Fussball, Italien: Coppa Italia 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Coppa Italia » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000186000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷xxlA8Gsg¬AD÷1534100400¬ADE÷1534100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷OCvHqBZT¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Calcio Padova¬JB÷QLQruVso¬WV÷calcio-padova¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷48FyGNGp¬AD÷1534099500¬ADE÷1534099500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷KAYsvZCs¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio¬JB÷2ZNnwgSm¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QXz1HBQN¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Livorno¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷AS Livorno¬JA÷Eu2VJQAq¬WU÷as-livorno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬JB÷QF5ZIpQk¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hrqlKDt5¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬JA÷EHJrTUmc¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷SKNnSl33¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EcXdIiBH¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷US Palermo¬JB÷d0F3O62S¬WV÷us-palermo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷I9GaPnmM¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lInZ636l¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬JA÷S4iogO6Q¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷UDwDlrFs¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vqcaD5TK¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷hSCrZ2Ff¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷WIBnYMU0¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WYshJXeB¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio¬JA÷MsNjR8I9¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬JB÷0YLfQSXF¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SjST8C8O¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷r1mYiELc¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Viterbese¬JB÷xOnxiYz4¬WV÷viterbese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zDNQKC2C¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷2yTfKvM8¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬JB÷A1SbJbyF¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pIutMZBh¬AD÷1534098600¬ADE÷1534098600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷xxtRAmYS¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬JB÷voSh67tp¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gjyNFdn¬AD÷1534096800¬ADE÷1534096800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷tAnIC93G¬WU÷calcio-catania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬JB÷fDjMBTIM¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dMOMLhm6¬AD÷1534091400¬ADE÷1534091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spezia Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬JB÷Muj8dyU1¬WV÷spal-2013¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio¬JA÷OpUjLK62¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷O8vpLgRb¬AD÷1534089600¬ADE÷1534089600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬JB÷CCu04oBd¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷YLtd5Rej¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4O7DZTia¬AD÷1534014900¬ADE÷1534014900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷vmT427B1¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce¬JB÷IwS81RQ7¬WV÷us-lecce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARmV7qir¬AD÷1534010400¬ADE÷1534010400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷tlgwepxE¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio¬JB÷Kvhsf4iK¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1540125329
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000186000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷Q3sxm8zA¬AD÷1543932000¬ADE÷1543932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷0pSUCNn2¬WV÷as-cittadella¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬JA÷EmGCy7P2¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬~AA÷hKAPw4cd¬AD÷1543942800¬ADE÷1543942800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷OzPazIpQ¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬JB÷tGBRVygs¬WV÷fc-crotone¬~AA÷dhHGuQSq¬AD÷1543952700¬ADE÷1543952700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷02w5EzO6¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬JB÷Uyr9DfwD¬WV÷spal-2013¬~AA÷nek2iNRe¬AD÷1544018400¬ADE÷1544018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬JB÷UHoVyVLU¬WV÷ac-pisa¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬JA÷d8aZtNIu¬WU÷novara-calcio¬~AA÷8SWtnSkG¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷hvFGzRv9¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Calcio Catania¬JB÷AF9LZpfF¬WV÷calcio-catania¬~AA÷fqVlp6KS¬AD÷1544039100¬ADE÷1544039100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷vmkdGdgf¬WU÷chievo-verona¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬JB÷MBv1FG80¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬~AA÷nJVpon5M¬AD÷1544115600¬ADE÷1544115600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷nuXlIIOs¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷t2WhHxvl¬WV÷virtus-entella¬~AA÷vH6Lvprj¬AD÷1544125500¬ADE÷1544125500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷8StDCEhJ¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷AXKeybVJ¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬~
1
1540125329
8

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe