Fussball, England: Premier League 2 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League 2 » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2uF0PJFK¬AD÷1544468400¬ADE÷1544468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷YR3wbE7i¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷CI2scYMc¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pKKqAdTa¬AD÷1544468400¬ADE÷1544468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷tM8aJKvI¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷2V9eK0PB¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lhmWKbPR¬AD÷1544443200¬ADE÷1544443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷GQ7cMDyG¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷fH61LXjM¬WV÷swansea-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2eFl9Gr6¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷bc34IvfO¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷xl28Hb9U¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p4KeQa0E¬AD÷1544281200¬ADE÷1544281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷IJLjzBFp¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷dAKfZUUj¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6MyCIbm¬AD÷1544274000¬ADE÷1544274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷zJIvOrQn¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷E9HrN2ug¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6TLuBxEg¬AD÷1544274000¬ADE÷1544274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷dY6mMMfa¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷88AiLtA5¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hMu5HvyQ¬AD÷1544209200¬ADE÷1544209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷lSqM51AI¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷2VmQ4LPO¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6DLiRuo8¬AD÷1544209200¬ADE÷1544209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷2gGLuXiN¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷0vZOvi7T¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hAX92d87¬AD÷1544209200¬ADE÷1544209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷tvSCsgNA¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷KUQGtDxH¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b3IXCbqs¬AD÷1544209200¬ADE÷1544209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷6qEzPOAt¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷4zS8T42P¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷v7T53xg1¬AD÷1544184000¬ADE÷1544184000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷YDO4qFhb¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷C4N8rZ74¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nPhJgyqJ¬AD÷1543258800¬ADE÷1543258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷dCVC9qBg¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷z3UG83Qa¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Iiuc5bOl¬AD÷1543258800¬ADE÷1543258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷OrsEMioo¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷MZfnRXxU¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷drv14Iwe¬AD÷1543258800¬ADE÷1543258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷xnVeoyOo¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷jkZapewh¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q94AecE6¬AD÷1543258800¬ADE÷1543258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷UcFWTDd8¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷8lEzTXBE¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fVmSLvAL¬AD÷1543258800¬ADE÷1543258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷MRElOZ63¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷Y1IhNgM9¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷EVt1IKLJ¬AD÷1543258800¬ADE÷1543258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷GEoE7Nu6¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷f5pI6seC¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544706087
144
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tnEh8zbC¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷E9wExrut¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷SCsIy2fn¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬~AA÷z9Dd7fDI¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷lSVQZuPb¬WV÷newcastle-united¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷AyXMzM9h¬WU÷fc-southampton¬~AA÷nqH06ESO¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷r3pUYav5¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷MgqYXJgB¬WV÷fc-fulham¬~AA÷W0hqHeN0¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷02NKAiic¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷vgMO9B63¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬~AA÷tWD4OwVQ¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷6u2odhx4¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷Kr6keCiA¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬~AA÷lleqVc5P¬AD÷1544965200¬ADE÷1544965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷4IYxXw9H¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷ILxsWcON¬WV÷manchester-united¬~AA÷Ao4zJHhl¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷lOg2hAyT¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷jXuUmUqp¬WV÷derby-county¬~AA÷bB0WJcwr¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷27effW6G¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷tbfbgjMM¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬~AA÷hAguIy8f¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷YeVYnlaj¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷naZxn8Ed¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬~AA÷jcsBQHDt¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷EiOCQyno¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷CrxoVHwU¬WU÷norwich-city¬~AA÷KWoFPyTn¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷j97ekLOo¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷Ua6aluvh¬WV÷aston-villa¬~AA÷QDvbGIXr¬AD÷1545073200¬ADE÷1545073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷OjB5Ki6S¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷QacXFBEq¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬~AA÷bNpJOerg¬AD÷1546606800¬ADE÷1546606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷OM53magb¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷zc97nJ84¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬~AA÷tnzONFca¬AD÷1546628400¬ADE÷1546628400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷ILbCowOA¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷dCcGpcwH¬WV÷stoke-city¬~
1
1544706087
120

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe