SANFL 2019 - AFL, Australia - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

AFL » Australia » SANFL » 2019

results
18
1553609798
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: SANFL¬ZEE÷A9VciAso¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷8Aw1EWtr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CGPhnpne¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_A9VciAso¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/afl/australia/sanfl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000SANFL 005......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷KjMF5cUC¬AD÷1553849400¬ADE÷1553849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwood¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwood¬JA÷jeEXYyUS¬WU÷norwood¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenelg¬JB÷SG5aUexp¬WV÷glenelg¬~AA÷bsLJ4HqJ¬AD÷1553849400¬ADE÷1553849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬JA÷Aue4TFij¬WU÷west-adelaide¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide¬JB÷lWg8SZ6d¬WV÷port-adelaide-magpies¬~AA÷za42T0MJ¬AD÷1553913600¬ADE÷1553913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷GxrjiJqc¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central District¬JB÷fTtfjwa3¬WV÷central-district¬~AA÷Ek36SKyQ¬AD÷1553917200¬ADE÷1553917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Football Club¬JB÷jez3lHTF¬WV÷adelaide-football-club¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt¬JA÷xhWbkcE9¬WU÷sturt¬~AA÷WUkYNvps¬AD÷1554000000¬ADE÷1554000000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAG¬AE÷Eagles¬JA÷pIZ6myqM¬WU÷woodville-west-torrens¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Adelaide¬JB÷O8YAnebS¬WV÷north-adelaide¬~AA÷r5gxNbam¬AD÷1554454200¬ADE÷1554454200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenelg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenelg¬JA÷42GwrF6q¬WU÷glenelg¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Football Club¬JB÷rgFssZLk¬WV÷adelaide-football-club¬~AA÷4KsoLxUa¬AD÷1554518400¬ADE÷1554518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central District¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central District¬JA÷jedY3dT2¬WU÷central-district¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwood¬JB÷Uoex3Gr9¬WV÷norwood¬~AA÷QTrsMIEg¬AD÷1554518400¬ADE÷1554518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷ljIkuDj2¬WV÷west-adelaide¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Adelaide¬JA÷xGEotgyd¬WU÷north-adelaide¬~AA÷YgnkKdq6¬AD÷1554522000¬ADE÷1554522000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide¬JA÷bLat2zbF¬WU÷port-adelaide-magpies¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷xCbp1fDL¬WV÷south-adelaide¬~AA÷CpogJGbC¬AD÷1554523800¬ADE÷1554523800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt¬JA÷Kzlk0ESR¬WU÷sturt¬WN÷EAG¬AF÷Eagles¬JB÷dduHeYzq¬WV÷woodville-west-torrens¬~AA÷f9zbIzEI¬AD÷1555062600¬ADE÷1555062600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwood¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwood¬JA÷jJvLfhjk¬WU÷norwood¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturt¬JB÷U9wPgC5e¬WV÷sturt¬~AA÷bujDOBzh¬AD÷1555126800¬ADE÷1555126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central District¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central District¬JA÷phjGEDsL¬WU÷central-district¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷OrkKDXdR¬WV÷west-adelaide¬~AA÷6o3R08ro¬AD÷1555126800¬ADE÷1555126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAG¬AE÷Eagles¬JA÷dW9LhWK1¬WU÷woodville-west-torrens¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Football Club¬JB÷zN8Pijz8¬WV÷adelaide-football-club¬~AA÷Kli9PiLo¬AD÷1555126800¬ADE÷1555126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenelg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenelg¬JA÷lQd7GZC8¬WU÷glenelg¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷2T0BFgSE¬WV÷south-adelaide¬~
18
1553609798
90

Australia

Oceania