Fodbold, USA: NWSL Kvinder 2017 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » USA » NWSL Kvinder » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Kvinder¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/nwsl-kvinder/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000169000NWSL Kvinder012vinder000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0zH1wQ86¬AD÷1506895200¬ADE÷1506895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City K¬JA÷Q1OunWnn¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash K¬JB÷fyTqoj2h¬WV÷houston-dash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldcda7VP¬AD÷1506814200¬ADE÷1506814200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷KOayy6vo¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬JB÷YRmJakHo¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5bh0mGJ¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers K¬JA÷0vJ4tSGN¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue K¬JB÷IFD9unWT¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmF9y4wJ¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬JA÷SQKdrlnB¬WU÷washington¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign K¬JB÷MmK0s81H¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcG5xpOC¬AD÷1506799800¬ADE÷1506799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬JA÷YRRmpAHb¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬JB÷GjHhqUW4¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk6TzXn8¬AD÷1506556800¬ADE÷1506556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬JA÷IcjM4sbk¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage K¬JB÷0MuR31De¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXCcv6g0¬AD÷1506301200¬ADE÷1506301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign K¬JA÷MmbVRS1U¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City K¬JB÷nBPymCXu¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Nhunvf¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue K¬JA÷ENfNTlXH¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage K¬JB÷8pfRS8nO¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNJol1Q¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬JA÷Qum5Zh3t¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬JB÷84xAYCIn¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHOltSOm¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬JA÷fLvMVA25¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers K¬JB÷zXeJUUHB¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtAos89s¬AD÷1506195000¬ADE÷1506195000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬JB÷GUuIWjma¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride K¬JA÷M7tEXWXh¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5UAmAWD¬AD÷1505080800¬ADE÷1505080800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬JB÷dQ8iGV2I¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers K¬JA÷E1JnHBmC¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9YEnUoK¬AD÷1505080800¬ADE÷1505080800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue K¬JA÷zH7eFkIO¬WU÷sky-blue¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington K¬JB÷OW0wvZfP¬WV÷washington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2tTOQgD¬AD÷1504999800¬ADE÷1504999800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷Mg1uJXIa¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash K¬JB÷GG0qIiY5¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Kvinder - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jR4mG9F6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/nwsl-kvinder/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000225000NWSL Kvinder024y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EP79LrDa¬AD÷1508013000¬ADE÷1508013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬JB÷nXjrOyh1¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷QNknNe77¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn63PzPj¬AD÷1507491000¬ADE÷1507491000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬ER÷Semifinalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷Ae5PDF98¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬JB÷ln4TCZOE¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td7aQG9p¬AD÷1507404600¬ADE÷1507404600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬ER÷Semifinalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬JA÷fmNxjCH1¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬JB÷YwMtkWW7¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511246294
123
fixtures
1
1511246294
0

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer