Fotbal, USA: USL 2018 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Fotbal » USA » USL » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lnp3llWR¬AD÷1534460400¬ADE÷1534460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷tAv6alu9¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷boZAb8fF¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OtxUiTyR¬AD÷1534386600¬ADE÷1534386600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷nVkS9Mu2¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷0YwAY5I2¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pjwQh9MK¬AD÷1534384800¬ADE÷1534384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷6LsKBrBk¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷lpXOA2Qe¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tMOemmpr¬AD÷1534379400¬ADE÷1534379400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷vPxEXPX8¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷d0XIWqmF¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IT6Tgk7E¬AD÷1534374000¬ADE÷1534374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷zwilH4mS¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷SUrGCOeq¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fPpakUGL¬AD÷1534374000¬ADE÷1534374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷lGiKyom2¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷2Ju20UP2¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GYoejA1F¬AD÷1534116600¬ADE÷1534116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷zDmGxRXe¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷hlbBw7Ik¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vw8PfVi8¬AD÷1534111200¬ADE÷1534111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷EN2uJQIF¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷dnhpIpYL¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QZJsWoF7¬AD÷1534107600¬ADE÷1534107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷6caXKnl3¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷0KbyK639¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xAofujhL¬AD÷1534042800¬ADE÷1534042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷f1Kh9kki¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷tbWAp6Cj¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QZsjtWxF¬AD÷1534041000¬ADE÷1534041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷MDkvjSlT¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷27X6oncp¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MsNQZTFr¬AD÷1534039200¬ADE÷1534039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷SjC56mZ9¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷dQG957lG¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WCrnsCN8¬AD÷1534033800¬ADE÷1534033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷l0iWilKG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷rNjzi8ZM¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KYzavA7R¬AD÷1534033800¬ADE÷1534033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷6yOd894c¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷l0D17TJ3¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jHRUYmVl¬AD÷1534033800¬ADE÷1534033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷zHFD4R3M¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷Iu5I3oJS¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CWFwXRa1¬AD÷1534033800¬ADE÷1534033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷SEfhcqdd¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷S60TLSYd¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U7QYX7pe¬AD÷1534030200¬ADE÷1534030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷f1dpa5Rq¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷lOelbPtj¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hMqrrh82¬AD÷1534028400¬ADE÷1534028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷zcmShU4A¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷hYcNgAk4¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bcijijn9¬AD÷1533947400¬ADE÷1533947400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷rFCuqTfS¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷Eca7vm3q¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G40aJ8V1¬AD÷1533942000¬ADE÷1533942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷K6pGeWKi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷EsaJfjzb¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~
1
1534546653
384
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OvyVq8vq¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷xxYEcS9L¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷WbXIdnPR¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4KGrPbD¬AD÷1534633200¬ADE÷1534633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷UDidp3HE¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷M9FPSzns¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp236SjK¬AD÷1534633200¬ADE÷1534633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷dS7xQYVa¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷jk7tPho6¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPSan7al¬AD÷1534635000¬ADE÷1534635000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷ziWMV32L¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷UDVQUNHR¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pELCq5q7¬AD÷1534635000¬ADE÷1534635000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷E599MaP7¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷GAmhoq28¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6175n6Q¬AD÷1534638600¬ADE÷1534638600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷2PApOC0C¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷pl0kNWFI¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlI4oREf¬AD÷1534644000¬ADE÷1534644000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷6ZMhQsQr¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷lbCcP1uk¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9ba78yE¬AD÷1534644000¬ADE÷1534644000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷00ETRf1m¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷Iy9YQEGg¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvH8poU0¬AD÷1534647600¬ADE÷1534647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷zFA5NuA1¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷SlB1OLfe¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmZ06Es¬AD÷1534647600¬ADE÷1534647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷OvagMjVO¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷Cfhyoz8P¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ussrapqf¬AD÷1534712400¬ADE÷1534712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷AVXBvYpg¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷4hXFwh0a¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jirv0QTm¬AD÷1534730400¬ADE÷1534730400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷E3v3tfGt¬WU÷portland¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷dST7uEVn¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4tnb4b0¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷rqWJxCF5¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷A52GyWUB¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63QZrSgk¬AD÷1534971600¬ADE÷1534971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷6iOph6Xr¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷lGDkiQnk¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534546653
177

USA

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Afrika

Ostatní soutěže