Fussball, England: Premier League Cup 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IwErXd15¬AD÷1543863600¬ADE÷1543863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷AV7VcXdL¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JB÷hfczciCR¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6VQKI0sl¬AD÷1543863600¬ADE÷1543863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷nN1lFmpn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷tp1hE7ah¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pMPOHKdf¬AD÷1543863600¬ADE÷1543863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷Kz0dDREb¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷xCf1CoU4¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6eABiOrk¬AD÷1543863600¬ADE÷1543863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United U23¬JA÷MPNawLXR¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷v5ARYvtq¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xf9IqzoB¬AD÷1543752000¬ADE÷1543752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷tlFAJmJs¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷OC4FI7Ym¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vLKAA3kR¬AD÷1543604400¬ADE÷1543604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷S8yLrG97¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JB÷4QK37an8¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d07x6Ncr¬AD÷1543604400¬ADE÷1543604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷rHJ76J1E¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷zDsykiWt¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷ruEGFkXN¬AD÷1543604400¬ADE÷1543604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷Ofg2IDde¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷jHPbHXB1¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pStUvoaq¬AD÷1543604400¬ADE÷1543604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷EPHpUewH¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷8nHlTFhN¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0fsK6F5j¬AD÷1543604400¬ADE÷1543604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷b7lE3BnQ¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷v1WtaVfs¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v9jFpGV4¬AD÷1543604400¬ADE÷1543604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷A5OvP9eK¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷4SNrOTAQ¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vmFvYxna¬AD÷1543586400¬ADE÷1543586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷OE9NagS8¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷Wv9RbDsF¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4lFCGVHH¬AD÷1543413600¬ADE÷1543413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷p4fbJgsk¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC U23¬JA÷jsefKZRr¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d4clNLXt¬AD÷1542654000¬ADE÷1542654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United U23¬JA÷UJpnVsNH¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷bgkjU1xO¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
1
1544874103
49
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bVpYw5Ek¬AD÷1547665200¬ADE÷1547665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷CECKNgGp¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷6XZiSZ7T¬WU÷leicester-city¬~AA÷WG8Mrf0H¬AD÷1547816400¬ADE÷1547816400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷233JHRmf¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷Wx8NGo30¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬~AA÷vqPSGvC0¬AD÷1547823600¬ADE÷1547823600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷G2g5B5qB¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷APh9APbH¬WV÷birmingham-city¬~AA÷A3Bt5sDl¬AD÷1547838000¬ADE÷1547838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷nmoulBom¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷UBzpmV0g¬WV÷aston-villa¬~AA÷hnTWFbR6¬AD÷1547838000¬ADE÷1547838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷OSdD9qEN¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷6inI83TT¬WV÷colchester-united¬~AA÷EcV1Vbri¬AD÷1547899200¬ADE÷1547899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷IiVpbkAm¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United U23¬JB÷CEUlc9Pg¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬~AA÷8tWkRRUq¬AD÷1547989200¬ADE÷1547989200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷AT6RF5I6¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷hhdWEPXC¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬~AA÷WMk1KJHa¬AD÷1548079200¬ADE÷1548079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United U23¬JA÷lOHCo37b¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷UZY9pNM4¬WV÷stoke-city¬~AA÷bkVuWGGB¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷UFl2hBKr¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷Oxl6iVZl¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬~AA÷Qqk5JwX5¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷8QXDqsxB¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷2mXHr1iH¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬~AA÷hS0o41Sf¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷82ZmnkGa¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JB÷xxvho9V5¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬~AA÷xtUqVzWH¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷K4sFk941¬WV÷fc-everton¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JA÷2TnAjkke¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬~AA÷hhpxwPTe¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷j5BOMDVj¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷vL46oc8i¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬~AA÷pn9Fjrbe¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷Ie9VXbek¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷zX3zXIAe¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬~AA÷x2DKE9nU¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷U7O2GiR7¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷rBCpuy48¬WV÷fc-southampton¬~AA÷Wrqtxqq2¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷IB3ApHNc¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷0zgFqyw4¬WV÷leicester-city¬~AA÷b5JoATfo¬AD÷1548165600¬ADE÷1548165600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC U23¬JA÷dEGlveJE¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷vw6gwFYK¬WV÷newcastle-united¬~AA÷hWjcLa2g¬AD÷1548702000¬ADE÷1548702000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷GAJ4mPxn¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷AXI8nqhh¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬~
1
1544874103
51

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe