AFL 2021 - AFL, Australia - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
AFL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷jyelHzCm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqKIXFbB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EwgDbkH5¬AD÷1616055900¬ADE÷1616055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8rAZT9hH¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KIDwTT7N¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80hHc9WB¬AD÷1616143800¬ADE÷1616143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷Gla9N7Vp¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷EuDsSmNT¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3dLdToI¬AD÷1616208300¬ADE÷1616208300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷reieoBNi¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷44hini8o¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SoQem1O¬AD÷1616218500¬ADE÷1616218500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷jLf3qkh4¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷xIjapVxb¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJpUf7GU¬AD÷1616228700¬ADE÷1616228700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷OYhBsTMG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷prf7r97A¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YsMZFjnt¬AD÷1616229900¬ADE÷1616229900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷d06Iu7iT¬WV÷sydney-swans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷I97EtmxN¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYKwFA1n¬AD÷1616292600¬ADE÷1616292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷SrclzoFj¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷EugpyRap¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcArEUGh¬AD÷1616300400¬ADE÷1616300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷Kxpzbl7c¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷tnoWbUii¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80EnDlWb¬AD÷1616310600¬ADE÷1616310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷S2mrdSyA¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lClvc8M3¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bk7aAnGH¬AD÷1616660400¬ADE÷1616660400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷xduUnObd¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷b5tQm4qj¬WU÷carlton-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xt6396VN¬AD÷1616746800¬ADE÷1616746800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷42XFARj3¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷jaTBB7yc¬WU÷geelong-cats¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W2578QpU¬AD÷1616813100¬ADE÷1616813100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷xGVN85LF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷bPWJ9o69¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6BY3pgo¬AD÷1616823300¬ADE÷1616823300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷M5hejc5l¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷rFgiiwjr¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvxFCxco¬AD÷1616833500¬ADE÷1616833500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷UVe3lyz1¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GSiakHKf¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVzJBdCi¬AD÷1616836200¬ADE÷1616836200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷2qfBnF4D¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Ohe7mek7¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~
198
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/Australia
Dark mode
AFL scores on Scoreboard.com/au. This page is about AFL 2021, (AFL/Australia). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name AFL, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow AFL 2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and ladders! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter results, final results, goal scorers, number of kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for/against, marks and hitouts in match details. Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall AFL 2021 ladder and form (last 5 matches) standings.
Show more