Fussball, England: Premier League 2 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League 2 » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tb8Bvghe¬AD÷1516042800¬ADE÷1516042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷Y5EIrOd5¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷SSDMsrCB¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpeZJ6gE¬AD÷1516042800¬ADE÷1516042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷UFviXKZo¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷CvUeWvkh¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXeOwDKS¬AD÷1516042800¬ADE÷1516042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷2i3vJY8b¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷pGhqIhO4¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byfwJQ8K¬AD÷1516017600¬ADE÷1516017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷QsYaVb4b¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷K4X3UIJ4¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ui8BtFzA¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷rmWD2DOH¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷xAVH1XwO¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU1ieNGD¬AD÷1515931200¬ADE÷1515931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷EkkrDHlU¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷jPumY0Ku¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGcGuZkG¬AD÷1515931200¬ADE÷1515931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷jDZL0igU¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷Gz1SLzPu¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl47seL3¬AD÷1515783600¬ADE÷1515783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷4dX93g9B¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷OpGC4Zg5¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFDrcqn1¬AD÷1515783600¬ADE÷1515783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷pAcRGak5¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷vXdVFJ4B¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv3md317¬AD÷1515783600¬ADE÷1515783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷hz1ZEwKH¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷zajvEcZN¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0trjZWSq¬AD÷1515765600¬ADE÷1515765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷djdmHCwB¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷jDeiGWhH¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXaqwtUH¬AD÷1515438000¬ADE÷1515438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷jJxWidAa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷ptxziGP5¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry6aqHji¬AD÷1515438000¬ADE÷1515438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷f5Oe8Hft¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷xUD07yAn¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dC9vbPWf¬AD÷1515438000¬ADE÷1515438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷lr4IILKh¬WU÷manchester-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷6JbNHuza¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnstvMEB¬AD÷1515438000¬ADE÷1515438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷CSwShxeg¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷fiqNgIum¬WU÷stoke-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516395920
165
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lM8hmQiP¬AD÷1516798800¬ADE÷1516798800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷WnL9Fvo9¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷lOFEEb0F¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5XfYjrj¬AD÷1516993200¬ADE÷1516993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷U3feFj8N¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷nuk0EANT¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhzAD4Ws¬AD÷1517140800¬ADE÷1517140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷fNPGRG3N¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷lpPKQzJT¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0qrIpOQ¬AD÷1517144400¬ADE÷1517144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷beW7TxZA¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷GWQCSdlH¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABPtdfzc¬AD÷1517230800¬ADE÷1517230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷GfTDXXNi¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷bJIIWiwb¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFZDCOol¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷QsfVpv4o¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷OxGnMfRp¬WU÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wJkfY49¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷AyVTTkNG¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷jZrbCNiq¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6YHBr1f¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷4YhZqbJi¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷Y7cwqIYc¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sTMA2G0¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷Cbdsrxl4¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷fNonsd3A¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OpeEk3¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷xAHMVBh4¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷WpWPUV7A¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8yaXAcd¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷llyS9UVp¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷2iP9YD8o¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMcGwD71¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷v3HQt2RH¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷MR6VuMtO¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUHgghKF¬AD÷1517252400¬ADE÷1517252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷4xm2Bs7k¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷ban6A1Me¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viHchCZL¬AD÷1517598000¬ADE÷1517598000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷E7UhY4E2¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷xjoA9Ly2¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DdKxXM7¬AD÷1517598000¬ADE÷1517598000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷0I5ZvtdU¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷Cjnu0PRu¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYRQ9MV6¬AD÷1517598300¬ADE÷1517598300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷8QkjtGIG¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷2mkfuzYM¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516395920
90

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe