Baseball, USA: IL 2020 live scores, fixtures, standings

Baseball USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hhbPIw1b¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷lOG2JY1R¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷jX2UEhAr¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷zHmUHcG4¬AD÷1586469900¬ADE÷1586469900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷K67YDCPl¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷bc6xDWve¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬~AA÷rsixGyoH¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷KQcSZgn8¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷bHdWYD1E¬WV÷louisville-bats¬~AA÷2q7wEFFT¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷GGoARVgl¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷2Ds6SBvr¬WU÷durham-bulls¬~AA÷MXktFe0N¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷6sdzYXGK¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷pYfvXiWQ¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷lKiYGHVA¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷hK5tCjf1¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷6N9pBA97¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬~AA÷4hg59ZNp¬AD÷1586473500¬ADE÷1586473500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷AwoEQk9f¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷lUqIP9O0¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷IesmYI0o¬AD÷1586538300¬ADE÷1586538300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷I3lMOTw7¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷dfmQNmgD¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷WboiXxGi¬AD÷1586556300¬ADE÷1586556300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷MXvCoioK¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷Acy8nXVD¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬~AA÷hEZaVGp4¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷nwVoukOm¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷QTTkv9wf¬WV÷louisville-bats¬~AA÷ENzdWdVc¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷GfvGpB0Q¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷I3QstV8s¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬~AA÷Mmv4Uz0A¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷KjTgwTh0¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷YgXcxm86¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬~AA÷0vw8TfFG¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷SGW1y7NC¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷67V5zRxJ¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷r3SCSEUM¬AD÷1586560500¬ADE÷1586560500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IccCrOUu¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷dldGsrpn¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷bTXsNhhp¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷byaSvtU4¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷xScWw0qB¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬~AA÷tloGRYqT¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷jBeKt2ah¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷4EaOuMEb¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷xKWoMC7j¬AD÷1586635500¬ADE÷1586635500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷612zwKbH¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷ph1vxvEN¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬~AA÷EyGUpdpi¬AD÷1586642400¬ADE÷1586642400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷vF0rybTT¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷E7iAWHyo¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬~AA÷hSEYqGac¬AD÷1586644500¬ADE÷1586644500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷SAuhe1Eo¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷61vdfLTi¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬~
980
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
IL live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about IL 2020, (Baseball/USA). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name IL, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow IL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from top baseball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall IL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables.
Show more