Fussball, Nigeria: NNL 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Nigeria » NNL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000186000NNL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷pjwrrbdn¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷tSuagiUI¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷fVTtIz7J¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zuWfudt5¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷vN7P9CEa¬WU÷delta-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷MocU8WT5¬WV÷remo-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SESnsIBh¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Stars¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Stars¬JA÷8YXpHfMP¬WU÷delta-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷EFADCEUt¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tIWjtxRb¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷0W8LAhag¬WV÷osun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷h69HBYqm¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷6avvqvst¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷2ysefXEC¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷p0njeDa6¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷fRcYNfBU¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷CnlrcZUg¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷69mndgp0¬WV÷warri¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GzaUOzdO¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷Wxtzae0s¬WU÷super-stores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷E1VvbFFm¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷My6LQdRB¬AD÷1539702000¬ADE÷1539702000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷rFlI9ic2¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown¬JB÷nmFbIq12¬WV÷crown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YB9PPGtI¬AD÷1539702000¬ADE÷1539702000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷QwE2H3G8¬WU÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷fDI6GNVE¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hdE4UvSn¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷OljUKH53¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷6DuZJyL9¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MBWKMSX7¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷8no0F6vS¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷QRXRAQnq¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lO7DSIda¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷hUsoHZ4S¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷dbn6CgDq¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0d4svU2r¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷UZYdOqHr¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kaduna¬JB÷CbO1N3Wl¬WV÷kaduna¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WnD8Tbsg¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷KGqwJezG¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷EwqsIFkM¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷j70QAOZd¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷vDvPnlxM¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷hGrTo8iS¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bZE0VKCt¬AD÷1539356400¬ADE÷1539356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷drbrcEDd¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Stars¬JB÷pbiQLcjc¬WV÷real-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷KKecYIXK¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷GY1oHjmU¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷IslDCAeo¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E5ZU23Xg¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷WjgOp8IF¬WU÷crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷EFrTqSXL¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EVAFwoAe¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷vmPCZmYo¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷nDOGY7mh¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CfWJKa3L¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷AZwyBcKt¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷8Qi9FwCP¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~
1
1540274064
264
fixtures
1
1540274064
0

Nigeria

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe