PCL 2019 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » PCL » 2019

results
6
1550624520
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dGq9YJsj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ll7pmQRE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000186000PCL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KOmD3R9e¬AD÷1554420900¬ADE÷1554420900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷QgK2oJRS¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷S26Utwzp¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬~AA÷EomH2oP1¬AD÷1554422400¬ADE÷1554422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷AReZuckj¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷8CExuH4d¬WU÷round-rock-express¬~AA÷l0k62Tv8¬AD÷1554422700¬ADE÷1554422700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷IsdT1vC9¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷dYfX0bRF¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬~AA÷hxnL15v8¬AD÷1554422700¬ADE÷1554422700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷MF2K30sc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷061O2Kd3¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬~AA÷SjlA1mfE¬AD÷1554424500¬ADE÷1554424500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷lUI0qWer¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷2XM4rjBl¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬~AA÷MDmE079K¬AD÷1554426300¬ADE÷1554426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷pdC9sAQf¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬JA÷OnBDtUu1¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬~AA÷zHiIaROQ¬AD÷1554429900¬ADE÷1554429900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷WCAHule7¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷A39Lv8AD¬WU÷reno-aces¬~AA÷tbUpeoXs¬AD÷1554429900¬ADE÷1554429900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷C8m43imE¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷QBi82B2K¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬~AA÷KlTlf5nl¬AD÷1554507300¬ADE÷1554507300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷KYjC1VHQ¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷MswvckQs¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬~AA÷lOXhgP1f¬AD÷1554508800¬ADE÷1554508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷vJXrd9ul¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷I9WneTff¬WU÷round-rock-express¬~AA÷AwM1i3W6¬AD÷1554509100¬ADE÷1554509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷pMN3iofJ¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷6VOahRvD¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬~AA÷SEWdhqH0¬AD÷1554509100¬ADE÷1554509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷CWVjfmA0¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷O6Zfg7P6¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬~AA÷MDP5jNoD¬AD÷1554510900¬ADE÷1554510900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷YyHoGUWJ¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷CSFkFlnQ¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬~AA÷zHDmF6OD¬AD÷1554512700¬ADE÷1554512700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷I9hIA8fs¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬JA÷WCdM9S9m¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬~AA÷E7CiEQwK¬AD÷1554516300¬ADE÷1554516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷4QfU76v0¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷QZeQ8nPg¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬~AA÷Wr7dDpgQ¬AD÷1554516300¬ADE÷1554516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷WnRQ6Qg6¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷AwQU5p9C¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬~AA÷YigO841s¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷40PY44OI¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷I3Tx4OwP¬WU÷round-rock-express¬~AA÷SEhS7OGm¬AD÷1554593700¬ADE÷1554593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷MyfJCGsP¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Opto8zjt¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬~AA÷tIdW6rWg¬AD÷1554593700¬ADE÷1554593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷hKpk7f5n¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷WAqg6EKh¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬~AA÷Otny62o0¬AD÷1554595500¬ADE÷1554595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷EZYc5YZb¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷Q9x24hk5¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬~AA÷2Xpu5M06¬AD÷1554597300¬ADE÷1554597300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷KWy63C4B¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷bNzA2WJH¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬~AA÷d8ar4tGC¬AD÷1554599100¬ADE÷1554599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷GbVE1jZN¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬JA÷fkUI0AlU¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬~AA÷zabn30VI¬AD÷1554602700¬ADE÷1554602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷WA5OLgKu¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷pE9SKDZo¬WU÷reno-aces¬~AA÷x4xVRq8J¬AD÷1554602700¬ADE÷1554602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷SxaXJXlh¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷6TcyJi4b¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬~
6
1550624520
1120

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions