Fussball, Deutschland: DFB Pokal 2018/2019 Ansetzungen

Fussball » Deutschland » DFB Pokal » 2018/2019

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷E3xERdu4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GWWu5Hj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/deutschland/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Deutschland 011chland0290000000186000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷v5Y8FD2r¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷SC Paderborn¬JB÷88f1nFdA¬WV÷sc-paderborn-07¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig¬JA÷Sdw4mes4¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZex2fYr¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover 96¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷H96¬AE÷Hannover 96¬JA÷buhjxAH5¬WU÷hannover-96¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg¬JB÷65ifyUWB¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YNetKgfR¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSV Ulm 1846¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷SSV Ulm 1846¬JA÷fqudkHCi¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷F95¬AF÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬JB÷l6v0lySc¬WV÷fortuna-dusseldorf-1895¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQ9A6zQR¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Darmstadt 98¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷D98¬AE÷SV Darmstadt 98¬JA÷xQ3svWng¬WU÷sv-darmstadt-98¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC¬JB÷Klgnwj2a¬WV÷hertha-bsc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WbBsahI1¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Heidenheim¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCH¬AE÷1. FC Heidenheim¬JA÷dzKGhV1n¬WU÷1-fc-heidenheim-1846¬WN÷SVS¬AF÷SV Sandhausen¬JB÷EBELikHh¬WV÷sv-sandhausen¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80628deF¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Augsburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷FC Augsburg¬JA÷jZUOLlXO¬WU÷fc-augsburg¬WN÷M05¬AF÷FSV Mainz 05¬JB÷SjE7pY9P¬WV÷fsv-mainz-05¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QchYLFPE¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Rödinghausen¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬JB÷zaOqnooU¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷SV Rödinghausen¬JA÷6PJumRVN¬WU÷rodinghausen¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fXdxLZvL¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Wehen Wiesbaden¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷SV Wehen Wiesbaden¬JA÷x8ABs5go¬WU÷sv-wehen-wiesbaden¬WN÷HSV¬AF÷HSV¬JB÷ttyhjcco¬WV÷hamburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷boDZ0Emk¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Köln¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOE¬AE÷1. FC Köln¬JA÷pdjbzlnI¬WU÷1-fc-koln¬WN÷S04¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬JB÷SKu3Z71O¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyHc9xt9¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVB¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund¬JA÷ILWGNA2C¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Union Berlin¬JB÷CrWKMUHI¬WV÷union-berlin¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCjGDiXf¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷fPdDqDtT¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg¬JB÷06ZuuXlp¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xjiCEXHl¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Weiche Flensburg 08¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCW¬AE÷SC Weiche Flensburg 08¬JA÷nag5oZBG¬WU÷sc-weiche-flensburg-08¬WN÷SVW¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷tMh9pgRM¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p2FobCX7¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DSC¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JA÷h2DPj9Wb¬WU÷dsc-arminia-bielefeld¬WN÷MSV¬AF÷MSV Duisburg¬JB÷nPCTkTo5¬WV÷msv-duisburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3A67GAL¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BMG¬AE÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬JA÷Ua0ZuhIt¬WU÷borussia-monchengladbach¬WN÷B04¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷OMawuCXn¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n7gUMeA8¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holstein Kiel¬JA÷pAVWlm1B¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷SCF¬AF÷SC Freiburg¬JB÷SYKyl7GH¬WV÷sc-freiburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xxCw0Y2e¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig¬JA÷tOq7YRGU¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim¬JB÷IqLCgBnt¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬~
1
1540265521
169
16

Deutschland

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe