun W¬WV÷budowlani-torun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬BJ÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwItcdF4¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pila W¬WV÷pila¬AH÷2¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷29¬BH÷24¬BJ÷11¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa W¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬BI÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q10Tmhxi¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budowlani Lodz W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Budowlani Lodz W¬WU÷budowlani-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski W¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokszyski¬AH÷0¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmJxbx0b¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Police W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police W¬WU÷chemik-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Lodz W¬WV÷lks-commercecon-lodz¬AH÷0¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ9cgEET¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz W¬WV÷bydgoszcz¬AH÷0¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB1PlYMp¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muszyna W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muszyna W¬WU÷muszyna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬BI÷18¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefl Sopot W¬WV÷trefl-sopot¬AH÷2¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬BJ÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3LlezpH¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solna Wieliczka W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solna Wieliczka W¬WU÷solna-wieliczka¬AG÷2¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬BI÷7¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow W¬WV÷rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬BJ÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSAgffaN¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wroclaw W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielsko-Biala W¬WV÷bielsko-biala¬AH÷0¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬WM÷WRO¬AE÷Wroclaw W¬WU÷wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1484792624
8
fixtures
12
1484792624
0

Poland

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions