American football, USA: NCAA 2019/2020 live scores, fixtures, standings

American football » USA » NCAA » 2019/2020

results
5
1555686283
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0010000000186000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yi7W77Aa¬AD÷1566676800¬ADE÷1566676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬JA÷pt2Y6zub¬WU÷hawaii¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬JB÷bq6x6ff4¬WV÷arizona¬~AA÷SE6z7RP5¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬JA÷t8es5E9A¬WU÷miami-fl¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬JB÷Kbfo4YOG¬WV÷florida¬~AA÷fJJ2A0Wc¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬JA÷lhNWFVNS¬WU÷arizona-state¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬JB÷j19bBkWq¬WV÷kent-state¬~AA÷2qNA8v1A¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowling Green¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowling Green¬JA÷0WjkYCwc¬WU÷bowling-green¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Morgan State¬JB÷EZfgXWh3¬WV÷morgan-state¬~AA÷CfUcBtHi¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷Brigham Young¬JA÷fgUNHigG¬WU÷brigham-young¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬JB÷6TXRGB8M¬WV÷utah¬~AA÷plxCmwPp¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬JA÷QDx7LZgi¬WU÷central-michigan¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany¬JB÷44yBKg9c¬WV÷albany¬~AA÷Y3VgCM1o¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬JB÷0WUJIXwA¬WV÷ucla¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷MuWFJDO3¬WU÷cincinnati¬~AA÷0xxG5xoT¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clemson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷boXVBMMf¬WU÷clemson¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬JB÷ClyzBtx1¬WV÷georgia-tech¬~AA÷QaPw6ouC¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAG¬AF÷Wagner¬JB÷hQ7h2CgT¬WV÷wagner-seahawks¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut¬JA÷EZ8l3hvN¬WU÷connecticut¬~AA÷MowC6IVM¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷QXYNDrhr¬WU÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota State¬JB÷4OXRC27l¬WV÷south-dakota-state¬~AA÷tzME7bGG¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬JA÷8dfcWj89¬WU÷san-jose-state¬WN÷NOC¬AF÷Northern Colorado¬JB÷nmg1VANF¬WV÷northern-colorado¬~AA÷IHOs1dgp¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬JA÷fDQvA0i7¬WU÷tulane¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU¬JB÷Y3Pr9K6D¬WV÷fiu¬~AA÷WKSo0G8j¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬JA÷MJIQX3qE¬WU÷uab¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama S.¬JB÷0AHUWNbK¬WV÷alabama-state¬~AA÷8OEr55fI¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCF¬AE÷UCF¬JA÷b7pLcW1p¬WU÷ucf¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida A&M¬JB÷CAlPdjHj¬WV÷florida-a-m¬~AA÷8MN69Ko4¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana-Monroe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Monroe¬JA÷KzE2A9oj¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grambling State¬JB÷bRC69T0d¬WV÷grambling-state¬~AA÷xbPBlvBU¬AD÷1567125000¬ADE÷1567125000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬JA÷nuqamb1i¬WU÷texas-a-m¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬JB÷QVs3nIGc¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬~AA÷Eu2kKy0M¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬JA÷hMXwuLjs¬WU÷army¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬JB÷WCWsvu6m¬WV÷rice¬~AA÷CG5YNJ0c¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JA÷baC4QLyl¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷xjB8Puif¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬~AA÷YP6UOaoi¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬JA÷rZ6ZVsEQ¬WU÷michigan-state¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬JB÷4xD0R1Ms¬WV÷tulsa¬~AA÷Kt9tMcV9¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬JB÷tr8PLcjJ¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬JA÷Sv4LMwyD¬WU÷oregon-state¬~AA÷25boLHpG¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rutgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬JA÷rmn8psTJ¬WU÷rutgers¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬JB÷MwoCq1rQ¬WV÷massachusetts¬~AA÷821gJeFS¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬JB÷SvQjxJz0¬WV÷wisconsin¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷EyMnwaLg¬WU÷south-florida¬~AA÷tjAxNwG3¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬JA÷fR5DOa60¬WU÷wake-forest¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬JB÷YH4HNJL6¬WV÷utah-state¬~
5
1555686283
819

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions