Fussball, Italien: Serie C - Staffel A 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Serie C - Staffel A » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie C - Staffel A¬ZEE÷jqT0Bapm¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zubETKsb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rP5cdb82¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_jqT0Bapm¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-c-staffel-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0020000000187000Serie C - St019ffel A000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷ngh2IGrb¬AD÷1557066600¬ADE÷1557066600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Pro Piacenza¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Pro Piacenza¬JA÷I9nheaO6¬WU÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬AG÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U23¬JB÷QZodfJwD¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GYqJEYsN¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Cuneo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987239¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUN¬AE÷AC Cuneo¬JA÷nmqTdCaB¬WU÷ac-cuneo-1905¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷tArXeWEH¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qqi6Hzb4¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987173¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷4Qp0gwgJ¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷44m81zot¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jRbgKxEo¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASDC Gozzano¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷ASDC Gozzano¬JA÷lUfyasPs¬WU÷asdc-gozzano¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARZ¬AF÷Arzachena¬JB÷rifub1vl¬WV÷arzachena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y9fEFESG¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987341¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JA÷jLkKbYUb¬WU÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷US Pontedera¬JB÷8dpPchp5¬WV÷us-pontedera-1912¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPrNDhcT¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olbia¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLB¬AE÷Olbia¬JA÷ve1zejUN¬WU÷olbia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JB÷MJjufAqU¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6jAGfDA¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987300¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷I7iC0f0n¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷CUjGaEFh¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SErrDL6I¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JA÷xjRIt09D¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Albissola¬JB÷jgF05qnE¬WV÷albissola¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xOABegyo¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Pistoiese¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷US Pistoiese¬JA÷UqE4431K¬WU÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬JB÷nL893NGQ¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UHccJdTi¬AD÷1556980200¬ADE÷1556980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556987353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷dfbqcLgf¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷vJmldu90¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xZ5d09A¬AD÷1556649000¬ADE÷1556649000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Pro Piacenza¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Pro Piacenza¬JA÷pA7z77on¬WU÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬AG÷0¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬JB÷vX6v6R0h¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xQkVFNMa¬AD÷1556461800¬ADE÷1556461800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷jggVk4nR¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Pro Piacenza¬JB÷dzWcoOfr¬WV÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pSAjN5UP¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albissola¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Albissola¬JA÷lfvSX4Qr¬WU÷albissola¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JB÷WITWWOuk¬WV÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bZjRG37g¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arzachena¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556381896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARZ¬AE÷Arzachena¬JA÷rTkNiQHE¬WU÷arzachena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷US Pistoiese¬JB÷xjkRjpXK¬WV÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GA1MHqhm¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aurora Pro Patria¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬JB÷4xiJh628¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JA÷IZVrUMP7¬WU÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KYjCa2xJ¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carrarese Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382296¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrarese Calcio¬JA÷ddamumY8¬WU÷carrarese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CUN¬AF÷AC Cuneo¬JB÷vLlhv7mF¬WV÷ac-cuneo-1905¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pjgwE1iC¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin U23¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U23¬JA÷riY9rMv1¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷QFNEstf7¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6afZEsx6¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382158¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷SS Robur Siena¬JB÷40Z5q2Pf¬WV÷ss-robur-siena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬JA÷zRU1prAl¬WU÷novara-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷27cIIPxs¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷pMXzWree¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLB¬AF÷Olbia¬JB÷vqXvV2A1¬WV÷olbia¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yCnOoFJ¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Arezzo¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382159¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷US Arezzo¬JA÷IBmdwR2L¬WU÷us-arezzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷noh0xoIR¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷trh80rNC¬AD÷1556375400¬ADE÷1556375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Pontedera¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556382120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷US Pontedera¬JA÷WI71Hqt2¬WU÷us-pontedera-1912¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷pMeqtTI2¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1558890484
361
fixtures
1
1558890484
0

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe