NRL 2017 - League, Australia - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

League » Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷69XwfYDf¬AD÷1504427400¬ADE÷1504427400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷b9XPHZLb¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷tYMUGgy5¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZznhCr7¬AD÷1504418400¬ADE÷1504418400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷SlPtEiLN¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷ADEoDBzU¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YHxFZkK¬AD÷1504411200¬ADE÷1504411200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷hh84TWKA¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷bV80UC54¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eHtEg5Q¬AD÷1504344600¬ADE÷1504344600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷6eC8SjzH¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷lK1DRAkN¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44389DDs¬AD÷1504337400¬ADE÷1504337400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷SA0HQU4T¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷K2hqMlDp¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WsghT0¬AD÷1504328400¬ADE÷1504328400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷KOLYFDjB¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷lbQxFX5H¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Am7Mp2y4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000225000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zT7CNXX2¬AD÷1506845700¬ADE÷1506845700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷IaFTwVDD¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷W23B2EjE¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86oTfQrJ¬AD÷1506159600¬ADE÷1506159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷plnm40la¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷Ovoi3K35¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷8¬BD÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWsPe6TC¬AD÷1506074100¬ADE÷1506074100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷QoWo6MJn¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷8¬BC÷22¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷4xVk5tZh¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ncNzsQD¬AD÷1505554800¬ADE÷1505554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷23D6Bq8H¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷tfCAA3NN¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW3uCcmD¬AD÷1505469300¬ADE÷1505469300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷fwAbD5w5¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷YT82CPhB¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8c4veDf¬AD÷1505023800¬ADE÷1505023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷I5n2EKU7¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷14¬AT÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷KAQpw478¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬AU÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp8auybl¬AD÷1504950000¬ADE÷1504950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷WllfGt0e¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷vFmbF0F1¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot4etHrr¬AD÷1504937400¬ADE÷1504937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷AZaoI2Vr¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷4¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷hbkjHMpk¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61HTpczR¬AD÷1504864500¬ADE÷1504864500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷YD8JMrNR¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷vi9FNO7L¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1511450205
201
fixtures
19
1511450205
0

Australia

Europe

Oceania

Other Competitions