Rugby, Australien: NRC 2017 live resultater, stillinger, tabeloversigter

Rugby » Australien » NRC » 2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷6mA7z2VA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/rugby/australien/nrc/¬ZX÷10Australien 010ralien0350000000169000NRC 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷rROisrxD¬AD÷1509256800¬ADE÷1509256800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Runde 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷rXRktYhb¬WU÷queensland-country¬AG÷26¬BA÷26¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬JB÷MNQguh84¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSet2iJ¬AD÷1509249600¬ADE÷1509249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Runde 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬JA÷GbucvCNA¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬AG÷22¬BA÷15¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷fkv1wWxH¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4PmrOM6¬AD÷1509172380¬ADE÷1509172380¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fiji¬ER÷Runde 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji¬JA÷n5YtrfOo¬WU÷fijian-drua¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬AG÷29¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷08xosEwh¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADQqq470¬AD÷1509156000¬ADE÷1509156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Runde 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷Y1paJAoo¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷38¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷WhbXNjwU¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxWvpphf¬AD÷1508643000¬ADE÷1508643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Runde 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷zR4OPC8H¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷EH3SOWNN¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷14¬BD÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoXzoQxl¬AD÷1508565600¬ADE÷1508565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Runde 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬JA÷UT1GRYw5¬WU÷perth-spirit¬AG÷31¬BA÷24¬BC÷7¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷t45KQhgB¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLR5jnFQ¬AD÷1508558400¬ADE÷1508558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Runde 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷0lAaVGvt¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AG÷19¬BA÷19¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬JB÷vu93Uzfn¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOXWo6Ns¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fiji¬ER÷Runde 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷n5CBSEOb¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji¬JA÷8ED7Tf9h¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6wch8pE¬AD÷1508047200¬ADE÷1508047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Runde 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷lAtsDZOB¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷34¬BC÷17¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷S0uoCgvI¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdx1iSaK¬AD÷1508038200¬ADE÷1508038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Runde 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷MNvkBDgO¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷21¬BC÷50¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷zRrgAX8U¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRC - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷0A9BZLpH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/dk/rugby/australien/nrc/¬ZX÷10Australien 010ralien0350000000225000NRC - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷Y7BjqJxh¬AD÷1510389000¬ADE÷1510389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷QRBSXJio¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷vVaAd3Uo¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z2I29rr¬AD÷1509854400¬ADE÷1509854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Semifinalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷Iw6rRctU¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji¬JB÷vsC9MHlo¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrAj7kzR¬AD÷1509782400¬ADE÷1509782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Semifinalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷pQ7zTJBH¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬JB÷OG6vSwRN¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~
8
1513247193
39
fixtures
8
1513247193
0

Australien

Nord- & Centralamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer