Fodbold, Irland: FAI Cup 2019 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » Irland » FAI Cup » 2019

results
1
1553552567
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/irland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irland¬~AA÷K2I3GwFd¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬JB÷jcJDtvXh¬WV÷midleton¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷C6K9sKHn¬WU÷glebe-north¬~AA÷AiodMT2F¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glengad United¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glengad United¬JA÷jcuqdJWu¬WU÷glengad-united¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Farm¬JB÷40qmewnn¬WV÷home-farm¬~AA÷OzqpPVId¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷pKIHubna¬WU÷lucan-utd¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aisling Annacotty¬JB÷dfMLvI15¬WV÷aisling-annacotty¬~AA÷4h3U3Lnl¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷IPbhhyW4¬WU÷maynooth-university¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬JB÷dGcdieoB¬WV÷rockmount¬~AA÷W0nhN9m9¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtown Rangers¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷QZDxyz1U¬WV÷avondale-united¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown Rangers¬JA÷nqFYyGoO¬WU÷newtown-rangers¬~AA÷xvmlOkY2¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷vJBQwxHB¬WU÷st-michael-s¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regional¬JB÷I9AUxdWH¬WV÷regional¬~AA÷bF2Y2u2f¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Mochta's¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta's¬JA÷jwc0jF0H¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collinstown¬JB÷4t14kZFN¬WV÷collinstown¬~AA÷Q14Q41Xs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬JA÷bNrifc1h¬WU÷university-college-cork¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷xEsegHGb¬WV÷malahide-united¬~
1
1553552567
8

Irland

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer