Amerikansk fodbold, USA: NFL 2017/2018 stillinger

Amerikansk fodbold » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/amerikansk-fodbold/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vPfeucrG¬AD÷1513301100¬ADE÷1513301100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷j9gGkqO3¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷dnfCjP8c¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IFgavHcM¬AD÷1513459800¬ADE÷1513459800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷4CcKl3wA¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷nymPmNhG¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zil4wyDS¬AD÷1513473900¬ADE÷1513473900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷QRoTns8M¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷f1jXo1NS¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x0zWYfLq¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷vZR3tuoj¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷dAxasLVq¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMZZXEzj¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷j9V7ua0d¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷4CJk4rwc¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U7hwXYkd¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷r3Ig32h3¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷0vDb2M79¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WCWLeISd¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷vVB21tNF¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷YiB600xM¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A3VPfxr3¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷neFAaKiS¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷hxhwev0q¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vwzUgdc9¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷WSjsfbFk¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Q35pgIUe¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ITYXhGCF¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷4f4lhxp2¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷6arXGLM2¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0hOxhzSL¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷K2nyGux9¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷EPouFaiF¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EeStifsS¬AD÷1513544700¬ADE÷1513544700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷jk98cXLs¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷8Q3Ddiyl¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IkA85gdL¬AD÷1513545900¬ADE÷1513545900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷00p846ZO¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷25OjTkCP¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WzF8nEkq¬AD÷1513545900¬ADE÷1513545900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷nH2HeBjf¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷tv2LfV50¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ARDCoY4k¬AD÷1513560600¬ADE÷1513560600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷hE5PgkL6¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷zweUh9zD¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jwV9phKe¬AD÷1513647000¬ADE÷1513647000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷ETgYiTkJ¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷2qmGGCSJ¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPEC4DBR¬AD÷1514064600¬ADE÷1514064600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷YmFMNTZn¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷4EAIO9Kt¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lY0v0XJr¬AD÷1514079000¬ADE÷1514079000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷CvEQMmkg¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷f33VL74a¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdjqaiZl¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷hlMYKRJ5¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷nBLxKoZB¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgmbBle¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷rwFoIP3O¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷Q1KtJ5lI¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfgicV31¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷MTDkHqJU¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷bkkexTlt¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GphedkJ7¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷Chgaym4n¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷fHr4z7Jh¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2yvLYe8¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷Y7s8ZQYb¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷tYtCYpl5¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhzrKhBE¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷KOuGX43B¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷2mVKWOIH¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZoJCQK¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷GjZOVrYN¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷ADYSU2mU¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJwjIWuR¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷CMKfQMeo¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷j7jyZEao¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0GIDjlr¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷UckuYYEi¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷OKlqXhUc¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjFMCA3l¬AD÷1514149500¬ADE÷1514149500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷zehmWCq4¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷IJshVWbA¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRTPBUIf¬AD÷1514150700¬ADE÷1514150700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷dAtdUjEG¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷OI9PCOrq¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dISTAlY0¬AD÷1514150700¬ADE÷1514150700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷298TBrbk¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷pYcYA2De¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsIY98m7¬AD÷1514237400¬ADE÷1514237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷by2xAMS1¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷CvjKY552¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpMx9S2D¬AD÷1514251800¬ADE÷1514251800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷jVlOXPK8¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷IiLKWqzF¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mAKXBuE¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷j5JSUN4R¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷drKOV3kL¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDXmGqAt¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷SQAfQsDr¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷Ak0aP1Sl¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lShF3Pn¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷lta3OLse¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷IF37Nuc1¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuRdENvg¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷bBtfoqk8¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷d62BMaC7¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1Q0Dsfa¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷Aopbp34E¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷48q2qNJK¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxU4C195¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷rar6rsZQ¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷OhQYw1sr¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0J9BLOB¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷2qPxwLdl¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷d6OtxuCf¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iIDAuvI¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷A9SpyaR0¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷hYHkzJt7¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRMH9agO¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷WOGgZxdD¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷bV4ybMYD¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHLL8J8U¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷xM3uctlK¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Kpgpd03Q¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vumST2vt¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷d6pCiKBs¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷jTqGjvRm¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hriWSMgn¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷UJrKkbtf¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷newPlIe0¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jzSt9h¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷QoxTmxB6¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷K8yXndQC¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷676yQKw5¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷bkXM9JXP¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷jsPl5wts¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QekvR0Ob¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷IgfznGuJ¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷KbYIAaIJ¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb5uPvgB¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷UXNh4cem¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷CdDc3HAg¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513082164
168
48

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Andre turneringer