Handball, Polen: Polish Cup 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Handball » Polen » Polish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/polen/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Polen 005......0010000000186000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷0SKxvhIA¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷YimPKA0g¬WU÷legnica¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷13¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷CrnTJUFa¬WV÷wielun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬~AA÷tQ4ytEmb¬AD÷1544630400¬ADE÷1544630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷r7thSh8J¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konskie¬JB÷dApdRCNP¬WV÷konskie¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬~AA÷r9ZTgtHe¬AD÷1544468400¬ADE÷1544468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷QHjelzdB¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷8tt0mfBH¬WV÷zabrze¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬~AA÷n35XtfYi¬AD÷1544036400¬ADE÷1544036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷2B354kGC¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷t22939VI¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷YuJpxWnN¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JA÷2XvtHSaI¬WU÷meble-wojcik¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷tOwpGnFO¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~AA÷KG3uuY24¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlik Brzeg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlik Brzeg¬JA÷EkXNMWVt¬WU÷orlik-brzeg¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷htWRLjom¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬~AA÷vJJtwCXG¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷65oXIlV5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷K8kyI8pC¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AH÷21¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬~
7
1545049871
7
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/polen/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Polen 005......0010000000186000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷2k2x4Qv3¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷dIzcuuDt¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷juz1vaSn¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬~AA÷dC1t3pf9¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷4rv5wJsg¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷n7T9xwca¬WV÷szczecin¬~AA÷0ppPfM1k¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷KKmmjdRb¬WU÷kalisz¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷EsmikGt5¬WV÷kwidzyn¬~AA÷MaYXh0W1¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koscierzyna¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koscierzyna¬JA÷nXv4nEQN¬WU÷koscierzyna¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷G6q8oYuU¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬~AA÷hvek1OOL¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷CEQLZzsI¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷fwGQYfdO¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬~AA÷lAtLe2nq¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷OhfvhIdn¬WU÷przemysl¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷tUlqixCh¬WV÷legionowo¬~AA÷z30p249F¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷QcSDycC5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrkowianin Piotrków¬JB÷YNRHzHRB¬WV÷piotrkow-tryb¬~AA÷WUgg0rvS¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷8tKUXEBU¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬JB÷p2ezgbst¬WV÷mks-zaglebie-lubin¬~AA÷lnbY46Pd¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷Ii5nLySO¬WU÷wielun¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷f9lVqL4P¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬~
7
1545049871
9

Polen

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe