Fussball, Tunesien: Pokal 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Tunesien » Pokal » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNESIEN: Pokal¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunesien¬ZC÷n5lsEcQF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷M7f18t0A¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tunesien/pokal/¬ZX÷00Tunesien 008nesien0020000000186000Pokal 005......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tunesien¬~AA÷CbbsBQSt¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Djebiniana¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJE¬AE÷Djebiniana¬JA÷Onk2Saw2¬WU÷djebiniana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SBA¬AF÷Sporting Ben Arous¬JB÷QiTpiqG2¬WV÷sporting-ben-arous¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W40E7iMl¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djerba¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djerba¬JA÷fgICHrPq¬WU÷djerba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷US¬AF÷US Siliana¬JB÷xI7HG2vj¬WV÷us-siliana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xr1A8X6r¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa¬JA÷pKWtN41M¬WU÷gafsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kerkennah¬JB÷hpWpMOGS¬WV÷kerkennah¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6NhR4k67¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Korba¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korba¬JA÷vshGy4GF¬WU÷korba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Ariana¬JB÷Y3iKzOVL¬WV÷ariana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W0pDShbE¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Menzel Bourguiba¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menzel Bourguiba¬JA÷GMofUL8k¬WU÷menzel-bourguiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ESR¬AF÷Rades¬JB÷pdjbTuOe¬WV÷rades¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0M9rDDbR¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Beja¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarzis¬JB÷6TXxOpnG¬WV÷zarzis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Beja¬JA÷O4rYOQW9¬WU÷olympique-beja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SWgN5Vj1¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oued Ellil¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷Oued Ellil¬JA÷rFb7wQo3¬WU÷oued-ellil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MED¬AF÷CO Medenine¬JB÷0jgCxp19¬WV÷co-medenine¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQt9TYr8¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidi Bouzid¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Bouzid¬JA÷WlANZsoS¬WU÷sidi-bouzid¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jendouba Sport¬JB÷xWnjV1gq¬WV÷jendouba-sport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jkcoAprm¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slimane¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimane¬JA÷veXlj3V8¬WU÷slimane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamam-Sousse¬JB÷YHWhkNpF¬WV÷hamam-sousse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AeaI6Bye¬AD÷1539520200¬ADE÷1539520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Sfaxien¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷SS Sfaxien¬JA÷jLBLFMgd¬WU÷ss-sfaxien¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsa¬JB÷4Oa3v6Wd¬WV÷marsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IcKwEgqL¬AD÷1539433800¬ADE÷1539433800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chebba¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chebba¬JA÷GvuQQn2c¬WU÷chebba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kasserine¬JB÷A1vUP6H3¬WV÷kasserine¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v7LZEZTE¬AD÷1539433800¬ADE÷1539433800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ES Djerba¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJE¬AE÷ES Djerba¬JA÷0Wdw3qAj¬WU÷es-djerba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfax Railways¬JB÷xltMRSni¬WV÷sfax-railways¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1540163006
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNESIEN: Pokal¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunesien¬ZC÷n5lsEcQF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷M7f18t0A¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tunesien/pokal/¬ZX÷00Tunesien 008nesien0020000000186000Pokal 005......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tunesien¬~AA÷OKdlceSf¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahly Sfaxien¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Ahly Sfaxien¬JA÷2eookcAG¬WU÷ahly-sfaxien¬WN÷AS¬AF÷AS Tataouine¬JB÷tnpklHPM¬WV÷as-tataouine¬~AA÷Aya0fgCD¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajim Djerba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJI¬AE÷Ajim Djerba¬JA÷A1fAkRLd¬WU÷ajim-djerba¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jendouba Sport¬JB÷lhgEloy3¬WV÷jendouba-sport¬~AA÷bcyiHGJQ¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borj Amri¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borj Amri¬JA÷ptEbTz5f¬WU÷borj-amri¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El Alia Sport¬JB÷OWC2SfK0¬WV÷el-alia-sport¬~AA÷6q2qbyDl¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bousalem¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bousalem¬JA÷fVswiJu4¬WU÷bousalem¬WN÷BAA¬AF÷Baath Bir Mcherga¬JB÷8YosjweA¬WV÷baath-bir-mcherga¬~AA÷06NICzSs¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carthage¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carthage¬JA÷jgqaREZ6¬WU÷carthage¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafsa¬JB÷Uqr3QYlD¬WV÷gafsa¬~AA÷Sh3uaHcr¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chebba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chebba¬JA÷YFgUhuBi¬WU÷chebba¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Ariana¬JB÷C6hYiaQc¬WV÷ariana¬~AA÷xOO06a58¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Djerba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djerba¬JA÷vgYfvtdb¬WU÷djerba¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Bouchamma¬JB÷IqXbw0B4¬WV÷bouchamma¬~AA÷jXymId4K¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Ala¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Metline¬JB÷jJEfUGkl¬WV÷metline¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El Ala¬JA÷xGAjVdzr¬WU÷el-ala¬~AA÷bwD94wzL¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enfida Sports¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfida Sports¬JA÷8YPBzbeN¬WU÷enfida-sports¬WN÷OUE¬AF÷Oued Ellil¬JB÷MyUFZHAT¬WV÷oued-ellil¬~AA÷rVCNBfsl¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foussana¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOU¬AE÷Foussana¬JA÷rmWpkIRD¬WU÷foussana¬WN÷REJ¬AF÷Rejiche¬JB÷djzklxsK¬WV÷rejiche¬~AA÷AHWErdD1¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsa¬JA÷rXkwMbtU¬WU÷marsa¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Meknassi¬JB÷ptx5HIlo¬WV÷meknassi¬~AA÷GEN45JKE¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moulares¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Moulares¬JA÷zLR3xKQA¬WU÷moulares¬WN÷EMM¬AF÷EM Mahdia¬JB÷EBQ7yvtH¬WV÷em-mahdia¬~AA÷ADGD3ckR¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬JA÷SI6rVyJp¬WU÷msaken¬WN÷KSI¬AF÷Ksibet Sousse¬JB÷695nUeYj¬WV÷ksibet-sousse¬~AA÷l8VIsGS7¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Beja¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Beja¬JA÷noGmt2Ro¬WU÷olympique-beja¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Slimane¬JB÷pWYjuMth¬WV÷slimane¬~AA÷2BehdFs1¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Ben Arous¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SBA¬AE÷Sporting Ben Arous¬JA÷bNvfmyuT¬WU÷sporting-ben-arous¬WN÷DJE¬AF÷ES Djerba¬JB÷0WQLremp¬WV÷es-djerba¬~AA÷dYfdeZd7¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportive Kebili¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷CS Akouda¬JB÷6TTTtZHd¬WV÷cs-akouda¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportive Kebili¬JA÷fgQPsF2j¬WU÷sportive-kebili¬~AA÷CtwqJxkE¬AD÷1540992600¬ADE÷1540992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zitouna Chommakh¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIT¬AE÷Zitouna Chommakh¬JA÷IRcIm5j9¬WU÷zitouna-chommakh¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Bourguiba¬JB÷dIdMnP5F¬WV÷menzel-bourguiba¬~
1
1540163006
17

Tunesien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe