Live NIT 2019 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NIT » 2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷v1ERtN9q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d89o36cT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0070000000186000NIT 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nBZcQfs2¬AD÷1554418800¬ADE÷1554418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipscomb Bisons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JA÷tYSln8W8¬WU÷lipscomb-bisons¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷OdIgoSoF¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷pp8aSUf1¬AD÷1554255000¬ADE÷1554255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Longhorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷2aV7ckkp¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬AH÷44¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Longhorns¬JA÷M5mu2VtT¬WU÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬~AA÷GA3eTAue¬AD÷1554246000¬ADE÷1554246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita State Shockers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JB÷lhkX3iCG¬WV÷lipscomb-bisons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State Shockers¬JA÷rFly3BRM¬WU÷wichita-state-shockers¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬~AA÷lIdH2zIu¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JA÷d2Q4FG8B¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷zgP8EzOH¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬~AA÷tnKNOLdf¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipscomb Bisons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JA÷42xAurZG¬WU÷lipscomb-bisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷56¬WN÷STA¬AF÷NC State Wolfpack¬JB÷bPyEv2lN¬WV÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AH÷93¬BB÷0¬BD÷47¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬~AA÷lCNVMaR6¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Creighton Bluejays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷d0HlYaRj¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Creighton Bluejays¬JA÷A35Wdq4i¬WU÷creighton-bluejays¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬~AA÷z9JRNuC0¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita State Shockers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷xGzIwM3T¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State Shockers¬JA÷I9IpZuCp¬WU÷wichita-state-shockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬~AA÷zXLhGFA9¬AD÷1553562000¬ADE÷1553562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk State Spartans¬JB÷GzuvFMGH¬WV÷norfolk-state-spartans¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JA÷h027cfop¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬~AA÷UXwRc7fr¬AD÷1553477400¬ADE÷1553477400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska Cornhuskers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷rkRe4QJd¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska Cornhuskers¬JA÷dhVa3pZ2¬WU÷nebraska-cornhuskers¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷GG2Agh3d¬AD÷1553470200¬ADE÷1553470200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harvard Crimson¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harvard Crimson¬JA÷jTgEKQnt¬WU÷harvard-crimson¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷STA¬AF÷NC State Wolfpack¬JB÷UJhIJp2n¬WV÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷lzQdFZPF¬AD÷1553457600¬ADE÷1553457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Xavier Musketeers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAV¬AE÷Xavier Musketeers¬JA÷0Q1BdE0j¬WU÷xavier-musketeers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷76¬AT÷70¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷vH0FeYFd¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬AU÷70¬BJ÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷tAMlHee3¬AD÷1553450400¬ADE÷1553450400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State Shockers¬JB÷K8oVGrn5¬WV÷wichita-state-shockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson Tigers¬JA÷YBkZF21B¬WU÷clemson-tigers¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~AA÷xQ36fYmj¬AD÷1553364000¬ADE÷1553364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipscomb Bisons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷UNC Greensboro Spartans¬JB÷2XE40N1O¬WV÷unc-greensboro-spartans¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JA÷E7I8asHU¬WU÷lipscomb-bisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬~AA÷2JNpIytc¬AD÷1553356800¬ADE÷1553356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷nemNI4Hh¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬JA÷QonRHOWb¬WU÷arkansas-razorbacks¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬~
3
1555611941
31
fixtures
3
1555611941
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions