Fotbal, Nigérie: NNL 2017/2018 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Fotbal » Nigérie » NNL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGÉRIE: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigérie¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/nigerie/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigérie 007igérie0020000000186000NNL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigérie¬~AA÷KKecYIXK¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷GY1oHjmU¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HBK¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷IslDCAeo¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E5ZU23Xg¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷WjgOp8IF¬WU÷crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷EFrTqSXL¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EVAFwoAe¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷vmPCZmYo¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷nDOGY7mh¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CfWJKa3L¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷AZwyBcKt¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷8Qi9FwCP¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷f124nrmD¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷O6RYZj4c¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷6VGwZAJ3¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷84jnBRPD¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷pMFsYUY9¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷vcUpXllG¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zan3l4I0¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷xGhGH9lT¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kaduna¬JB÷I9zqDTdp¬WV÷kaduna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6uWM4P2s¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷Ao8TOQed¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷n3iCmAYd¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zFzR3qIm¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷QgjGnUm3¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷KGkKol39¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷M7fjAouK¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷ImTlW83M¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷0CIgVSIS¬WV÷bendel¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4A8KdSAK¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷jaUY4W4N¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷pMTx4jKT¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lrpii6Ys¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷2wbiNDKi¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷WC2eMXZc¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dp5Cblt8¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷h6FT7YK4¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷2¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷bqGP8E5b¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷GA30mOX6¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷d0ZnCmCj¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷A3NUzXli¬WV÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2olejQml¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HBK¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷A31aLik4¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada¬JB÷hSj4KB4A¬WV÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AH÷2¬~AA÷d8makp3f¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷42f8JVJG¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷bPgCIkZM¬WV÷taraba¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dUOZ1Nn0¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷h6sXrnmS¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷pbZbv6eq¬WV÷delta-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zy4Gc8eE¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Stars¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Stars¬JA÷WdEX6hzB¬WU÷real-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷C8VU5CkH¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷r17OenQQ¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷15. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gombe¬JB÷OnamOg5o¬WV÷gombe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷MsL4aASp¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zyCHV9da¬AD÷1538634600¬ADE÷1538634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Stars¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Stars¬JA÷46ptK7yT¬WU÷delta-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷6FW7FRqp¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MiETS7tI¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷CC77zTL9¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷j36BZnyG¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ERALUTB5¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷lvMCEoaj¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷2sQGD5Ed¬WV÷delta-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0445YBCt¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷lAfHPB7i¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷S0gLOVMc¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6sqWJCcm¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Stars¬JB÷lxeJ8JWa¬WV÷real-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷zZjF9aHg¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷SjpSKhrs¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷EJ26BLns¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷hA1AAu2m¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zNWrHAs6¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷t6C9TK8P¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷IR3yPvHt¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E7rzJWCg¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷rafN7wn6¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷MkgR6c1C¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fR39XVRn¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷MNhPNkx4¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷zRdTM9iA¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MwZfE8RO¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷UVpcKGVB¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷t6l1JzoI¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4G3YRReO¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷pQ5FY6jM¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷rBOIXQ5S¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hbsvIjSa¬AD÷1538571600¬ADE÷1538571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷lCPN5HGI¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷S2OR4yWO¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷beIwwh4P¬AD÷1538564400¬ADE÷1538564400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷Y1CU18Fp¬WU÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷ChBY0SUj¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hCMCWksg¬AD÷1538553600¬ADE÷1538553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷IknYLT6G¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷dtoxLmMM¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~
1
1539691942
248
fixtures
1
1539691942
0

Nigérie

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Afrika

Ostatní soutěže