Basquete, EUA: placar NBA 2017/2018 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Basquete » EUA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/basquete/eua/nba/¬ZX÷02EUA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷ULqt2LAA¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷fcQgSUse¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷93¬BA÷12¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷20¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷xMFbRlc1¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncfy31e4¬AD÷1513474200¬ADE÷1513474200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷nXMoUjDr¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷G6RkTASl¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷96¬BB÷31¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNjX3stb¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷SrADnaT9¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷A7aIoJrG¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29hP53Bo¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷fPnRQH6j¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷tS71k1qi¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷85¬BB÷17¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0iT4NQi¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷KI65lLbc¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷Eu69muE3¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷22¬BD÷20¬BF÷35¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrNEo0QT¬AD÷1513470600¬ADE÷1513470600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷pjciXJTM¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷100¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷2R7nYaEG¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qi9tsKYp¬AD÷1513470600¬ADE÷1513470600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷bg1eWwqT¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷30¬BG÷31¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷GYmNRcip¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷96¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷29¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULNAntBN¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷f14vzMq4¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷30¬BG÷24¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷Oz9rZuaA¬WV÷portland-trailblazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIJ6mMeH¬AD÷1513391400¬ADE÷1513391400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷YoGVyrFi¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GA5zy2Uc¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷109¬BB÷16¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgU1l2tB¬AD÷1513389600¬ADE÷1513389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷MBCRxOao¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷111¬AU÷104¬BJ÷7¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷88OqEvNp¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷117¬AT÷104¬BI÷13¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWgjOBb¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷GAq5LMUA¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷AXr9KtpH¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3VckrR4¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷lOsDJ0aN¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷6axIIKET¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷33¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXki4dh¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷KrjdNr0b¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷95¬BA÷26¬BC÷13¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷27u1M2F4¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9UkYb9d¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QTGxbB9C¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷29¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷KjGtcVOI¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷87¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GXQnk56¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷dxZ4YQhg¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷jaY8Xp8a¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKwsgQRu¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷YsUTSMMU¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷35¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fygpQpGu¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷34¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsohpsn¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷YRilP4Vo¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷thihOOph¬WV÷portland-trailblazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rRZpTZI¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷QHQLUrhI¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷117¬AT÷94¬BI÷23¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷17¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷KvQPT27O¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷119¬AU÷94¬BJ÷25¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬AM÷3 tempos extra jogados.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSVo9KC¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷UkXCW4N5¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷nRRHVOxC¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷91¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPYMmVk0¬AD÷1513308600¬ADE÷1513308600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷GSQdzmOt¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷biG1Z6wm¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷97¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHGFkiLm¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷4lcvI58C¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷24¬BC÷39¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷nDnqHPNI¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷112¬BB÷26¬BD÷34¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2ZIlBzf¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷Q3omGqwP¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷EJvVvTFP¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷33¬BF÷16¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpuqeDcQ¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷IXfSK7Og¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷xMwVLm9m¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷91¬BA÷31¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgRAjX5s¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷dOgWJRw0¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷104¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷jogzJog6¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷32¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAzudgrK¬AD÷1513218600¬ADE÷1513218600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷6ZGcvdPE¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷38¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷bVvRMTgs¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷96¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJVoZvfj¬AD÷1513216800¬ADE÷1513216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷U1NTaXv0¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷109¬BA÷31¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nwIYbif6¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷37¬BD÷21¬BF÷34¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513520041
506
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/basquete/eua/nba/¬ZX÷02EUA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷zF8Ydrnc¬AD÷1513542600¬ADE÷1513542600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷WQJpdkvP¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷zapR4srP¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8Crp1uQG¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷ldJ2Q8C7¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2a7pkhk8¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GxnhaJfT¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷xIacnjZQ¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷fcnPsAsr¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xnml0auN¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷tj6llC4E¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷bR0gmWJK¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SporTV","BU":"http:\/\/sportv.globo.com\/site\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJOKfw3p¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷80jTtUdl¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷jPuYulCf¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNSOgcIj¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷UFvxu8R0¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷xtvtvSt7¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQG6Itei¬AD÷1513643400¬ADE÷1513643400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷GWxpwndD¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷IyHS1VYD¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwn7GKP3¬AD÷1513645200¬ADE÷1513645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷SA62eTBs¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷pn17fmRm¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGFAH0Ac¬AD÷1513645200¬ADE÷1513645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷WvLW0klK¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷Q1Kz093Q¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjpFEbfG¬AD÷1513645200¬ADE÷1513645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷b97Nj5QC¬WV÷portland-trailblazers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷GpIIioB6¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTpBFvuA¬AD÷1513645200¬ADE÷1513645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Ox0Bg7tf¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷IaaFhRe0¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tflJDI9M¬AD÷1513647000¬ADE÷1513647000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷x06RkPuJ¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷QFa9E8IJ¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIwOCxPS¬AD÷1513647000¬ADE÷1513647000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷46bDDSXP¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Amyt9nts¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRPk8dXq¬AD÷1513654200¬ADE÷1513654200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷IDvl7QAg¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷Ojup86em¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8MpNKs49.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiTc6z2d¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷G6gg4OfC¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷AThc3rAI¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1Ug7Gnj¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷d4wh6pQa¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷xGfk54u6¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zc7tVJvc¬AD÷1513731600¬ADE÷1513731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OWd122PO¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷QyypRo2P¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513520041
795

EUA

América do Norte e Central

América do Sul

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições