The Hundred 2020 scores, results, stats

Cricket United Kingdom

The Hundred
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: The Hundred¬ZEE÷xUR0yjI4¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SvMO7ZEC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOzoFa7m¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_xUR0yjI4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/united-kingdom/the-hundred/¬ZX÷15United Kingd014ingdom0030000000001000The Hundred 011undred000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷ANTVSqWr¬AD÷1595010600¬ADE÷1595010600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oval Invincibles¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVA¬AE÷Oval Invincibles¬JA÷rmsPBJ4i¬WU÷oval-invincibles¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welsh Fire¬JB÷djoTAwKc¬WV÷welsh-fire¬~AA÷hnJzS3ok¬AD÷1595082600¬ADE÷1595082600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Phoenix¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JA÷jDpX9cZ3¬WU÷birmingham-phoenix¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Spirit¬JB÷U3qy9HlA¬WV÷london-spirit¬~AA÷WxIvRN0e¬AD÷1595093400¬ADE÷1595093400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Originals¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Originals¬JA÷xUru8y4G¬WU÷manchester-originals¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Superchargers¬JB÷GKsq7eJM¬WV÷northern-superchargers¬~AA÷0CMrQsG1¬AD÷1595169000¬ADE÷1595169000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trent Rockets¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trent Rockets¬JA÷Assm6FYS¬WU÷trent-rockets¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JB÷n3YE1Ztp¬WV÷birmingham-phoenix¬~AA÷v3LnP1V7¬AD÷1595179800¬ADE÷1595179800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welsh Fire¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welsh Fire¬JA÷tQXI0gdj¬WU÷welsh-fire¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Brave¬JB÷KGWMaDBd¬WV÷southern-brave¬~AA÷t8aVmo88¬AD÷1595269800¬ADE÷1595269800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Superchargers¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Oval Invincibles¬JB÷nNO8NG33¬WV÷oval-invincibles¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Superchargers¬JA÷8WP4Odlc¬WU÷northern-superchargers¬~AA÷fB3Zn5NE¬AD÷1595356200¬ADE÷1595356200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spirit¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spirit¬JA÷tpOCMzJ9¬WU÷london-spirit¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trent Rockets¬JB÷hKRGLfYF¬WV÷trent-rockets¬~AA÷lY2wnPxL¬AD÷1595442600¬ADE÷1595442600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Brave¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Brave¬JA÷nsRKKEmM¬WU÷southern-brave¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Originals¬JB÷QXPOJY2S¬WV÷manchester-originals¬~AA÷SO1soqhR¬AD÷1595529000¬ADE÷1595529000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spirit¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Superchargers¬JB÷dGGfECQk¬WV÷northern-superchargers¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spirit¬JA÷IPHjFhBq¬WU÷london-spirit¬~AA÷Wh62t30r¬AD÷1595615400¬ADE÷1595615400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Phoenix¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JA÷jwGbDWud¬WU÷birmingham-phoenix¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Brave¬JB÷4tK2Cje2¬WV÷southern-brave¬~AA÷Aq56uNFl¬AD÷1595687400¬ADE÷1595687400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trent Rockets¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trent Rockets¬JA÷KCfrLra2¬WU÷trent-rockets¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welsh Fire¬JB÷b3gnK2E8¬WV÷welsh-fire¬~AA÷464AvsVf¬AD÷1595698200¬ADE÷1595698200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oval Invincibles¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVA¬AE÷Oval Invincibles¬JA÷hv8kJMTE¬WU÷oval-invincibles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Originals¬JB÷WU6gItqL¬WV÷manchester-originals¬~AA÷I98Ew1p1¬AD÷1595773800¬ADE÷1595773800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Superchargers¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Superchargers¬JA÷Qi6cH0bR¬WU÷northern-superchargers¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JB÷2DcPCK6r¬WV÷birmingham-phoenix¬~AA÷0YcJxLa7¬AD÷1595784600¬ADE÷1595784600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Brave¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Brave¬JA÷dzcTBvMl¬WU÷southern-brave¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Oval Invincibles¬JB÷zReXAbye¬WV÷oval-invincibles¬~
32
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: The Hundred 2020 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, The Hundred 2020 final results and match details. Follow The Hundred 2020 scoreboard, latest cricket results in United Kingdom and all major cricket leagues and tournaments around the world. The Hundred 2020 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more