IL 2019 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » IL » 2019

results
6
1550963251
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fqVtfr0m¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8lIihYT1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000186000IL 002......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6cLFBl9r¬AD÷1554401100¬ADE÷1554401100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷2o07DUMg¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷txaBClx0¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬~AA÷4lZmGU0R¬AD÷1554401100¬ADE÷1554401100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷6J6bFjhs¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷KMA2EA7m¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬~AA÷zXPJA8Ol¬AD÷1554408300¬ADE÷1554408300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷l22JAS6C¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷AB3FB8i6¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷ENON9Swe¬AD÷1554415500¬ADE÷1554415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷WQiO9nMI¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷r1eS86yP¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬~AA÷dnES8ng1¬AD÷1554419040¬ADE÷1554419040¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷d4qAXkEP¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷bDVyT9Mt¬WU÷durham-bulls¬~AA÷AkIW7687¬AD÷1554419100¬ADE÷1554419100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷fuPpRmig¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷GlQtSTym¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷Oh6EWko8¬AD÷1554419100¬ADE÷1554419100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷l2OlQ76a¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷25ShPRL5¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬~AA÷2q5IV90E¬AD÷1554483900¬ADE÷1554483900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷pUHcOoyC¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷OKG1N5jI¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬~AA÷MoLJTmVQ¬AD÷1554501900¬ADE÷1554501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷bgJEDkvi¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷CdNIC9gc¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬~AA÷reMFUTFK¬AD÷1554501900¬ADE÷1554501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷GUgU5wLp¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷fLhY4czi¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬~AA÷vR7oP7wr¬AD÷1554505440¬ADE÷1554505440¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷6JMMBT83¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷pALQAmO9¬WU÷durham-bulls¬~AA÷hUBkORhl¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷2oGV97wG¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷txFZ8RhM¬WU÷louisville-bats¬~AA÷zg1fNo8f¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷zaEw8o8S¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷Ai5535Gq¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬~AA÷Eq0bM5N0¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷hGfA2PVk¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷W6gE1qod¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬~AA÷M936KqhD¬AD÷1554570300¬ADE÷1554570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷txy5O6h9¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷fuu9NQ7F¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬~AA÷rJ42LPx7¬AD÷1554570300¬ADE÷1554570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷KMndQSNd¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷bDo0Pnw3¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬~AA÷OEskqTUD¬AD÷1554584700¬ADE÷1554584700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷l2vDMpNL¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷ShwHL4xS¬WU÷louisville-bats¬~AA÷UBpcs7aQ¬AD÷1554588300¬ADE÷1554588300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IwplEMU1¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷4ztpF2Fe¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬~AA÷zkogrmpK¬AD÷1554588300¬ADE÷1554588300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷WMsxHOpq¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷ADttGr0k¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬~AA÷WKWOxR7s¬AD÷1554590100¬ADE÷1554590100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷KrOWx672¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷bZMzxQM8¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬~AA÷ldRTyoNm¬AD÷1554591840¬ADE÷1554591840¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷S8RvypxF¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷6aQrz4iL¬WU÷durham-bulls¬~
6
1550963251
981

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions