IL 2018 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » IL » 2018

results
6
1519580191
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q1n1r6hM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SIdq88kh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000169000IL 002......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MFC5FjEp¬AD÷1522965900¬ADE÷1522965900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷8fHwvKNd¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷McLswvw3¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJG9EATj¬AD÷1523052300¬ADE÷1523052300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷4MAnxbh9¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷rD9jyI7F¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOfhwf6i¬AD÷1523055600¬ADE÷1523055600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷xlOgzxNL¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷GvNcZexS¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak8ayYz4¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷Uo3YSgFe¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷8x2xSDU1¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEgdxELc¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷MLaQUFpq¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬JA÷zP3UTZak¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt73zhjA¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷OppPkHM8¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷pfoLjc72¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4d8ZB5G¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷I7qTlyxF¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬JA÷UsmXmeiL¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p80CYVKM¬AD÷1523056500¬ADE÷1523056500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷C6xxmF6R¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷EFO3rZEr¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVaGXkzT¬AD÷1523120700¬ADE÷1523120700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷MuSBtDqe¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷rkT7sgUl¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvnrT9rp¬AD÷1523122500¬ADE÷1523122500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷44HGuXb1¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷I7LKviE7¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFtmSTcj¬AD÷1523131500¬ADE÷1523131500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷WA923zi8¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬JA÷A1862f6E¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6uiRmDd¬AD÷1523140200¬ADE÷1523140200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷jDP31ELK¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷U3O70YzR¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9TYkXkc¬AD÷1523140500¬ADE÷1523140500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷nqBZehqr¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷0nFweCbl¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qXxki53¬AD÷1523142300¬ADE÷1523142300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷rB4rfWDf¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷M13ngjT0¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8MslBK9¬AD÷1523142300¬ADE÷1523142300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷jy8jhAr7¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬JA÷UR6fiUcD¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObLomVZF¬AD÷1523207100¬ADE÷1523207100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷WWpwGDzE¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷SjS5bo5t¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7lFV24r¬AD÷1523207100¬ADE÷1523207100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷MDR9c5Kn¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬JA÷04QDdPZh¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcmJUMJl¬AD÷1523207100¬ADE÷1523207100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷IuLIeqka¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬JA÷dWJMf345¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMxOTtZf¬AD÷1523208900¬ADE÷1523208900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷jgJQgNJB¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷4dNUhsZH¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPtSS0l1¬AD÷1523208900¬ADE÷1523208900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷nLCZi1lO¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷QBBwiL3U¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntWRK37¬AD÷1523210400¬ADE÷1523210400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷GzmqC4Zu¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷fRomBOln¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwuzRvJD¬AD÷1523221500¬ADE÷1523221500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷jgud92Jb¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷xjyhAr4h¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~
6
1519580191
980

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions