Netball, Neuseeland: ANZ Premiership 2019 Ergebnisse

Netball » Neuseeland » ANZ Premiership » 2019

results
29
1540228101
0
fixtures
SA÷29¬~ZA÷NEUSEELAND: ANZ Premiership¬ZEE÷pCTdRPhh¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷Neuseeland¬ZC÷KAznlTJJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OETEmLBe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_pCTdRPhh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/netball/neuseeland/anz-premiership/¬ZX÷26Neuseeland 010eeland0020000000186000ANZ Premiers015ership000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Neuseeland¬~AA÷8OhV1XWm¬AD÷1550970600¬ADE÷1550970600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel F¬JA÷n9IZ7zFa¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars F¬JB÷UX7v7fU5¬WV÷northern-stars¬~AA÷nFiZ0inf¬AD÷1550977800¬ADE÷1550977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JA÷ryCr6EqC¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷xbBn5YbI¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬~AA÷EyOVaB10¬AD÷1550985000¬ADE÷1550985000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics F¬JA÷GlAj4hEO¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Pulse F¬JB÷h6gZSyiP¬WV÷central-pulse¬~AA÷GM19xx5S¬AD÷1551076800¬ADE÷1551076800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars F¬JB÷Cn2bB3Mp¬WV÷northern-stars¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JA÷KfAWFqET¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬~AA÷M3vxYeDq¬AD÷1551163200¬ADE÷1551163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainland Tactix F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainland Tactix F¬JA÷jw12ANyi¬WU÷mainland-tactix¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel F¬JB÷fBRrJFui¬WV÷southern-steel¬~AA÷hSMZbVG6¬AD÷1551496200¬ADE÷1551496200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics F¬JA÷fFu1Oeat¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel F¬JB÷lxu5NFEn¬WV÷southern-steel¬~AA÷nkMwbkWC¬AD÷1551681600¬ADE÷1551681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JA÷nNc8MZTh¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Pulse F¬JB÷UomDLgqa¬WV÷central-pulse¬~AA÷0hQsc9oJ¬AD÷1551854400¬ADE÷1551854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars F¬JA÷8xnHKDb5¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷xCjLJXDB¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬~AA÷2c4QLhOJ¬AD÷1552187400¬ADE÷1552187400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse F¬JA÷G2kPIiTH¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷d03g1Pcp¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬~AA÷tl3UKCwQ¬AD÷1552286400¬ADE÷1552286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel F¬JA÷A37c0qDj¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JB÷O6euPSki¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬~AA÷YuedGWos¬AD÷1552459200¬ADE÷1552459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars F¬JA÷2cfqOn5c¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics F¬JB÷r9BtN6K3¬WV÷northern-mystics¬~AA÷CWg0Fj1m¬AD÷1552792200¬ADE÷1552792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics F¬JA÷MaApMQZ9¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JB÷GM9lLpkG¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬~AA÷feq5EAGg¬AD÷1552799400¬ADE÷1552799400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel F¬JA÷UPDhK44M¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷Cl3cJOJS¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬~
29
1540228101
45