Fussball, Italien: Serie B 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Serie B » 2018/2019

results
1
1534666254
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie B¬ZEE÷6oug4RRc¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷GbNgKxPB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K28bJgeL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_6oug4RRc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-b/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0010000000179000Serie B 007erie B000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷js1M4NL9¬AD÷1535137200¬ADE÷1535137200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬JA÷dhmMcmLl¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬JB÷ETsRd7ze¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5q9eJrd¬AD÷1535212800¬ADE÷1535212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Venedig¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig¬JA÷GQcMpqc6¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬JB÷Y1hRq3CC¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b74U21jM¬AD÷1535212800¬ADE÷1535212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Cremonese¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese¬JA÷0ppwf5KD¬WU÷us-cremonese¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬JB÷bLLVfTKD¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drp5daTk¬AD÷1535212800¬ADE÷1535212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Salernitana¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷US Salernitana¬JA÷rDaEn5Sg¬WU÷us-salernitana¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷US Palermo¬JB÷xzaIoPs0¬WV÷us-palermo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rut1cuEq¬AD÷1535299200¬ADE÷1535299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬JA÷no65lRcs¬WU÷hellas-verona¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Calcio Padova¬JB÷U9eAmoDm¬WV÷calcio-padova¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXaQ3syG¬AD÷1535310000¬ADE÷1535310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬JA÷hKtVeRk1¬WU÷as-cittadella¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬JB÷nstZfo57¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXhE6qic¬AD÷1535310000¬ADE÷1535310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio¬JB÷SK7oHyM9¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio¬JA÷pdItIH63¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb3Y1L5S¬AD÷1535310000¬ADE÷1535310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foggia Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOG¬AE÷Foggia Calcio¬JA÷xCKZgmzK¬WU÷foggia-calcio¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬JB÷pxKwg7kQ¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IBH5363¬AD÷1535396400¬ADE÷1535396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬JA÷Q5QlGeyG¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce¬JB÷I1lIbT5r¬WV÷us-lecce¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dS2am1R¬AD÷1535742000¬ADE÷1535742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬JA÷b9FCe0BO¬WU÷us-palermo¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬JB÷pCzmKqlP¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXxb0ToL¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcio Padova¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷FC Venedig¬JB÷KIG8dtdI¬WV÷fbc-unione-venezia¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Calcio Padova¬JA÷QeH4cMtC¬WU÷calcio-padova¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGzn3V12¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cosenza Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cosenza Calcio¬JA÷xWrH6QJP¬WU÷cosenza-calcio¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬JB÷rDLq2pSt¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UerDfwb2¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Carpi¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷FC Carpi¬JA÷ChiVrNRI¬WU÷fc-carpi¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷QeuD764J¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVHxgove¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spezia Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio¬JA÷G0EVBLe5¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio¬JB÷pzJZAuBB¬WV÷brescia-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvJYgROl¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷AS Livorno¬JB÷xAFRC1ta¬WV÷as-livorno¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬JA÷foQMDsRh¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25EUf79r¬AD÷1535914800¬ADE÷1535914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬JA÷nLMEF3dt¬WU÷ac-perugia¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio¬JB÷trMIENBn¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7Zk2kH8¬AD÷1535914800¬ADE÷1535914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬JA÷M3Km14sm¬WU÷fc-crotone¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio¬JB÷jwPi0Odg¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UYg19WE¬AD÷1535914800¬ADE÷1535914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Lecce¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce¬JA÷UTNearCa¬WU÷us-lecce¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬JB÷ChD0b2R5¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534666254
342

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe