Cricket: Plunket Shield 2018/2019 Scores

Cricket » New Zealand » Plunket Shield » 2018/2019

Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Plunket Shield¬ZEE÷EwjJpjDJ¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷Ue0TDOXQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_EwjJpjDJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/cricket/new-zealand/plunket-shield/¬ZX÷05New Zealand 011ealand0000000000186000Plunket Shie014Shield000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷r3E486Qi¬AD÷1539725400¬ADE÷1539725400¬AP÷1539936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:151;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬JA÷pWvfVyAP¬WU÷auckland-aces¬AG÷383¬BA÷184¬DO÷65.5¬DK÷10¬BC÷199¬DM÷10¬DQ÷69.3¬RU÷2.83¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬JB÷nuRLQeIt¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷534¬BB÷360¬DP÷96.5¬DL÷10¬BD÷174¬DN÷10¬DR÷56¬RV÷3.49¬~AA÷CxJ87Qub¬AD÷1539725400¬ADE÷1539725400¬AP÷1540022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬JA÷GEVPPFXn¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AG÷449¬BA÷228¬DO÷88.1¬DK÷10¬BC÷221¬DM÷9¬DQ÷96¬RU÷2.44¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬JB÷f5UTOZng¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷612¬BB÷378¬DP÷114.3¬DL÷10¬BD÷234¬DN÷6¬DR÷42.1¬FF÷1¬RV÷3.91¬~AA÷jTHC6pe4¬AD÷1539725400¬ADE÷1539725400¬AP÷1539936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Firebirds¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷52;team:1;num:101;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬JB÷zFxxNDH5¬WV÷otago-volts¬AH÷408¬BB÷190¬DP÷69.5¬DL÷10¬BD÷218¬DN÷10¬DR÷69.5¬RV÷2.94¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Firebirds¬JA÷xUJYNg2a¬WU÷wellington-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷509¬BA÷509¬DO÷135.4¬DK÷5d¬BC÷0¬RU÷3.75¬~AA÷27yIp3Yp¬AD÷1539120600¬ADE÷1539120600¬AP÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:145;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬JA÷dAba9fm6¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷352¬BA÷352¬DO÷102.3¬DK÷7¬FC÷1¬RU÷3.43¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬JB÷z1c38E2C¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AH÷207¬BB÷207¬DP÷88¬DL÷10¬RV÷2.35¬~AA÷4CF09nBo¬AD÷1539120600¬ADE÷1539120600¬AP÷1539331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:8;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬JA÷UNd77YHI¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷340¬BA÷136¬BC÷204¬DO÷36.2¬DK÷10¬DM÷2¬DQ÷61.5¬RU÷3.46¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬JB÷rR0B6hXO¬WV÷otago-volts¬AH÷339¬BB÷108¬BD÷231¬DP÷34.4¬DL÷10¬DN÷10¬DR÷74¬RV÷3.12¬~AA÷zcsZJfVK¬AD÷1539120600¬ADE÷1539120600¬AP÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Firebirds¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Firebirds¬JA÷nZa5o9HK¬WU÷wellington-firebirds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷362¬BA÷255¬DO÷72.1¬DK÷10¬BC÷107¬DM÷2¬DQ÷38¬RU÷3.29¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬JB÷QPb9pTWQ¬WV÷auckland-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷313¬BB÷313¬DP÷111.4¬DL÷10¬BD÷0¬DN÷0¬RV÷2.80¬~
13
1540329720
169
6

New Zealand

Current Series

North & Central America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions