Fussball, Asien: AFC Cup 2019 Ansetzungen

Fussball » Asien » AFC Cup » 2019

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIEN: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asien¬ZC÷IuqXnHFr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bw3MRN3L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/asien/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asien 005......0030000000187000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asien¬~AA÷xKtsXGrC¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷April (Prk)¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APR¬AE÷April (Prk)¬JA÷QDMeTJlb¬WU÷april¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬JB÷44LaSw44¬WV÷hang-yuen¬~AA÷EcP9H6Hc¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tai Po (Hkg)¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Tai Po (Hkg)¬JA÷pQsp9ZHl¬WU÷tai-po¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬JB÷SlXl8gXf¬WV÷kitchee¬~AA÷KK16cezd¬AD÷1560944700¬ADE÷1560944700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬JA÷8tQIXJNg¬WU÷abahani-limited¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manang Marshyangdi (Nep)¬JB÷nXOMWww0¬WV÷manang-marshyangdi¬~AA÷p8Gi1oXG¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minerva (Ind)¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chennaiyin (Ind)¬JB÷dp5r1xQR¬WV÷chennaiyin-fc¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minerva (Ind)¬JA÷ELFw2IAL¬WU÷minerva¬~AA÷n9rIJoib¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JA÷MLP4Q2GQ¬WU÷altyn-asyr¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬JB÷OUBWLMOs¬WV÷dordoi-bishkek¬~AA÷0KtlsQuo¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khujand (Taj)¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHU¬AE÷Khujand (Taj)¬JA÷WKCn4mzh¬WU÷khujand¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷Eq2i37kb¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬~AA÷dMEEGQW3¬AD÷1561521600¬ADE÷1561521600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬JA÷6uWh7Dn1¬WU÷hang-yuen¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Tai Po (Hkg)¬JB÷zFzc6X17¬WV÷tai-po¬~AA÷WttoWzbI¬AD÷1561521600¬ADE÷1561521600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷APR¬AF÷April (Prk)¬JB÷0WE8QHYG¬WV÷april¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬JA÷nTA4RcJA¬WU÷kitchee¬~AA÷2PKW59Io¬AD÷1561528800¬ADE÷1561528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬JA÷hz1e2R44¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khujand (Taj)¬JB÷000a1oKA¬WV÷khujand¬~AA÷vVFe05nN¬AD÷1561529700¬ADE÷1561529700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manang Marshyangdi (Nep)¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manang Marshyangdi (Nep)¬JA÷bgiAddYr¬WU÷manang-marshyangdi¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chennaiyin (Ind)¬JB÷SSeEeGmk¬WV÷chennaiyin-fc¬~AA÷bB0AdFk2¬AD÷1561530600¬ADE÷1561530600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minerva (Ind)¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minerva (Ind)¬JA÷tfOQVch6¬WU÷minerva¬WN÷ABA¬AF÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬JB÷hURUUH7C¬WV÷abahani-limited¬~AA÷QasMI564¬AD÷1561532400¬ADE÷1561532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JA÷IiBzLtvl¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JB÷WfFvK0gf¬WV÷altyn-asyr¬~
1
1558270063
157
12

Asien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe