American football, USA: NCAA 2017/2018 live scores, fixtures, standings

American football » USA » NCAA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pAN0j028¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬JA÷Iuijadg0¬WU÷texas¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Tech¬JB÷dWkfbG86¬WV÷texas-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zutATxee¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia¬JA÷pE59LnA2¬WU÷virginia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬JB÷O44DK6P8¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruMd8YNg¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FIU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU¬JA÷Ghp8ktRR¬WU÷fiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬JB÷I1WZp0Zr¬WV÷western-kentucky¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDcNxsY8¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬JA÷rkauo6Yk¬WU÷nebraska¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬JB÷MubqpQmd¬WV÷iowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpysmOio¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬JA÷hd6CbJ3r¬WU÷troy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬JB÷4W9GcwJl¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INL8lvXK¬AD÷1511555400¬ADE÷1511555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷IyykKcVP¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬JA÷61XpLwGJ¬WU÷san-diego-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Myx6UIuk¬AD÷1511555400¬ADE÷1511555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCF¬AE÷UCF¬JA÷I7DNcqIe¬WU÷ucf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷21¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬JB÷WAHRd3X1¬WV÷south-florida¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQor3wnE¬AD÷1511551800¬ADE÷1511551800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬JA÷foUFOCMB¬WU÷arkansas¬AG÷45¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬JB÷YyTJNWyI¬WV÷missouri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rToWzL2L¬AD÷1511546400¬ADE÷1511546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo¬JA÷WAuz7me9¬WU÷buffalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷24¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio¬JB÷roqv67AF¬WV÷ohio¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x40ZZvIR¬AD÷1511542800¬ADE÷1511542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬JA÷Q9Yr5RPL¬WU÷central-michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷17¬BG÷14¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬JB÷40Xn4ouS¬WV÷northern-illinois¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDn1VbQr¬AD÷1511542800¬ADE÷1511542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬JA÷dhPEa5mq¬WU÷houston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷zqOIbP2k¬WV÷navy¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1uESdA1¬AD÷1511542800¬ADE÷1511542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬JB÷Sjbw2b9s¬WV÷miami-fl¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷jRzAJQvF¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0M4kKHE¬AD÷1511542800¬ADE÷1511542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TCU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬JA÷Q5fbczOC¬WU÷tcu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬JB÷4dg2dfwJ¬WV÷baylor¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xmSy1mF¬AD÷1511541000¬ADE÷1511541000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬JA÷bcsS89Qd¬WU÷toledo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬JB÷xltW7Tu3¬WV÷western-michigan¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AgJwNI2¬AD÷1511483400¬ADE÷1511483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬JA÷C689jSAS¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷22¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷Ole Miss¬JB÷lSaynnJq¬WV÷ole-miss¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GG6XFJQe¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akron¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron¬JA÷4zMhfAB3¬WU÷akron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬JB÷rRKdgUQ9¬WV÷kent-state¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buCSGaBk¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬JA÷88SqdWti¬WU÷ball-state¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (Oh)¬JB÷MBWmejdc¬WV÷miami-oh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f75yFwt2¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan¬JA÷jiK0hltG¬WU÷eastern-michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green¬JB÷UsJ4i8eM¬WV÷bowling-green¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1511588958
771
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8hvIRGP7¬AD÷1511580600¬ADE÷1511580600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷UCLA¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511587676¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬JA÷MDcs1IOm¬WU÷ucla¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬JB÷zH1o0xvf¬WV÷california¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷8¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Kl9h5NDT¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷OGImFQ5J¬WU÷cincinnati¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬JB÷27HiEpLP¬WV÷connecticut¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4Kgduzf7¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬JA÷jgXbSfNn¬WU÷florida¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬JB÷4dy3RExg¬WV÷florida-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Me4itGv1¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬JA÷6LeSXGaP¬WU÷georgia-tech¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬JB÷8UsfTz8t¬WV÷georgia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷r55msdPf¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kentucky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬JA÷0O8tAD7I¬WU÷kentucky¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬JB÷vF7p9XMO¬WV÷louisville¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tbAl63bN¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷dAQ1iNDC¬WU÷memphis¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina¬JB÷z1P5jsTI¬WV÷east-carolina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷02TC6X93¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬JA÷rJAfBH4o¬WU÷michigan¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬JB÷M99bAyKi¬WV÷ohio-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l4aOa1yi¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers¬JB÷0dCR7rbg¬WV÷rutgers¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬JA÷vmBV62Da¬WU÷michigan-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hxlBdyPs¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬JA÷bXFuuY6h¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas¬JB÷xOEqvhMb¬WV÷kansas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hxQ48gui¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purdue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue¬JA÷dO5z6MS5¬WU÷purdue¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬JB÷zF4v5trC¬WV÷indiana¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pWGu8PTA¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Methodist¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Methodist¬JA÷SUYpe5Em¬WU÷southern-methodist¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬JB÷6LXlfPTg¬WV÷tulane¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CKDD4jNI¬AD÷1511630400¬ADE÷1511630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse¬JA÷dQKt4utL¬WU÷syracuse¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬JB÷zHJp3aeR¬WV÷boston-college¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UeO85W7C¬AD÷1511631000¬ADE÷1511631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬JA÷0bRX51B8¬WU÷wake-forest¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Duke¬JB÷vkQy5LQE¬WV÷duke¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WnNIFGVJ¬AD÷1511632800¬ADE÷1511632800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷xrB0W0Kk¬WV÷north-texas¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice¬JA÷Q77dXt5q¬WU÷rice¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UsqziXhJ¬AD÷1511632800¬ADE÷1511632800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬JA÷6JfOkkLA¬WU÷uab¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷UTEP¬JB÷pAgSl9zH¬WV÷utep¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MVK07hw0¬AD÷1511636400¬ADE÷1511636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬JA÷CxowpKlk¬WU÷charlotte¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬JB÷jTqsqv4e¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j9Hy95E4¬AD÷1511636400¬ADE÷1511636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬JA÷pAVL0RjQ¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian State¬JB÷nJHmdoas¬WV÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nDSmAfgs¬AD÷1511638200¬ADE÷1511638200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marshall¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷nDhigOR2¬WU÷marshall¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬JB÷Q3iehrs9¬WV÷southern-miss¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x6DX9oab¬AD÷1511640000¬ADE÷1511640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana-Monroe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Monroe¬JA÷xpSD2mMD¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬JB÷jmWH17yK¬WV÷arkansas-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UXuMEzoQ¬AD÷1511640000¬ADE÷1511640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middle Tennessee St¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middle Tennessee St¬JA÷W4A4VKZe¬WU÷middle-tennessee-st¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Dominion¬JB÷Ae98Uvk2¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zLLP3VgM¬AD÷1511640000¬ADE÷1511640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬JA÷bF0J5DYM¬WU÷nevada¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV Rebels¬JB÷x6aN4XmT¬WV÷unlv-rebels¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷INc0vf9D¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auburn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬JA÷bJz7QYia¬WU÷auburn¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬JB÷xAZAPh75¬WV÷alabama¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Wj7eb9Hq¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno State¬JA÷AgUyOfli¬WU÷fresno-state¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬JB÷MTXuNE3c¬WV÷boise-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷namFeevl¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬JA÷Kn4lwCy5¬WU÷kansas-state¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬JB÷Yk8hxWjB¬WV÷iowa-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vgSG5iP9¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maryland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬JA÷UZ829eZc¬WU÷maryland¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬JB÷8Q768Fl4¬WV÷penn-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WSO87Dfc¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷Uy4r40cI¬WU÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬JB÷tEWBnYRp¬WV÷wisconsin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GhK46Ch6¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬JA÷YiZorbJ1¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷newjsIY7¬WV÷north-carolina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jT1q1HGQ¬AD÷1511642700¬ADE÷1511642700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬JA÷j7CXtfxt¬WU÷oklahoma¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬JB÷UcBytEin¬WV÷west-virginia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MHHL4BvG¬AD÷1511643600¬ADE÷1511643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois¬JA÷jkcB7Z3A¬WU÷illinois¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern¬JB÷4h1F6gJG¬WV÷northwestern¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GjPOB7Uo¬AD÷1511643600¬ADE÷1511643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬JA÷neaLdcYf¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷QobPeHm1¬WV÷idaho¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UcPCmbnR¬AD÷1511643600¬ADE÷1511643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬JB÷E7MKEygm¬WV÷vanderbilt¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee¬JA÷zHNGFHws¬WU÷tennessee¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OMFq7qqH¬AD÷1511643600¬ADE÷1511643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬JB÷Eoych3b6¬WV÷temple¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa¬JA÷0rXhgqq0¬WU÷tulsa¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MHuShgO6¬AD÷1511645400¬ADE÷1511645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬JB÷GU1Bhiyh¬WV÷arizona¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬JA÷2Rc7gXLo¬WU÷arizona-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fsOSARqh¬AD÷1511647200¬ADE÷1511647200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬JA÷fL2Tfy37¬WU÷louisiana-lafayette¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬JB÷YB1XgeID¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UsLT2k9S¬AD÷1511647200¬ADE÷1511647200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬JA÷Iasj0idp¬WU÷san-jose-state¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬JB÷djtfaBBj¬WV÷wyoming¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jipWiDwD¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬JA÷bgiGiBjb¬WU÷oregon¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State¬JB÷xpjKjV54¬WV÷oregon-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Q3Ri9E8m¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬JA÷KQjai2dF¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA¬JB÷YTf3jMBL¬WV÷utsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV0qrxAl¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LSU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU¬JA÷4dFXBZx6¬WU÷lsu¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬JB÷IaJyBghC¬WV÷texas-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu2uqIfr¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬JA÷WrHPDe8g¬WU÷south-carolina¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬JB÷AZFTCFNa¬WV÷clemson¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AHpn2c1K¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanford¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬JA÷SbSNMjiO¬WU÷stanford¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notre Dame¬JB÷QqoRLA6U¬WV÷notre-dame¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷02iJfFgf¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬JA÷SC7dyj6H¬WU÷washington¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬JB÷6360zALN¬WV÷washington-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bDwhcTWk¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬JA÷4hNpMYI3¬WU÷hawaii¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬JB÷rqMlLhY9¬WV÷brigham-young¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRtOgZ80¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah¬JA÷nFNcZTzU¬WU÷utah¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JB÷lO9PUmqo¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUeK0sMp¬AD÷1511666100¬ADE÷1511666100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Air Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬JB÷6ZCN8Orm¬WV÷utah-state¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷8lfK94Tt¬WU÷air-force¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
5
1511588958
51

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions