Fodbold, USA: USL Championship 2019 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » USA » USL Championship » 2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nPA4XlXS¬AD÷1552789800¬ADE÷1552789800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552797217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷ULVaM2L0¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷OrV3LMz7¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UmGaYUHM¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552795216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷YgxiOOjl¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷GIReNr6f¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷CQpwnlnM¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552795339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷8pU1xFBb¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷27T5yZQ4¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jcHeZA2G¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552789800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷2BoLTpTQ¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷f3wmP4yr¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷redzSSfj¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552789894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷Mkmjs4cQ¬WV÷fresno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷SSmnrprK¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jBdUmAH9¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552789624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷MkPsXJZI¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷YRykuHRu¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dQSsSNVT¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552788024¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷0plciREc¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷8Am1joU3¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzIizimA¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷tdcCV6bE¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷OKnHUQDK¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rogMkWnc¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷KQSQz2zf¬WU÷memphis-901¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷l0XUZLk0¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U1eYnUWF¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷CIzgvysn¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷UgVcwedh¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXDmyXX3¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷GI5Q7367¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷ULg8Wnq8¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyhQlj23¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷AFLwYaKC¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷SjWYYu56¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ttFwRnAd¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷bBvIxO5s¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷tzUMyrLm¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QTlso81S¬AD÷1552770000¬ADE÷1552770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552777394¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷GAX9zgtB¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷bZMEZCeH¬WV÷austin-bold¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lYdWS8up¬AD÷1552762800¬ADE÷1552762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552769856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷2ZT7KtjD¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷lxkrqQSD¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷08OrxDIc¬AD÷1552692600¬ADE÷1552692600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552699684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KjCH9Pye¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷xS6M8qi1¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MHPvwg3i¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552697819¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷nwE9Bo7r¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷t0DDA5Ml¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1552931428
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷r9y9tS9q¬AD÷1553130000¬ADE÷1553130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷xQLIYWAN¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷pjLMXjQT¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬~AA÷dWaxruol¬AD÷1553364000¬ADE÷1553364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷W0MQ1VvA¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷QNLU0kfG¬WV÷tampa-bay¬~AA÷OrigvcpD¬AD÷1553367600¬ADE÷1553367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷ze4hGUg3¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷4U8dFl99¬WV÷los-angeles¬~AA÷IolotJF0¬AD÷1553371200¬ADE÷1553371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷nZNcfmXq¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷tdN1g7nj¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬~AA÷f5vd29W2¬AD÷1553374800¬ADE÷1553374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷WnshmWPG¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷Q9tdnjuN¬WV÷pittsburgh¬~AA÷88r01To9¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷OfaaoAfT¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷UyxStU2p¬WV÷atlanta-united¬~AA÷2BiAv6vd¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷27kyiEQi¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷dUlujYub¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬~AA÷ULikuwV6¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷faR5hR1d¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷d45lHAvc¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬~AA÷zNbtsa0f¬AD÷1553391000¬ADE÷1553391000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷4EKYa99M¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷pQyWbTOS¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬~AA÷2ZkcwHaJ¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷rL70E8OF¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷Qqc5DSwM¬WV÷new-mexico¬~AA÷t2jEwQg2¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hdrllCAA¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷zLmqkhe4¬WU÷portland¬~AA÷MazDunPk¬AD÷1553394600¬ADE÷1553394600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷na7lTAYp¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷l4oXifBo¬WV÷reno-1868¬~AA÷SdeYrLVs¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷zZSH3iAc¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷IcIM2BP3¬WV÷nashville-sc¬~AA÷tKLwn93J¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷xK09CngS¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷famy861q¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬~AA÷jXX40m1F¬AD÷1553464800¬ADE÷1553464800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷drUD4Xfi¬WV÷memphis-901¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷8SzWulIj¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬~AA÷KAKsoTIP¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷Yknu7QGk¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷jRtp6pWe¬WV÷memphis-901¬~AA÷xj79tmRt¬AD÷1553904000¬ADE÷1553904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷UHul54o2¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷rLTVTmO2¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬~AA÷jgBDu7tm¬AD÷1553911200¬ADE÷1553911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷dOXZS7w9¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷vmNvSRhF¬WV÷new-mexico¬~AA÷f5fKbnmP¬AD÷1553968800¬ADE÷1553968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷OdCcLGy0¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷hWG1Kzi6¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬~
1
1552931428
578

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer