Australian Football, Australien: AFL 2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Australian Football » Australien » AFL » 2018

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/australian-football/australien/afl/¬ZX÷15Australien 010ralien0000000000186000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷OQVONb78¬AD÷1535265600¬ADE÷1535265600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷na36fcyM¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷Qk2AgHjS¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.15.117¬BB÷.6.7.43¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2MXrId0¬AD÷1535260800¬ADE÷1535260800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4Wo4Txjk¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.12.102¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷rNp8Sd5e¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GdlWHTzm¬AD÷1535253000¬ADE÷1535253000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷04Y3aqJI¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.11.6.72¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.4.0.24¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷veX7b3YO¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.14.98¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLitaFU7¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷vZabdJ69¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.8.13.61¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.5.11¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷IPb2ewMF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.26.9.165¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.8.2.50¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.6.1.37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WljCLr0S¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QNJrPxHg¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.10.14.74¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.6.18¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4EInOdWa¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKfXKB9H¬AD÷1535178900¬ADE÷1535178900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷drpRc0If¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.1.5.11¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷zZrVdKX0¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nuNTqbsf¬AD÷1535170200¬ADE÷1535170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8noZYbSR¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.8.98¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.0.18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷AeX0UIzq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.6.0.36¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WS03GyHu¬AD÷1535168700¬ADE÷1535168700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷fRJCSsm5¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.10.142¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.8.2.50¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷YHIGR12B¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.5.10.40¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: AFL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷xlUtahy6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/australian-football/australien/afl/¬ZX÷15Australien 010ralien0000000000243000AFL - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷EDFg38E8¬AD÷1538195400¬ADE÷1538195400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷Uu0P4xel¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷O2aT3dAf¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷.11.13.79¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.3.6.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaBqQzb9¬AD÷1537593600¬ADE÷1537593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷dOyvjzQi¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.4.8.32¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷joyrkfub¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.0.3.3¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.5.3.33¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOGvRGr3¬AD÷1537523400¬ADE÷1537523400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷tGgiSWXp¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.8.10.58¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷rLXZjGAo¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XpdZB0g¬AD÷1537003500¬ADE÷1537003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷dQCZL0UC¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.9.15.69¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷ATGwLKqJ¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.9.5.59¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8eizhom¬AD÷1536918600¬ADE÷1536918600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷23DVMtF6¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.16.8.104¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.4.3.27¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷OCERNMa0¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlPkpV6t¬AD÷1536401400¬ADE÷1536401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷4MtVTW6e¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷bqtZSjM1¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuwOlBbP¬AD÷1536387600¬ADE÷1536387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷pKQTVhxq¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.4.6.30¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷QVsRUCik¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.10.19.79¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.3.8.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmXnQRLO¬AD÷1536313800¬ADE÷1536313800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷rBv2zZTR¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.6.10.46¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.3.2.20¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷llubyFEL¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.10.15.75¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0dYrR76I¬AD÷1536225600¬ADE÷1536225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷hMokwyp9¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.13.17.95¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.5.6.36¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷zoyfxeaF¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~
18
1540350012
207
fixtures
18
1540350012
0

Australien

Australien & Ozeanien