Fussball, England: League Two 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » League Two » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EgLyoQs6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fue2w5Tf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000179000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0p4bGiA4¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷j3lUHVnp¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷pQmYGk2j¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILb3FBPA¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷OGnxG9Hd¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷21IIO1Ld¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YH2OkMy4¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷fPzt6Ebf¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷C0Vp5YD0¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mg5fHXfb¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷d2Wezv3B¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷vRL0ZcIH¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bqXUjPc¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷nBe5YxkL¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷tYf9Xd4R¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jZdBDkfN¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷nkKULa5F¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷UD9ZKJKL¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lKFEC99T¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷848wKwzS¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷0d05Fcrq¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Yiio7mXj¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷zFhICeS1¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷lIt0yu52¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7pTVW9i¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷S8u4zaK8¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬JB÷8Kd1ZIZE¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rNYyUAv4¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷IgnyTGCr¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷0IytSzSl¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dCc7EVvH¬AD÷1534593600¬ADE÷1534593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬JA÷thHMNLz3¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷zFGQMuj9¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f1hs8THp¬AD÷1534531500¬ADE÷1534531500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬JA÷vma9EHck¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬JB÷MBlEDyDe¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v9SrMMtQ¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷xbJWCq5m¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷WKIzC3Kg¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷K2ABHtks¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷ABHvBNZa¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷jNYyAsk6¬WV÷northampton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bg9FG04m¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷UDXu914C¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷OzXq8LJI¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hG8JFKJg¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷xvyl7uZO¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷vqFWVOBP¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷CON3fAmo¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷CdkWJIIU¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷lIQyu2lt¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6JCNEvZa¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷th1bRrKt¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷AR52Q2Zn¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lr2SDbl6¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷lI46PMlg¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷WtfBOt4a¬WV÷swindon-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SY0WCI3C¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬JB÷xvcJMKYB¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷rHcFN0J5¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷za0zCxJI¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷GUeNLvlI¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷Y5jSKb3O¬WV÷fc-bury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4rbKj2Mc¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷GYyx7fql¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷MBxY7zUs¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ET1nJgQo¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷ppKpwtJh¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷2LUuvM3n¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SW5jIDuh¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷OzJlx0Yb¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷IBXiyKm5¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534839465
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EgLyoQs6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fue2w5Tf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000179000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dQxtTUgA¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷v9zpRfse¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷8rulQEd1¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jmxpSl9G¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷nZwhPYB7¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷lvIzlIl8¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UwylR8OM¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷nPzvmx4E¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷tnzrndJK¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AkhoQSwT¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷KxZooGYQ¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷0WGEtzsr¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2m75Rxz3¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷S6zdgDQm¬WV÷northampton-town¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷YqyhfgBs¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CbvDLnnp¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷vNFIufdl¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷YqFMvEBf¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6LwHK61j¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷nmJQwYQ0¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷UB8Vxht7¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KOsLJQGd¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷827ZyCeD¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷z9eH0eYD¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Od81SIKd¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷EafLaFmK¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬JB÷dOqQbZ2Q¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷C81SltiA¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷jiUl4hT6¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷pETh3CrD¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WMB9Qdk9¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷6cZahXuf¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷OYT4iie0¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ADADPG4F¬AD÷1534877100¬ADE÷1534877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷2PS8jBA6¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷dnSCkVPC¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hx0IOzKL¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷80YOdnXu¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷8MVGlkuJ¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3MNfZR¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷niXSe6nn¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬JB÷GQyXfQ1h¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MijlJEsq¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷fHzyfpHb¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷xtQug4W4¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rkhIYdk¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬JA÷jqUqhOoB¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷p6Tmir1H¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uQiwzZE¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬JA÷lEUI41VG¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷WxKN3LpN¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJqcHhCe¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷OdSij2GN¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬JB÷jJblkMVT¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAr1GCR1¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷hSpGptvo¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷6VYc9PGo¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADWrud42¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷KYx28qWi¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷2cS673ob¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGzmvGJ8¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷tlRA6N04¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷ANVE5sGA¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXjXm06G¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷rand2WcJ¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬JB÷nXCxBO1J¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWOexflL¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷rDNR2u0T¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷0hAgba8p¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7wayE3R¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷vq9ccJNj¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷G0htM20i¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534839465
516

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe