Fussball, England: Checkatrade Trophy 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Checkatrade Trophy » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000179000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rqtWPE2i¬AD÷1533667500¬ADE÷1533667500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷lGi40Z9R¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷jPwWegIr¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~
1
1534420027
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷YPUldtui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A9dsNEp7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000179000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷SdZJElfj¬AD÷1536085800¬ADE÷1536085800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷tUz7Go0P¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷IkSYB58t¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zw1047zE¬AD÷1536085800¬ADE÷1536085800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷vNqaFPdr¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷IDr3EqCl¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wht4vKGi¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷zuloG2n0¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬JB÷EVnkFM16¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETa43RkK¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷zkw8D3Rf¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U21¬JB÷EuxCCNt1¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4k5pnqr¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷Oz3g88kF¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷2R1c7S4L¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2s0u01o¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷vDfxIOHm¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷I3gtHrXg¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjbcS7Ok¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷xvypIbyU¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷EaSBDIqo¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcf69gIA¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷KMKEkIe9¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷bDJIlxBF¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzdw6KBI¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷dK7Ov1si¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷zB6SwLdc¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1qme3c0¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷2PdkQtB0¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷tGegP0Q6¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nueXpydE¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷xzu0uSYf¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U21¬JB÷GQw4vnl1¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q5lJ9pq¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬JA÷86RRSuW5¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷ncQVRaoC¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EirifNC6¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬JA÷bijbOKuD¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷xrk2NveJ¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv6EBOss¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷MXy9JVgo¬WV÷mansfield-town¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷p8EuybPI¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULulkVV2¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷KIU2YJLA¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JB÷YLY6XwyH¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3piwVyF¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷EP5AwcpO¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷hG4ExHaU¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPqhlko9¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷GpOBWcjN¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷fyNFVH5T¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MFKxfPf¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷zNn2mhYR¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JB÷h2ZTrCtq¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp9NY9oM¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷EajKN27h¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U21¬JB÷QZgOMMMb¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaJ6lhto¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷Wx0yxaR9¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷hn1XxuC3¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH4hITak¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷S8sTQJ0I¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷6atXPwGO¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU4IArcm¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷A3qsSNco¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷lfroRsDi¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSIvUQb1¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷6yA1AwFo¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷pS859cUi¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImgA8DXG¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷GlENmdQL¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷fuDRnGuS¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JHrTpE7¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷233A8Hqb¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷tf2E7ya4¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1YrNCnA¬AD÷1536086700¬ADE÷1536086700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷KdyOGff8¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷bmzSFE9E¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djSvuo8e¬AD÷1536691500¬ADE÷1536691500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷rDJQQSJ1¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷M3IUPnZ7¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0wOD89d¬AD÷1536777900¬ADE÷1536777900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷0EHwBPNn¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷v5GsAqwg¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534420027
95

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe