Hockey, USA: NHL 2018/2019 live scores, fixtures, standings

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QwMFe1M0¬AD÷1544580000¬ADE÷1544580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷betjgu1P¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷04SHla9t¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBS6cNil¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zNfeXcv6¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷lQbaWHgC¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jLT2b3xr¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷29dmZJ9g¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷t0eiYwPa¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zepOtJgr¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷4pTKWBV4¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷GKWOVVpB¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nmNBds7f¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷Wll4Vy9I¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Aum8UeOO¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UD7eoaoR¬AD÷1544574600¬ADE÷1544574600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷rVvCYX0h¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷MLwGXiGb¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mm4mmLGE¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷dv6gGjoO¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷AsAcFA0U¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jN8inuWK¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷Eez8ZDon¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷z5y4zfWu¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nk2VGBh9¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷x8EEgle8¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷jBIIh8AE¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bP5ZFV7F¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷r7tnytus¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Mcujz0fm¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rc5ql118¬AD÷1544499000¬ADE÷1544499000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷OQ7oICGB¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷2H6kHWVH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UHNdQc91¬AD÷1544488200¬ADE÷1544488200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷dblxMfHn¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷A1htLEWh¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷thR0PHO7¬AD÷1544488200¬ADE÷1544488200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷rFjlJh15¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷4OipKYoa¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeOhRwfe¬AD÷1544486400¬ADE÷1544486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷CQC5RGgP¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷EZbXMz2t¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4QCQHiw3¬AD÷1544407200¬ADE÷1544407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷dCySVp31¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷z3zWU4I7¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4PlSJvk¬AD÷1544407200¬ADE÷1544407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷pKKJ3D1I¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷OAJN2XGO¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vTUqTaPr¬AD÷1544403600¬ADE÷1544403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷4ACB5ZW5¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷2eVE4gnC¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZDMIXNd¬AD÷1544396400¬ADE÷1544396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷lnYJX6Yl¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷SxXNWQme¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1544623323
582
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lblSuw9l¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷AsWSUk0H¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷lYUWT9FN¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLmWvcOf¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷69PyTTUT¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷8IB3Omwo¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0LJfLy7¬AD÷1544664600¬ADE÷1544664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷rTHMmJOn¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷f3LQnwvg¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MBnzvHw1¬AD÷1544670000¬ADE÷1544670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷MLaomXFo¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷zP3kniVi¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2N3Xxyg7¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷ImgfoBpb¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷dvhbpVa4¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tE2yxe8D¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷jF61qkFA¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷U555r9UG¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3PNguiD¬AD÷1544747400¬ADE÷1544747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷lQKUocga¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷SGJYpH85¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z936IOTD¬AD÷1544747400¬ADE÷1544747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷phEwpyOB¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷OrDsqewI¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fHjJ0voE¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷A3JZQtaq¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷O6NwQ0Ek¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ea2AHrqK¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷I5CorFhO¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷W8GksZ7U¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MP1EG2bQ¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷dWsd2Iwt¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷zNt01xgn¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6gJnqCFt¬AD÷1544758200¬ADE÷1544758200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷ITMsPKTe¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷dKLoOvq2¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lI8irWUn¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷Yy5UnOL2¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷CS3Yory9¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S87esjpg¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷IP6tpM5L¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷6k3xo2jF¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drCatAaa¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷0ldoqtLR¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷2crDv0Tr¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZA3uUE5¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷WWnHwKrk¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷ANoLxvbe¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYmtCM6s¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷Uce30d8h¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷8lf7aGNb¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ic08vlUB¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6kuUzIS7¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷hnyQybD1¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6cwoBtMm¬AD÷1544837400¬ADE÷1544837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷jDqCbzw5¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷4GmGcfhB¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0skA0yf¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷bwmKdE7H¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷xUoOeYMN¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENtg9Kj0¬AD÷1544898600¬ADE÷1544898600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷f5tTfhxU¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷dESfjCpo¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~
4
1544623323
797

USA

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions