Fussball, China: Yi League 2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » China » Yi League » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Platzierungen - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷AXQ3ibkc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/de/fussball/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000204000Yi League - 038lrunde000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4SPlnkGC¬AD÷1539500400¬ADE÷1539500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬ER÷19. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷GzaVwZdD¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷IuwE2IZD¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬~AA÷8tUTjD1s¬AD÷1539415800¬ADE÷1539415800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷9. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷Kjfnvrid¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷86mU2RTd¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-1¬~AA÷d2MtlBo0¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷15. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷Cr2EsHcl¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷UJdJtyDf¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬~AA÷23TXkXGm¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷11. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷ncnY1oq3¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷ULyw15b9¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷rJOho9VI¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷21. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷4dyM0d4Q¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷dWyI1xkK¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-3¬~AA÷pO2yAh8J¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬ER÷23. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷65NmdGCs¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷lUChezSm¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷EwXykiWg¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬ER÷13. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷tdus0PDF¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷Yi3Arcrr¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-0¬~AA÷bR6u9CNP¬AD÷1539410400¬ADE÷1539410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷25. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷2XGdffsf¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷dfG0gEd0¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-3¬~AA÷zgLpmV06¬AD÷1539237600¬ADE÷1539237600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyoung¬ER÷17. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyoung¬JA÷8AeNueS0¬WU÷dalian-boyoung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷2XfRvFs7¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬~AA÷6Xs2eggQ¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬ER÷25. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷by6wt4Mq¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷t0eruOyj¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Mq8byY1f¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷13. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷tMOXYnFG¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷OpExY6UM¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rad7ZBW6¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬ER÷17. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷YJ3CR47j¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyoung¬JB÷zPsejlpi¬WV÷dalian-boyoung¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ldmcdZwK¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬ER÷23. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷ShF7oQbM¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷MFEBppES¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷d20BYVoD¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬ER÷19. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷lSoak8ac¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷rko3lSE3¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷hCEDSECd¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000243000Yi League - 022lrunde000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SAKAL6x6¬AD÷1541318400¬ADE÷1541318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷WMi2IcX1¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷pQupssA2¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷61JEKQiC¬AD÷1541228400¬ADE÷1541228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷3. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷bTqlt1P8¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷thZhuLvF¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0WbKYdI3¬AD÷1540640100¬ADE÷1540640100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷SY0v1BoU¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷2Ri6dVgo¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬~AA÷vNcOXGX9¬AD÷1540640100¬ADE÷1540640100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷6aIn5Nco¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷pjHj4sDi¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬~AA÷445BzJmi¬AD÷1540035300¬ADE÷1540035300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷bg9N4gn5¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷xp8R3D1B¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I79FZx3c¬AD÷1540018800¬ADE÷1540018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷fL2W2XGH¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷YB1z2iWN¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jaGObSaI¬AD÷1539430500¬ADE÷1539430500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷4vnf3kQO¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷4WiVRY2P¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬~AA÷8zRJa8pC¬AD÷1539430500¬ADE÷1539430500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷Qmmj4VAI¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷WQmn5BeC¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬~AA÷SOwhs0Up¬AD÷1539430500¬ADE÷1539430500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷6uvcNhBt¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷02w1MCQn¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-0¬~AA÷GvXZ5q7o¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷E5s5LWug¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷dUW9Kjea¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬~
1
1544598982
396
fixtures
1
1544598982
0

China

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe