Fussball, Israel: Toto Cup 2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Israel » Toto Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bL3PO3Z2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000186000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷pCUpaTN8¬AD÷1534095000¬ADE÷1534095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬JA÷Ege2OtGl¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JB÷8Gf6N0Vf¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qme8oAg9¬AD÷1534095000¬ADE÷1534095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Netanja¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Maccabi Netanja¬JA÷0Ughc4Hk¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Sachnin¬JB÷rgqcdOWe¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6LVt0982¬AD÷1534008600¬ADE÷1534008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bne Jehuda¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Bne Jehuda¬JA÷dxFVT2hR¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷FC Ashdod¬JB÷2JibPM0r¬WV÷ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4vfCpU8F¬AD÷1534008600¬ADE÷1534008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷Mqr1ern2¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬JB÷AayqKRO2¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷j9Xhc7hL¬AD÷1533751200¬ADE÷1533751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ashdod¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷FC Ashdod¬JA÷rZnJKbFD¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷dxy1qrhE¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vZTlbmwF¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JA÷n7gAMKp1¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Bne Jehuda¬JB÷4rlFLv07¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Platzierungen - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷S0mErWzQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000204000Toto Cup - P037lrunde000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷INPEEcNE¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬ER÷5. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Maccabi Netanja¬JB÷x4GT8ThD¬WV÷netanya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬JA÷bDHP99w7¬WU÷hapoel-be-er-sheva-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pWhrcVis¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷7. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷j74BXCVD¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JB÷4A8FWWpK¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OMindk7m¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bne Jehuda¬ER÷9. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Bne Jehuda¬JA÷nZcKVj0Q¬WU÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Sachnin¬JB÷lrpnRA8s¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KloefTy0¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ashdod¬ER÷13. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷FC Ashdod¬JA÷INXbO8h0¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷WQy3NS76¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6osie9Mg¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬ER÷11. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬JB÷zarfPlwf¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬JA÷d8qjQUNm¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hr3TNNl9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000243000Toto Cup - F021lrunde000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GWCyVi7I¬AD÷1537983900¬ADE÷1537983900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷jT79xh8B¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷UJ6DyCNH¬WU÷m-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vXQAFw88¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷2oOGBV8f¬WU÷h-haifa¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷txNKAkO0¬WV÷m-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xSnSjfV7¬AD÷1534701600¬ADE÷1534701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷Aw69Divr¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷8OOCCBgl¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544454497
29
fixtures
1
1544454497
0

Israel

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe