Házená, Rumunsko: Pohár ženy 2018/2019 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Házená » Rumunsko » Pohár ženy » 2018/2019

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hazena/rumunsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷04Rumunsko 008munsko0070000000186000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷6mMDbUu4¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plopeni Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Plopeni Ž¬JA÷6qSb5fDo¬WU÷plopeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi Ž¬JB÷pzR24ESi¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬~AA÷pvLHcleA¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Resita Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartac Bucuresti Ž¬JB÷h0UA2hc4¬WV÷spartac-bucuresti¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷14¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resita Ž¬JA÷E9V63Ysb¬WU÷resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬~AA÷lCR8aAQc¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szekelyudvarhelyi Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZE¬AE÷Szekelyudvarhelyi Ž¬JA÷SIdloiST¬WU÷szekelyudvarhelyi¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chisineu-Cris Ž¬JB÷4vlGtBzo¬WV÷chisineu-cris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~
7
1548193453
3
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hazena/rumunsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷04Rumunsko 008munsko0070000000186000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷8naLIVo3¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bacau Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacau Ž¬JA÷8hzfN7mG¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau Ž¬JB÷nqZcMR2M¬WV÷zalau¬~AA÷Q3NDeap7¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brašov Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brašov Ž¬JA÷zTRAFGo7¬WU÷brasov¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bukurešť Ž¬JB÷YDpEEz1D¬WV÷csm-bukurest¬~AA÷SjMYfSgd¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Slatina Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina Ž¬JA÷6TwwRkli¬WU÷csm-slatina¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau Ž¬JB÷I3ssQ93c¬WV÷buzau¬~AA÷UXD3IMiK¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges Ž¬JB÷hIHvVeof¬WV÷arges¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris Ž¬JA÷vFDzWyWm¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬~AA÷zFU0b10l¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei Ž¬JA÷CnILy729¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova Ž¬JB÷QkMPzRHF¬WV÷craiova¬~AA÷rufvCKUm¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita Ž¬JB÷GdnrkHxQ¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni Ž¬JA÷2grvjcNJ¬WU÷mioveni¬~AA÷Cd38Ht7Q¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oradea Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Oradea Ž¬JA÷zs7qUF00¬WU÷oradea¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila Ž¬JB÷EX5mTZF6¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬~AA÷4fMHfJaD¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otelul Galati Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otelul Galati Ž¬JA÷nHYewKwE¬WU÷otelul-galati¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare Ž¬JB÷Q7XaxvgK¬WV÷baia-mare¬~AA÷tECSG9GF¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt Ž¬JA÷0jFYFPuj¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea Ž¬JB÷vsExFqed¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬~AA÷2NDOHk19¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti Ž¬JA÷U7O2LoIS¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita Ž¬JB÷6TFUG5Qq¬WV÷resita¬~AA÷E5kzD0Fs¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bukurešť Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Steaua Bukurešť Ž¬JA÷Mc5iSgVC¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷SER¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti Ž¬JB÷0l4eRDpJ¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬~AA÷8SS8duV0¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bukurešť Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bukurešť Ž¬JA÷EDw2HxHf¬WU÷stiinta-bukurest¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Kluž Ž¬JB÷h4x6GdW0¬WV÷cluj¬~AA÷MBQdasor¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste Ž¬JA÷vZJDwTXd¬WU÷targoviste¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bukurešť Ž¬JB÷IPIHxmm3¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬~AA÷IcAaJ2xE¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures Ž¬JA÷rqS4yb8Q¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Plopeni Ž¬JB÷phEWWHGs¬WV÷plopeni¬~AA÷Ue0HJBWd¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temešvár Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Temešvár Ž¬JA÷0SWoPTI3¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Jiu Ž¬JB÷vJVkOmY9¬WV÷targu-jiu¬~AA÷UyU4cLFf¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia Ž¬JA÷6mzfJbnr¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Constanta Ž¬JB÷pvZcII1l¬WV÷constanta¬~
7
1548193453
16

Rumunsko

Evropa

Asie

Ostatní soutěže