NRL 2021 - League, Australia - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NRL
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - All Stars¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xEQAGRh4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EPgPVP6p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IqZ1pqWn¬AD÷1613812200¬ADE÷1613812200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indigenous All Stars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613819644¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indigenous All Stars¬JA÷8Ww2actN¬WU÷indigenous-all-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷8¬WN÷MAO¬AF÷Maori All Stars¬JB÷nNx6bHeT¬WV÷maori-all-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~
1
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷tnX1ImOi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EPgPVP6p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rcPBkbdA¬AD÷1615453500¬ADE÷1615453500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷QiWs9RLk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷KEVo8oyd¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmOFlIBG¬AD÷1615532400¬ADE÷1615532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷phNXVlT2¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷WlZk75j2¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GANJmxRM¬AD÷1615539900¬ADE÷1615539900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷hIQuUScF¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷OrMyV8r9¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDRNndtT¬AD÷1615608000¬ADE÷1615608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷QVOmS6SR¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷W8PqTnDL¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ze4jrGlp¬AD÷1615617000¬ADE÷1615617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷dEFJMpjk¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷2iGFNQzq¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eo3fsz4j¬AD÷1615624500¬ADE÷1615624500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷rVDRKOK1¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷z5ENL45e¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷thix6Jti¬AD÷1615698300¬ADE÷1615698300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷zP0DrSC8¬WV÷wests-tigers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷MLCVJrz8¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Krjt5wdc¬AD÷1615706100¬ADE÷1615706100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷lS4HsnSE¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷rk4Lt6sL¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷27uo4cB3¬AD÷1616058300¬ADE÷1616058300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷EXfiyp5r¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷Mu3PuQdR¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAqk3HQ9¬AD÷1616137200¬ADE÷1616137200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷nogaZNZf¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷hOgez4Kl¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXrg2ytG¬AD÷1616144700¬ADE÷1616144700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷vgB6X147¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷pWB2Ysk1¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOsc1eeM¬AD÷1616212800¬ADE÷1616212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷8SkjuEND¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷IqAAWLJD¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ax20FAS¬AD÷1616221800¬ADE÷1616221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷ttlbwhhQ¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷nJlfvYxK¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷88OTeZIq¬AD÷1616229300¬ADE÷1616229300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷COvUXVFm¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷I1uQYB0s¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~
192
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/Australia
Dark mode
NRL scores on Scoreboard.com/au. This page is about NRL 2021, (League/Australia). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name NRL, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow NRL 2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NRL 2021 ladderr and form (last 5 matches) standings.
Upcoming matches: 11.03. Melbourne Storm - South Sydney Rabbitohs, 12.03. Newcastle Knights - Canterbury Bulldogs, Brisbane Broncos - Parramatta Eels, 13.03. New Zealand Warriors - Gold Coast Titans, Sydney Roosters - Manly Sea Eagles, Penrith Panthers - NQ Cowboys, 14.03. Canberra Raiders - Wests Tigers, St.George Illawarra - Cronulla Sharks
Show more