IL 2020 scores, standings - Baseball USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QqTvPIHf¬AD÷1590944700¬ADE÷1590944700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷G0PGuRND¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷fiOKvowK¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vmXrOxX0¬AD÷1590944700¬ADE÷1590944700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷lENOw5hQ¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷QZEjZO0s¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MBMmNdn7¬AD÷1590944700¬ADE÷1590944700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷KdEfYrGm¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷bmDbX2Vg¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WMTzQb2l¬AD÷1590944700¬ADE÷1590944700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷QHqyXYJD¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷nRpXXE47¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷02LiMG1D¬AD÷1590946500¬ADE÷1590946500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷6DC2WMp0¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷p4B6Vt06¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷S89Zp0vE¬AD÷1590948300¬ADE÷1590948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷hUEETKUI¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷vRAAU0FC¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6a8wpKgK¬AD÷1590959100¬ADE÷1590959100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷6X2dh47J¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷pO10iOMP¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lOcrqv9Q¬AD÷1591137300¬ADE÷1591137300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷xGgSnrVt¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷G6hWo2pm¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QqkAvbHs¬AD÷1591138800¬ADE÷1591138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷ATizoMag¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷8EAwptFa¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷K6lEwIWm¬AD÷1591139040¬ADE÷1591139040¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷2yAsq0U5¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷tS8orKqC¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷GYsNyd10¬AD÷1591139100¬ADE÷1591139100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷2e0y5siP¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷vHi301at¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bcmIxxnf¬AD÷1591139100¬ADE÷1591139100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷lhCgtbEO¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷A1DksvaI¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lntVZZVC¬AD÷1591139100¬ADE÷1591139100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷KfkFcaqa¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷bolJdJb5¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fPtRzGG6¬AD÷1591139100¬ADE÷1591139100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷Ywi7aLEn¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷CUkBbuUh¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0MqZYgoJ¬AD÷1591194600¬ADE÷1591194600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷h8mNewEB¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷6BiRfcTH¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2RNHcwOJ¬AD÷1591225200¬ADE÷1591225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷b7FfwVcp¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷xbEbxkDj¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tIMLdcwQ¬AD÷1591225440¬ADE÷1591225440¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷QD7t1Yki¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷446p0h5c¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C0Diiy1m¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷4O8dcjkG¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷rF70dA4M¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Y9EmhHos¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷bR5laCK3¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷A19hbWZ9¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8S60kFVa¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷8Kczj8sj¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷MN1vkSdd¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fP2djeGg¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷ClC4eUJS¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷EcbWjlSq¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
638
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
IL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow IL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall IL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find IL 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com IL 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Show more