Basketball, Poland: Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021 live scores, fixtures, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Poland

Energa Basket Liga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: Energa Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WCConB6k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nT8kC8uC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/basketball/poland/energa-basket-liga/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0000000000001000Energa Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zujDYvlA¬AD÷1598544000¬ADE÷1598544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Stargard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷2avd2lzg¬WV÷start-lublin¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Stargard¬JA÷O8uh3UKn¬WU÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬~AA÷0Mc0ys4i¬AD÷1598630400¬ADE÷1598630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷YPcWoTkC¬WV÷torun¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷fZbSn9z6¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬~AA÷vDd4z1Jc¬AD÷1598630400¬ADE÷1598630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz¬JB÷vN0vp7KO¬WV÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷Snczom5I¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬~AA÷nJ9ICcRj¬AD÷1598716800¬ADE÷1598716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷QafOmkLa¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬JA÷n9eKlV5g¬WU÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬~AA÷dli9ZKY3¬AD÷1598716800¬ADE÷1598716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷fZzl4A5t¬WV÷zielona-gora¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷hQlM8jcP¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬~AA÷QLWqGWXr¬AD÷1598803200¬ADE÷1598803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷rwtCb6ZH¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷4ns8anKB¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬~AA÷YF5EDwCp¬AD÷1598803200¬ADE÷1598803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷vqhCjiys¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷HTR¬AF÷HydroTruck Radom¬JB÷hndGkBjm¬WV÷hydrotruck-radom¬~AA÷U1kHXb3G¬AD÷1598889600¬ADE÷1598889600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷APs40S45¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷dMw018ka¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬~AA÷pr5cO9rg¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷6NH8BMmm¬WV÷torun¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷SWI4C2Yt¬WU÷start-lublin¬~AA÷xzBuHqAF¬AD÷1599148800¬ADE÷1599148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷zPhqiJf4¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷Olkuhaub¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬~AA÷nyLhEA2e¬AD÷1599148800¬ADE÷1599148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷6TYSGmkn¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷hQUOHTZu¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬~AA÷f1O0ClX7¬AD÷1599235200¬ADE÷1599235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Stargard¬JB÷n7zqD5lB¬WV÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷8GyuEoZ4¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬~AA÷8pMlFjmk¬AD÷1599321600¬ADE÷1599321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HydroTruck Radom¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷G4gJdp4U¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬WM÷HTR¬AE÷HydroTruck Radom¬JA÷xEfFcQlO¬WU÷hydrotruck-radom¬~AA÷rN4eYVgR¬AD÷1599321600¬ADE÷1599321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷bNeIEIPF¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷pKiEFbA9¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬~AA÷d62qyY98¬AD÷1599321600¬ADE÷1599321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷jw2GfcYq¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷tUZnCP3H¬WU÷zielona-gora¬~
240
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Energa Basket Liga live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021, (Basketball/Poland). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name Energa Basket Liga, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables.
Show more