Hokej, USA: NHL 2018/2019 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Hokej » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hokej/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y92tQhPn¬AD÷1548300600¬ADE÷1548300600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷vq1EiiTD¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷IZaIjBrK¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOfPGZTr¬AD÷1548298800¬ADE÷1548298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zq6lZEx6¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷EZ4hYYiC¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2V3cLFLR¬AD÷1548298800¬ADE÷1548298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷SI2tyy8g¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷tM6pzeNa¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6EhMe6L¬AD÷1548297000¬ADE÷1548297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷63EXxcws¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pfDyxHhm¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GY7yRY9t¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷xvNVS7jD¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Q3JRTmy7¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPL9VE1P¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷hjLJV96f¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷WtKNUTL0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJTN7B9I¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷vquqxCTQ¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷QuyuwhEK¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MXR6VOO¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷dORAXVyr¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷zFQEWkil¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGFlNyiF¬AD÷1548207000¬ADE÷1548207000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷zLN1rJFJ¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷EBM5swVP¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fvJ8ifC¬AD÷1548203400¬ADE÷1548203400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷4QnWvEq8¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷rHozvYbE¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtBpOHy9¬AD÷1548201600¬ADE÷1548201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷MutFKFNC¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷YFqJJZxJ¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YkCtPcM2¬AD÷1548115200¬ADE÷1548115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷lSs7Myg0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷SItBLe86¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpYc0Eq2¬AD÷1548111600¬ADE÷1548111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷h0lbOcOm¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷Wjm2NHwf¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1548336235
878
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hokej/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C01pPCvg¬AD÷1548720000¬ADE÷1548720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷n94MkVcQ¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷lIjlok6s¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpfTFgqk¬AD÷1548720000¬ADE÷1548720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tdykXh7I¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷KnzgWCMO¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":568,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 2"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6N0lOWga¬AD÷1548806400¬ADE÷1548806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Wttgp9Lm¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷pppcqTzf¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":568,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 2"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SCmxEXD1¬AD÷1548806400¬ADE÷1548806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷hz57kzNn¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷WQ3Blfxg¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AygXEDbe¬AD÷1548808200¬ADE÷1548808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YkOzedaP¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ABF2jG7t¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63ntDiT7¬AD÷1548896400¬ADE÷1548896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷008FmEia¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷vi7JnY65¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6zOyy68¬AD÷1548898200¬ADE÷1548898200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷MFdOohMB¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Yk0SpCyI¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9vSzeLE¬AD÷1548979200¬ADE÷1548979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷QoOeTq6p¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷4xNaS3Lj¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7hdJSks¬AD÷1548979200¬ADE÷1548979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷tf6rimbi¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Kp5nj7Dc¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48JiNj95¬AD÷1548982800¬ADE÷1548982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷v7q1rmj0¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷Icr5s756¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hbi0In5m¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷SA8florA¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷E74jkRS3¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZ53H6Kg¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷AZcam5cG¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lQd3nPCM¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QP47GQZa¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷djd7oqSS¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷barZt3zp¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nX8dMAOB¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷b9a2tRKC¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷x0b6uozJ¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QN70LUwI¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷lxBDmrSu¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2uFHn2sn¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8lfCFpk6¬AD÷1549067400¬ADE÷1549067400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷fRyrus5d¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tOXwtNkj¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hWzU328p¬AD÷1549067400¬ADE÷1549067400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷p44MoMdh¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷Of3QptCb¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MibGE44C¬AD÷1549069200¬ADE÷1549069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷8UPP3Qsc¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷nLOT2pc3¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMZX2MNj¬AD÷1549130400¬ADE÷1549130400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷hU7Uq0R4¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷WK6YrKtB¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRDGR50i¬AD÷1549134000¬ADE÷1549134000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷EqdwrvdH¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷CUEtsbBN¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Zápas hvězd¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0EobT7zk¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/cz/hokej/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000326000NHL - Zápas 017 hvězd000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2ucy3ut8¬AD÷1548551700¬ADE÷1548551700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pacifická divize¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pacifická divize¬JA÷GC2uLJUI¬WU÷pacific-division¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centrální divize¬JB÷21KnTGMu¬WV÷central-division¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1"}]}¬AM÷Hráno 2x10 minut - 3 na 3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWeu2aeE¬AD÷1548555300¬ADE÷1548555300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlantická divize¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantická divize¬JA÷thJjSzxn¬WU÷atlantic-division¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitní divize¬JB÷OG8eRfih¬WV÷metropolitan-division¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1"}]}¬AM÷Hráno 2x10 minut - 3 na 3.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1548336235
503

USA

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Evropa

Austrálie a Oceánie

Ostatní soutěže