Hockey, USA: NHL 2019/2020 live scores, fixtures, standings

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AisCTthl¬AD÷1583980200¬ADE÷1583980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583989236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷hr5iOeKe¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷6o9eNFZ1¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷21jajF7N¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583987355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷pbsVuYb4¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷WfwRtEqb¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPmTO3lT¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583988259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷b3SYz5TK¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷xfRxzPrR¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0r8UMxr¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583983639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷AJFnPy5k¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷WSGrQHkq¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZlPPqZM¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583980271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷2yZPxRb8¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷tSXTyoEE¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELetZ2UQ¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷MgVCVwSL¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷0pUGUcsS¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IixzqFK¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583902126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷QRy4Xac9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷vVu8WJCF¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6apLQPJG¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583895810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷zVtvFN61¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷lYprEsM7¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppdCSok4¬AD÷1583883000¬ADE÷1583883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷IVi0M5ER¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KvvSHPMr¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ig2XzPaE¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷hEwdZLSd¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷W4x0Yur3¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKh4U7Ki¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890054¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷StamP7U8¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷lj0qQmF2¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wth8TRZc¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583889969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷M3biORqF¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷z72eNoaL¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v33Ty5p8¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷x6e9BIzj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷GdfDAxjd¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTg0Vm5o¬AD÷1583807400¬ADE÷1583807400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583816548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷YsId2pNe¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CYG014x2¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdFoDL77¬AD÷1583802000¬ADE÷1583802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583811594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8j5wHvDS¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷rqd5CbLq¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8oHR54A¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷EFhVGqxk¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷h6iZF3ie¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5GsE1h1¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷nyHUI0rG¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷QRFYHKcM¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQYP64Sp¬AD÷1583794800¬ADE÷1583794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SpFl46hq¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷vLIh3Q7k¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~
1189
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UTLMPhh6¬AD÷1585783800¬ADE÷1585783800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷8KrbV9qE¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷pp6RDsEt¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ju4mUS0k¬AD÷1585785600¬ADE÷1585785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷p4IifBZt¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷dvMegVlm¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KKQOC7C¬AD÷1585792800¬ADE÷1585792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷S8eWC1Tn¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷tCazCLrg¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcshuYig¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷AiDMNIs5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OfHQMxcB¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xd2eS6V1¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nTE8jTY5¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷QJDCkmlC¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeFVNWMI¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷zZbvBuba¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EPcrAaD5¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nEZMjxP¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷W0hm9JSB¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Aiii8wrI¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ik2HozFP¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷4Eje7ccO¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Glfa6HCU¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrgqsfNt¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tCL5R0rt¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷K2K9QKcn¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b53iTnGe¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷UiK3i9Ja¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷j1Lahk4g¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7rltExm¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷lxPDPvDh¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷SSNHObSb¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rXodvh7a¬AD÷1585872000¬ADE÷1585872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷IHGULdCH¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷d8FYKGRN¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4prjAN8¬AD÷1585875600¬ADE÷1585875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zke3CAeP¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷xbsV7U3t¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v1tvij82¬AD÷1585875600¬ADE÷1585875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷KtDGl73I¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷YqHKmRIO¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRqnkUxF¬AD÷1585881000¬ADE÷1585881000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷pOtZ6lJn¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷OEuw68Yh¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNp0wCM5¬AD÷1585881000¬ADE÷1585881000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷xKWVJzsU¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷vTIcFfko¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nz5xWyC¬AD÷1585954800¬ADE÷1585954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷hW6uvvSo¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷6ZAqwbsh¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ikv9yjiI¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷lb0lxIdb¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SlahyxC4¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCwDzA6O¬AD÷1586019600¬ADE÷1586019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷zF20ZFtH¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷dO3dzdRA¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3xHZTLU¬AD÷1586026800¬ADE÷1586026800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Iwh5YZeN¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷GOA8XgBT¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHrjllhL¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷6wVs5Sma¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷KtZo4n35¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
33
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
NHL live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about NHL 2019/2020, (Hockey/USA). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name NHL, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow NHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables.
Upcoming matches: 02.04. New York Rangers - Philadelphia Flyers, Nashville Predators - Montreal Canadiens, Anaheim Ducks - Dallas Stars, 03.04. Columbus Blue Jackets - Tampa Bay Lightning, Florida Panthers - Ottawa Senators, New Jersey Devils - Buffalo Sabres, New York Islanders - Chicago Blackhawks, Philadelphia Flyers - Nashville Predators, Pittsburgh Penguins - New York Rangers, Toronto Maple Leafs - Detroit Red Wings, Washington Capitals - Minnesota Wild, St. Louis Blues - Boston Bruins, Calgary Flames - Vegas Golden Knights, Colorado Avalanche - Winnipeg Jets, Arizona Coyotes - Vancouver Canucks, San Jose Sharks - Dallas Stars, 04.04. Carolina Hurricanes - Columbus Blue Jackets, Anaheim Ducks - Los Angeles Kings, New York Rangers - Chicago Blackhawks, Colorado Avalanche - St. Louis Blues
Show more