Fussball, China: Yi League 2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » China » Yi League » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷xnLKnBwo¬AD÷1534678500¬ADE÷1534678500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷tIMo6DgP¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷SEY3sUGO¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷S28hUf3L¬AD÷1534665600¬ADE÷1534665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷Wn7AZXU0¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷Q96EYip7¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gUhiiVT¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷M133qjnC¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷lOZarA1I¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hpGuXdJ2¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷OOrMeOo3¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷6mYQfr19¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WzFqWGY8¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷4YjUg2GF¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷dUEcxzor¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4UMc8Dt2¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷dIjzYKgd¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷pYqId4Wd¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ea4lVzlF¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷zLD1yf0l¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷hd86zEFf¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YDxxeZV4¬AD÷1534590000¬ADE÷1534590000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷trrUUjXI¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷rmMCgzAJ¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rFYlAZBk¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷4KBeu31M¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷bsBavNGS¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷QwOg9gRe¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷IRiWY0vj¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷z32RZtPq¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷KUvlhXFN¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷ll5eoCHa¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷rB4apWW5¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷jkmXeFGb¬AD÷1534577400¬ADE÷1534577400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷zouMWC26¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷U7vQVWHC¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C4ytfgoB¬AD÷1534577400¬ADE÷1534577400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷MwLGhfPP¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷EVCrlEXt¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WltjSOv4¬AD÷1534318200¬ADE÷1534318200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷EwNpWQg5¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷d2CkVp9B¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pUFoBFdq¬AD÷1534073700¬ADE÷1534073700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷pIefsPW9¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷QTCitqnG¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534733316
277
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷tvtpgD0H¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷hMBnmYnm¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷zo1inh2g¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬~AA÷jk92BfGo¬AD÷1535182200¬ADE÷1535182200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷IwED1X1t¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷023I0iHn¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu86AEVi¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷vg2MaBWh¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷8S6QbVoa¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH2B9Ypb¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷nJ5Uck15¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷UseZd9GB¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q71F8h04¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷tIbwdTVH¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷zubsemoO¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP7dTEIR¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷tIl1dexE¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷vDAIXBaD¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYgOOYQr¬AD÷1535185800¬ADE÷1535185800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷K8m5eFiK¬WU÷hainan-boying¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷SYn9fZ6Q¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pBLNhtk¬AD÷1535196600¬ADE÷1535196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷UsZzjgFs¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷C6OukDUm¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryAPMCee¬AD÷1535196600¬ADE÷1535196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷KWRmmia0¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷Q9SqlXqf¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU0J7CFA¬AD÷1535196600¬ADE÷1535196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷EVdof70U¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷E5TiFjWu¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb9TLWA1¬AD÷1535196600¬ADE÷1535196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷bNQinBE6¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷GbLdoVTC¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1DXKjQ7¬AD÷1535196600¬ADE÷1535196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷fkK0pkqJ¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷8h8r9YLJ¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6iGqz38¬AD÷1535196600¬ADE÷1535196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷KSBn8hyQ¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷Q9lF3Cqs¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX4N6WUG¬AD÷1535268600¬ADE÷1535268600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷hdSeEAon¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷nJRaDU0h¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVIik4aq¬AD÷1535283300¬ADE÷1535283300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷0MV3ClGb¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷roL8B8V4¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534733316
85

China

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe