Rugby, Japan: Top League 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Rugby » Japan » Top League » 2018/2019

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷QiLbrWYA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000243000Top League -023lrunde000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷vsfCYGNs¬AD÷1544252400¬ADE÷1544252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷jVlupPTu¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬AT÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬BE÷3¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷ULmqqqqn¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷25¬AU÷25¬BB÷22¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷n7gGXzwl¬AD÷1544245200¬ADE÷1544245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷Cpwlr3bh¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷QmshsNDb¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷19¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬~AA÷SA2i20si¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷CpRPfKIg¬WU÷wild-knights¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷jyQTgvYa¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷9¬BD÷22¬~AA÷fNXxqwsT¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷htfavaYC¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷WWh3wJmJ¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬~AA÷04A5vckp¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷Knno22QJ¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷25¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷bwok1MuQ¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬~AA÷E7E9wH4j¬AD÷1543636800¬ADE÷1543636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷4KNHdtls¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷INRLe03m¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 5. - 8. Platz¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷MJE7tA3N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000270000Top League -026 Platz000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷dKeqVsHk¬AD÷1544243400¬ADE÷1544243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷QmemDraI¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷4vfiC2EO¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬~AA÷EejlU1We¬AD÷1544237100¬ADE÷1544237100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷r5P1W5at¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷6qYZzniP¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 9. - 16. Platz¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Ct1a5WUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷50¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000289000Top League -027 Platz000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷2HWrjqgF¬AD÷1544331600¬ADE÷1544331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷069VPLrO¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷vc8ZOubU¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷33¬BD÷7¬~AA÷KhsviPw9¬AD÷1544245200¬ADE÷1544245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷IsKQQ1TH¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷67GMRsEB¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬~AA÷Oxd00vC3¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷40uZjxII¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷I3qwjdXO¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷51¬BB÷36¬BD÷15¬~AA÷djf8bItG¬AD÷1543717800¬ADE÷1543717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷jiEi9JXn¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷UsDe8wmg¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷26¬BB÷5¬BD÷21¬~AA÷2Tf4abR9¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷K8NLEuAP¬WU÷honda-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷MH9mAaIt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬~AA÷611e1Kdc¬AD÷1543631400¬ADE÷1543631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷WnsRhbm6¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷AwtViI2C¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷17¬BB÷5¬BD÷12¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 13. - 16. Platz¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GtEBuUIT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷43¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000302000Top League -028 Platz000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷6kwzh5O2¬AD÷1544322600¬ADE÷1544322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷YgIET3qa¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷31¬BA÷5¬BC÷26¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷CpHISNb5¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬~AA÷hnkhTLo2¬AD÷1544236200¬ADE÷1544236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷xSO5VPEn¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷GIN9UqUh¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬~
8
1544689411
72
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷QiLbrWYA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000243000Top League -023lrunde000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷02mG5uY3¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷3. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷nsOqCv6d¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷0pCRzOrc¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬~AA÷IwbB6LIc¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷jFUzE0yp¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷YwKuDKjj¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 5. - 8. Platz¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷MJE7tA3N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000270000Top League -026 Platz000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷8SjO3J2G¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷7. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷z34vYLSF¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷SbS7Ggcr¬WV÷spears-kubota¬~AA÷vgnK4amA¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷5. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷vyBVZsb3¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷dC5zZ1D9¬WV÷shining-arcs¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 9. - 16. Platz¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Ct1a5WUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷50¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000289000Top League -027 Platz000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷UsuX1cXS¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷11. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷0lKKDis1¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷UNOOCBd7¬WV÷canon-eagles¬~AA÷nJkS2wIM¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷9. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷vZVBFDCl¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷McLGEXRf¬WV÷honda-heat¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 13. - 16. Platz¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GtEBuUIT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷43¬ZL÷/de/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷10Japan 005......0130000000302000Top League -028 Platz000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷bcV2dyej¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷15. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷OM5FZY3K¬WU÷red-sparks¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷Iq5JYhJQ¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬~AA÷4zWbcHup¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷13. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷8ENSBVBD¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷AJ1BzFlE¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬~
8
1544689411
8

Japan

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe