OverWatch Overwatch League 2019 - Ergebnisse

eSports » OverWatch » OverWatch Overwatch League » 2019

results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (USA)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷GfqASb6S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ao0nGzJF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷30¬ZL÷/de/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le022 (USA)¬ZS÷2019¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷Gd0IkNFR¬AD÷1557101700¬ADE÷1557101700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷8nT3ey20¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷MkX7feH6¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷nNeEj30L¬AD÷1557095400¬ADE÷1557095400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷nXveccXm¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷QNwadHnf¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8WdAiqoF¬AD÷1557089100¬ADE÷1557089100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Justice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷GllP2J9Q¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷IczibwIs¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Q775hPV8¬AD÷1557082800¬ADE÷1557082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷MkeG4uuE¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷YPbK3afK¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷C431g5G2¬AD÷1557015300¬ADE÷1557015300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷Ue8Utxm7¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷8n7Yud2D¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷b1FJULw2¬AD÷1557009000¬ADE÷1557009000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷YTELrbIf¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷CKDPsIX0¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷KAGFV1Oe¬AD÷1557002700¬ADE÷1557002700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷v7FHqv3l¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AH÷2¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷Q3BDpKmr¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷vaaIWs9k¬AD÷1556996400¬ADE÷1556996400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷tWZtjtQK¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Outlaws¬JB÷KMYpk0uR¬WV÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷080EXNgq¬AD÷1556942400¬ADE÷1556942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷84MZi2e8¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷neLwiMAE¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rTDnx4oS¬AD÷1556936100¬ADE÷1556936100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷6ariTII7¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷hdvmUb31¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬AG÷1¬~AA÷UP9rwpWL¬AD÷1556929800¬ADE÷1556929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷KrtuWKYl¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷bZvqVvle¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (USA) - Second stage - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷pMesZay3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ao0nGzJF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷289¬ZL÷/de/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le043y Offs10100000Overwatch Le022 (USA)¬ZS÷2019¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷MRbmYLYa¬AD÷1557680400¬ADE÷1557680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷WjPgTF7K¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AH÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷h0QkUehE¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬~AA÷2FZlSkCn¬AD÷1557612000¬ADE÷1557612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷IgdTNVys¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷Wd0XMkim¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷Eab5pJWq¬AD÷1557601200¬ADE÷1557601200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷8dnTFmAd¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷A1QBvXnc¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vRLLobco¬AD÷1557543600¬ADE÷1557543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷M30ZlE8E¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷S2O2Xows¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zgeuw6go¬AD÷1557536400¬ADE÷1557536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷t8NnRAG7¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷rD1Vkfg8¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bX3DsnoU¬AD÷1557457200¬ADE÷1557457200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷YsKvTWoe¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Spitfire¬JB÷S4JrSj11¬WV÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4A49rSVN¬AD÷1557450000¬ADE÷1557450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷xGQVUhHr¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷fiLzUCWl¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~
36
1558268835
154
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (USA)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷I3VyOIEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ao0nGzJF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷31¬ZL÷/de/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le022 (USA)¬ZS÷2019¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷QVunlZYk¬AD÷1559862000¬ADE÷1559862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷tzbwW3xj¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷fw2sVNid¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬~AA÷4Mvjmgld¬AD÷1559867400¬ADE÷1559867400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷8tjPg7Ud¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷nXlThRq3¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬~AA÷6RIYBxRd¬AD÷1559872800¬ADE÷1559872800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷6Z4Uj5EF¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷Sr6Qioa9¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬~AA÷KUMxBdt3¬AD÷1559878200¬ADE÷1559878200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷0d4YkPTL¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷Ea8xkqqS¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬~AA÷EiMtAGe9¬AD÷1559948400¬ADE÷1559948400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷Kto5p3iq¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷bXq9qN6k¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬~AA÷hrLp9zBF¬AD÷1559953800¬ADE÷1559953800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷S6lDrsMe¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Spitfire¬JB÷6cmHs1y2¬WV÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬~AA÷AJFk8fQL¬AD÷1559959200¬ADE÷1559959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Outlaws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Outlaws¬JA÷82Ra6pE2¬WU÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷KxV354T8¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬~AA÷lAEg7EuS¬AD÷1559964600¬ADE÷1559964600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷EaU74OrF¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷hjTB3rbL¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬~AA÷6k1L2Ymq¬AD÷1560020400¬ADE÷1560020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷ARNG22DR¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JB÷CzArbMLr¬WV÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬~AA÷IP4P1h3k¬AD÷1560025800¬ADE÷1560025800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷6c9nctyk¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷K0Djd0je¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬~AA÷0lfU0CIe¬AD÷1560031200¬ADE÷1560031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷2P2eeK51¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷tG1afvL7¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬~AA÷vugYaWX1¬AD÷1560036600¬ADE÷1560036600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷fX4tJNc8¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷YN3pIsDE¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬~AA÷SfnGOFA2¬AD÷1560106800¬ADE÷1560106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷ELHE0Fss¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Spitfire¬JB÷SOLIaZdm¬WV÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬~AA÷6ooKNZP8¬AD÷1560112200¬ADE÷1560112200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷MoLMbgCg¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷0xKQcDRa¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬~AA÷lAzPMguF¬AD÷1560117600¬ADE÷1560117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Justice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷IDEVdXt6¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷d4DZeidC¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬~AA÷2DvTLDfL¬AD÷1560123000¬ADE÷1560123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷21GsfVQO¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷jRCweBBI¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬~
36
1558268835
70

Aktuelle Turniere

Categories