PCL 2020 scores, standings - Baseball USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rHPmb38j¬AD÷1590343500¬ADE÷1590343500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷UofaKMwQ¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷MwnRFtns¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OC2zM60c¬AD÷1590347100¬ADE÷1590347100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷8flwDvWa¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷2HmsCbo6¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hn7vLQF3¬AD÷1590347100¬ADE÷1590347100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷t8noBI0C¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷zq1lAxGI¬WU÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pM3WMnoi¬AD÷1590347100¬ADE÷1590347100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷0UpVE01m¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷fipZDKGg¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷E1emJ4pG¬AD÷1590350700¬ADE÷1590350700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷4bu2TaGt¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷bLv6SJVn¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Wx6rKpV9¬AD÷1590350700¬ADE÷1590350700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷EZah9dVO¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷SxlzYu8P¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷S4aiIOaM¬AD÷1590363300¬ADE÷1590363300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷6orEQc0a¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷xCwARwog¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MRbeHrFS¬AD÷1590363300¬ADE÷1590363300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷pxsIPHF5¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷vatMOyVB¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OzoNC2Nq¬AD÷1590424500¬ADE÷1590424500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷jZqQNepI¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷pdqUMFaO¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4n2KBMxj¬AD÷1590426300¬ADE÷1590426300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷zLOwsJpt¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷OnrYLZEU¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rw1OAthd¬AD÷1590429900¬ADE÷1590429900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷EBNstw0n¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷8YMoucFh¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷AqgAYqp3¬AD÷1590429900¬ADE÷1590429900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷fkPcxeaB¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷2FO1yFEH¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷h8rFX3a9¬AD÷1590429900¬ADE÷1590429900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷t6N5zZTN¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷zTM9ZhqU¬WU÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dtk6ZPUd¬AD÷1590429900¬ADE÷1590429900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷MyRkvHUb¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷GbQgwyp5¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WbsJWNEF¬AD÷1590433500¬ADE÷1590433500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷ClEyVCio¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷Qi2JgdUo¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0YoNVsUL¬AD÷1590437100¬ADE÷1590437100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷4r1NhGqh¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷YH5Rizab¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vPpRU1qS¬AD÷1590536100¬ADE÷1590536100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷C84VjfE4¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷6V3ZkETA¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ritcPu7k¬AD÷1590537900¬ADE÷1590537900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷z3qAWPSk¬WV÷wichita-state¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷4xlEVqrd¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷p6NgQLiq¬AD÷1590537900¬ADE÷1590537900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷4GMxkYrH¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷dCp6X5Dq¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xEu1OaMe¬AD÷1590537900¬ADE÷1590537900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷rTnIU3c2¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷baNcwd12¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hMNmn3E2¬AD÷1590539700¬ADE÷1590539700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷pGP9zfoL¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷htPDZD0R¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷G4v5NJy2¬AD÷1590539700¬ADE÷1590539700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷C2R1xGG8¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷6PQ5yzWE¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QZLepsqF¬AD÷1590543300¬ADE÷1590543300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷2FEmTBwe¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷dxEiSVh1¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WCMioNT8¬AD÷1590543300¬ADE÷1590543300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷lCAqUiOl¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷fkBuVX8r¬WV÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
776
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
PCL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow PCL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall PCL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find PCL 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com PCL 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.05. Omaha Storm Chasers - Round Rock Express, Iowa Cubs - San Antonio Missions, Reno Aces - Salt Lake Bees, Tacoma Rainiers - Las Vegas Aviators, Albuquerque Isotopes - Sacramento River Cats, El Paso Chihuahuas - Fresno Grizzlies, Oklahoma City Dodgers - Nashville Sounds, Wichita State - Memphis Redbirds, 25.05. Omaha Storm Chasers - Round Rock Express, Oklahoma City Dodgers - Nashville Sounds, El Paso Chihuahuas - Fresno Grizzlies, Iowa Cubs - San Antonio Missions, Reno Aces - Salt Lake Bees, Wichita State - Memphis Redbirds, Tacoma Rainiers - Las Vegas Aviators, Albuquerque Isotopes - Sacramento River Cats, 26.05. Nashville Sounds - Memphis Redbirds, Iowa Cubs - Wichita State, Omaha Storm Chasers - Oklahoma City Dodgers, Round Rock Express - San Antonio Missions
Show more