Wasserball, Australien: NWPL 2017 Ergebnisse

Wasserball » Australien » NWPL » 2017

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NWPL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷hzgfJUZK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/australien/nwpl/¬ZX÷21Australien 010ralien0350000000179000NWPL 004......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷Kjhn67R3¬AD÷1491110100¬ADE÷1491110100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WGIbAnbN¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷U1y296DT¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hULk7mCc¬AD÷1491102000¬ADE÷1491102000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷A1UkC8TA¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷6¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷lhTgBSrH¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬~AA÷EwNo8Tdi¬AD÷1491100200¬ADE÷1491100200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷tSPoDlE4¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AH÷9¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷2yRsEUbb¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬~AA÷htzQ17h8¬AD÷1491096600¬ADE÷1491096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷bapwbnqs¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷C2lsc6bm¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷4¬~AA÷0zZ3qpKj¬AD÷1491039000¬ADE÷1491039000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷69XYFjUo¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷KCywFAqh¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nXUapQ4p¬AD÷1491024600¬ADE÷1491024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷jccPemqU¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷h6qii7io¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷8¬~AA÷tjhXl6dT¬AD÷1491020100¬ADE÷1491020100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷AotSdTTN¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷3¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WfsOc9EH¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬~AA÷2agTknsN¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷OUwGaVq5¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷xYsKbkaB¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NWPL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷WQibIlkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/australien/nwpl/¬ZX÷21Australien 010ralien0350000000235000NWPL - Final017lrunde000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷QZo25XZj¬AD÷1491714000¬ADE÷1491714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷IwAPDl5f¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷WtETC8K0¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬~AA÷4KHrEPwi¬AD÷1491696000¬ADE÷1491696000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UWA Torpedoes¬ER÷3. Platz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWA¬AE÷UWA Torpedoes¬JA÷Q3DXBSZ6¬WU÷uwa-torpedoes¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4fCyBnkD¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷5¬~AA÷6mKlyxo9¬AD÷1491636600¬ADE÷1491636600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷QaTyz5MM¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷KMSuZOyT¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬~AA÷hpGpxIV2¬AD÷1491631200¬ADE÷1491631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷UXZSyRiA¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷n9UXzo7G¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷5¬~AA÷xrsVweu6¬AD÷1491550200¬ADE÷1491550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷jy26X39J¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷UR0AWNOP¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷rLsRvyQa¬AD÷1491534000¬ADE÷1491534000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷zTJJ90HC¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AG÷7¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷EJIN8KWI¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NWPL - Spiel um Platz 5¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷d0JIXLja¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/australien/nwpl/¬ZX÷21Australien 010ralien0350000000259000NWPL - Spiel023latz 5000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷lC9gzd0F¬AD÷1491609600¬ADE÷1491609600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷drK7Urpp¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷8¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷v79CT2aj¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷7¬~
22
1534657715
138
fixtures
22
1534657715
0