American Football, Brasilien: BFA 2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

American Football » Brasilien » BFA » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILIEN: BFA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasilien¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/football/brasilien/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brasilien 009silien0270000000225000BFA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasilien¬~AA÷SYOOUpvl¬AD÷1511028000¬ADE÷1511028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷YeyvSIsa¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AG÷10¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JB÷GKtZSbSh¬WV÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBcak8Ok¬AD÷1509292800¬ADE÷1509292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷M3WLNEAL¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷jwyQMYPR¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZn4lSwd¬AD÷1509220800¬ADE÷1509220800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷zBCdHCmk¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷7¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JA÷hnNiIhYr¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltujCVV2¬AD÷1509210000¬ADE÷1509210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷MRE8EAX7¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AG÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷8UZrwfA8¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwi8mng2¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷lEG0GW2e¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷ryG4FjI1¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxp3ixYs¬AD÷1508092200¬ADE÷1508092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷Qgl4vYsk¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AG÷7¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷4pm8whce¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp2AkG2f¬AD÷1508013000¬ADE÷1508013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JA÷EFUb0F48¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JB÷h6T2aZJE¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN26jdml¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷n9xDxCC1¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷0CtHyWR7¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz1ElzI0¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷AsO7bgZK¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬JB÷lYMBcDlR¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiL0FhhM¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷Y10Rmcy0¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬AT÷7¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷SOaVnHj6¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEK4EC7S¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷6FbZoy6C¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷nRFWpeLI¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN6W9WFq¬AD÷1507402800¬ADE÷1507402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷QHEzpFzP¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷vL2I8bDP¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNT8jVk¬AD÷1507395600¬ADE÷1507395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷Gtfp4ILt¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬JB÷b5qk3xym¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~
5
1511075685
93
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILIEN: BFA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasilien¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/football/brasilien/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brasilien 009silien0270000000225000BFA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasilien¬~AA÷YBPKVQOs¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷r7rRUKct¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷xUsVTvDn¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1511075685
1

Brasilien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe