Fussball, Wales: FA Cup 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Wales » FA Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷2iJ39SSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ID8UeJLt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷EXZEFO4J¬AD÷1540053000¬ADE÷1540053000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Llandudno Amateurs¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Amateurs¬JA÷SYGmm5vd¬WU÷llandudno-amateurs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantlle Vale FC¬JB÷6PFinPg2¬WV÷nantlle-vale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷G2FjdFn1¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷r5FZquSn¬WU÷bangor-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Mold Alexandra¬JB÷d8Jwqasg¬WV÷mold-alexandra¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pxKfeZ17¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Berriew FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berriew FC¬JA÷vX8rrJda¬WU÷berriew-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷IN7nswC5¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷OSIbfgHD¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷ncCjtcRB¬WU÷buckley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Brymbo¬JB÷QmBfuHtI¬WV÷brymbo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷S0qu3oLD¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Caersws¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caersws¬JA÷8C0avydO¬WU÷caersws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holywell¬JB÷6cJ2weBU¬WV÷holywell-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷n5jUr5Cp¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JA÷W4hxAYpG¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬JB÷Aeit9h0M¬WV÷port-talbot¬AH÷0¬~AA÷t4mq25zK¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coedpoeth¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COE¬AE÷Coedpoeth¬JA÷rJf8bvst¬WU÷coedpoeth¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷M9gCcbdn¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zRnm1PkQ¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷volHdIBh¬WU÷conwy-borough¬AG÷1¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷IymLexRb¬WV÷rhyl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QekYsPRj¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinas Powys¬JB÷tvrC3WNq¬WV÷dinas-powys¬AH÷0¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷4Ijp8CFS¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷2DYG684i¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷O2XG2jwj¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AMM¬AF÷Ammanford¬JB÷2gWK1Ahd¬WV÷ammanford-town¬AH÷0¬~AA÷t4XK5SJc¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Town¬JA÷j9P2QgVd¬WU÷cwmbran-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬JB÷UaO6PDp3¬WV÷afan-lido¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IojCe3Dm¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬JA÷8QuYhzBH¬WU÷denbigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead Town¬JB÷nHvxhfQN¬WV÷holyhead-town¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zRWO4nZ3¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬JA÷CODBOXa9¬WU÷garden-village¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blaenrhondda¬JB÷ObHFNiFF¬WV÷blaenrhondda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dxkGfNSg¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬JA÷fsvtiEuU¬WU÷gresford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brickfield¬JB÷djQ7nYmo¬WV÷brickfield-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷jalKgsr0¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷be4jBHQo¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhostyllen¬JB÷Cb8fAyth¬WV÷rhostyllen¬AH÷0¬~AA÷42hOh1c6¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawarden Rangers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawarden Rangers¬JA÷6L7b9eeb¬WU÷hawarden-rangers¬AG÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬JB÷pC628FA4¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷nRsTiLCC¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬JB÷tv0B6guH¬WV÷corwen¬AH÷2¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬JA÷2m177ZPA¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷lUzT36lA¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Llandrindod¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandrindod¬JA÷ILGJMBUL¬WU÷llandrindod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬JB÷dCFNLVqS¬WV÷aberbargoed-buds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷hOYIErKP¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llangefni¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IA¬AF÷Borth¬JB÷YV7wASo9¬WV÷borth-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llangefni¬JA÷fu9ZA8W2¬WU÷llangefni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷WhQX2Q3G¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanidloes¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanidloes¬JA÷x6cjHkhq¬WU÷llanidloes-town¬AG÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontypridd¬JB÷GddfG97k¬WV÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷b5BoA2St¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬JA÷Gfcr9n1F¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬JB÷Uc1n86GL¬WV÷flint-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷djUl9Msm¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬JA÷OK0j7QVR¬WU÷llay-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhydymwyn¬JB÷QTnI2pvq¬WV÷rhydymwyn¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AqPy2pJM¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panteg¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panteg¬JA÷AJebFTMe¬WU÷panteg¬AG÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬JB÷OMa2Emx2¬WV÷penybont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷jDTh8tcg¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penycae¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penycae¬JA÷hjJE14gk¬WU÷penycae-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airbus¬JB÷WtII0O8e¬WV÷airbus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷6TP6dOtp¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontyclun¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontyclun¬JA÷bgihyBqF¬WU÷pontyclun-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬JB÷zJELJrEs¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U3Sd70Ca¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷Q3HMarO1¬WU÷prestatyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Brighton Villa¬JB÷v7LQb2w8¬WV÷new-brighton-villa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xzZEdqbs¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pwllheli¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PWL¬AE÷Pwllheli¬JA÷CbnPfdt5¬WU÷pwllheli¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷Q1jTgGeB¬WV÷porthmadog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lhFBerdj¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnor¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Radnor¬JA÷Is4QI2Tm¬WU÷radnor-valley¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬JB÷Wp8UHMrf¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2eJFf2Bd¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷STM Sports¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷STM Sports¬JA÷Q77YGtb0¬WU÷stm-sports¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬JB÷4b6xG0D6¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Gb7cJolc¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sully¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sully¬JA÷MZ0sFKSC¬WU÷sully-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brecon¬JB÷0QaoEvrJ¬WV÷brecon-corinthians¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fk61I533¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬JA÷ETmTxOKJ¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pencoed¬JB÷Q3iXyrzQ¬WV÷pencoed¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CQ06HPI9¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trefelin¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea University¬JB÷AyT3WLcm¬WV÷swansea-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefelin¬JA÷WpUaX1rs¬WU÷trefelin¬AG÷1¬~AA÷jHaAGqYF¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Treharris Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treharris Athletic¬JA÷vBX7VuDg¬WU÷treharris-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornelly¬JB÷I1WBUaSa¬WV÷cornelly¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rDNwaH2r¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Undy¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Undy¬JA÷0QLGTJs6¬WU÷undy¬AG÷3¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬JB÷ETPKSwcC¬WV÷monmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷fmRsbyIl¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West End¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldicot¬JB÷nsOSQHRO¬WV÷caldicot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West End¬JA÷8jPORcCI¬WU÷west-end¬AG÷0¬~AA÷xCGnceXf¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ynysddu¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YNY¬AE÷Ynysddu¬JA÷nZT3k14P¬WU÷ynysddu-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷lrGVpLCt¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UP32mo4T¬AD÷1540040400¬ADE÷1540040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷C2xyCfG3¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬JB÷jgyuBEV9¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QHtXjuSI¬AD÷1539975600¬ADE÷1539975600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Llandudno Albion¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Albion¬JA÷YZNvkR9q¬WU÷llandudno-albion¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷St. Asaph¬JB÷pARrloPk¬WV÷st-asaph¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬~AA÷Ik0blRlN¬AD÷1539973800¬ADE÷1539973800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cefn Albion¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dolgellau Athletic¬JB÷IuwXCz1c¬WV÷dolgellau-athletic¬AH÷1¬WM÷CEF¬AE÷Cefn Albion¬JA÷4xZSDGoi¬WU÷cefn-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬~AA÷4Kwu14YS¬AD÷1539973800¬ADE÷1539973800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penlan Club¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Pen¬AE÷Penlan Club¬JA÷QRwowXE2¬WU÷penlan-club¬AG÷0¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre United¬JB÷4IxkxiU8¬WV÷goytre-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~
1
1540312338
40
fixtures
1
1540312338
0

Wales

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe