Fussball, England: Premier League 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷v1t6uXL7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zoZ4r7jR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UFOgEYGu¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676188¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷pUsxVUAh¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷OKttUlQb¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDR1CCoh¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676401¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷bilhRnAH¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬JB÷xrmdQ6PN¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjScDhWo¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676465¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷GSbmSSfB¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷IstpT8u5¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E3Q5BW0b¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676201¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷6Hi0PQvU¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷8QwSKpmo¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AVJE9AVA¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676191¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷IeLIs8fb¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷dnKMtS94¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4hJI8UpH¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676347¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬JA÷xbyKunPA¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷GlzOv6vH¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0KCR68FT¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676198¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷UeGbY3Hp¬WU÷fc-watford¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷8nF2XNWj¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WvLAAjG4¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676251¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷OYLErluh¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷AVHAqUPo¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WKz3IvEr¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676229¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷jRpFa1Xt¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷4UlJbLnm¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeNM7l0N¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557676175¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷ABZRwQgN¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷OEwWxp9T¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G88wCrzC¬AD÷1557169200¬ADE÷1557169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557175905¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷j7M2GVea¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷UcL6FkB5¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6pQG6Lt¬AD÷1557070200¬ADE÷1557070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557076901¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷tYWIGvjr¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷KOVMFb5l¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QJFQEpjg¬AD÷1557061200¬ADE÷1557061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557067786¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷8pOZCdk7¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷nyNwCG4D¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqJYCOK5¬AD÷1557061200¬ADE÷1557061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557068169¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷fuTgIiRn¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷8rXcHBtg¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1558449718
380
fixtures
1
1558449718
0

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe