Fussball, England: Premier League Cup 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷QL6ISsAJ¬AD÷1539626400¬ADE÷1539626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United U23¬JB÷dUhZXqwa¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷27gVYPNh¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OGSZ3bXI¬AD÷1539021600¬ADE÷1539021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷6u0Mzngt¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷OGfRZ58n¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hU5gomMF¬AD÷1538917200¬ADE÷1538917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷UyrsAzno¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷WtMPYJOo¬WV÷exeter-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vquiDHSM¬AD÷1538911800¬ADE÷1538911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷OU9Bqjef¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷Wf9FrAA0¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKc2mIon¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷be2l48Jf¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JA÷GWCq5l4l¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬~AA÷noplOMJQ¬AD÷1538823600¬ADE÷1538823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷GlEWd6UH¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷pOIzdQqO¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fHj6D558¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷2qqZiKnL¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷dKcxiv2R¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hOppP24K¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷fZPNbSa5¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷xbFScnFB¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nkz0uLgP¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷8vDnbti4¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JB÷21Cjc06A¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EaMaJXXb¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷8KdRG0Lj¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷APzAupbi¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ew7knT69¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷pnL9Sr2C¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷hCKDR2HI¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lbMRzu2t¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷thBfdKLG¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷d2UOvhjq¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zDJucpLR¬AD÷1538762400¬ADE÷1538762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷K0Rrs3Y2¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷lzWntNm9¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dIeKDIh¬AD÷1538676000¬ADE÷1538676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷v56eMMcT¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC U23¬JB÷dpgNHt6p¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IZweCyrT¬AD÷1538676000¬ADE÷1538676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United U23¬JA÷Ao8JsUP6¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷hAcOtluD¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tE2OlMS7¬AD÷1538676000¬ADE÷1538676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JA÷tUfQgtI8¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷OhpVh0XE¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539700501
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷EDqMFxdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmIY3qC6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8ML3Iim5¬AD÷1540472400¬ADE÷1540472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC U23¬JA÷lGZDv4Dc¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷IkvIwOS3¬WV÷leeds-united¬~AA÷WMBWZbHn¬AD÷1541530800¬ADE÷1541530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JA÷zgTSwC5k¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷UFSWxWKe¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬~AA÷vPAMR1PP¬AD÷1541682000¬ADE÷1541682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷jTorWN7B¬WV÷stoke-city¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷84dwX3h5¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬~AA÷Y7kACPKE¬AD÷1541703600¬ADE÷1541703600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷bTq4nbAr¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷thZ8oIPl¬WV÷aston-villa¬~AA÷0f5cp7yM¬AD÷1541703600¬ADE÷1541703600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷ppQTXwvh¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷v7PXWcgb¬WV÷norwich-city¬~AA÷Ig26nx1h¬AD÷1541790000¬ADE÷1541790000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷6L5d2nl7¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JA÷Cb6h3SY0¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬~AA÷pQFzZIWh¬AD÷1541790000¬ADE÷1541790000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷rJWzxjz2¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷pOAJ0ZC2¬WV÷fc-everton¬~AA÷0UL6BqzL¬AD÷1541790000¬ADE÷1541790000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷fewDpxue¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JB÷lIxHqdf1¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬~AA÷nDK7HB2B¬AD÷1541790000¬ADE÷1541790000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷dtwMxrrA¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷v5SQy2cG¬WV÷newcastle-united¬~AA÷M3rG7ejp¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷6D1Su8fJ¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷KGkA4iXJ¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬~AA÷IkSIRGsG¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷KYdHdcjt¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷EedLeH5n¬WV÷colchester-united¬~AA÷dp1AodGb¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷pC40163D¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷WEPzQktE¬WV÷fc-burnley¬~AA÷lfWFJtSs¬AD÷1542049200¬ADE÷1542049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷OEHvepaU¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷lxqoGTUu¬WV÷birmingham-city¬~AA÷xM57h4Tr¬AD÷1542049200¬ADE÷1542049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷SQUjus3F¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United U23¬JB÷AkKev1IL¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬~AA÷vo41qRjS¬AD÷1542049200¬ADE÷1542049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷IcOyWH84¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷zZItVyOA¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬~
1
1539700501
80

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe