Hockey, USA: NHL 2018/2019 live scores, fixtures, standings

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S4gB3i9H¬AD÷1539910800¬ADE÷1539910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷OGCGP4XC¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷ziGKOOnJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHzgJQpc¬AD÷1539909000¬ADE÷1539909000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷QHf62imk¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷vLbA1B2e¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pt464XgB¬AD÷1539907200¬ADE÷1539907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷21O7RQ20¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷thNBQpI6¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCdAfs8d¬AD÷1539905400¬ADE÷1539905400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷tpJZ7DPR¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷rg513XXr¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pMc6eNhj¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷YJFR9ZfF¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷CAEV8gAL¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gng2d3wp¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷hA7JBeQ2¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷jeQMAFu9¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6k525Dv5¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YRJ3S6mf¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷fyLaTnYm¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ew7z1qVS¬AD÷1539828000¬ADE÷1539828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷0GKXmhYe¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷v7JymCm2¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xG0b6gPb¬AD÷1539826200¬ADE÷1539826200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zivTY8AQ¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷CCVfUSIs¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bP1f7Z9h¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷2wtLzVuE¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷tUvPZleK¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEHV1PFM¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷4lROkE3q¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷ruQSlYIk¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IBDR250G¬AD÷1539741600¬ADE÷1539741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷Y5zgeztM¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷n9vcffeS¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlEN3ooA¬AD÷1539734400¬ADE÷1539734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷CjnpcdB9¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷jsoldGQF¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0Ck8Ffn¬AD÷1539734400¬ADE÷1539734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷GzLpCo3D¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷xpMtDRm7¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pbFJ4RV3¬AD÷1539732600¬ADE÷1539732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷QZmxaItc¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷4Qntbxd3¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qsdyr4Oj¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷dKPEsHBM¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷ITQArcdG¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vopJ6m1i¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷EeKJtyRS¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷G46oxeZq¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyqN57Gc¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷AR5kyFlj¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OU9gzZ3d¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Q8o9eut¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷UJIYEmJf¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷rNMxE7Y0¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1539923601
204
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xhvcIp03¬AD÷1539916200¬ADE÷1539916200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539923455¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷YsbE0VH1¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷CYdIakX7¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEw1H4F9¬AD÷1539916200¬ADE÷1539916200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539923558¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷jH1cNhPE¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷CQ2gOY98¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5x5GOUF¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷rDPQ5Qgs¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷dGTU4p9m¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFeZbdar¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷vuJZ34Og¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷IVHw3Ow0¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8cF2BON¬AD÷1539997200¬ADE÷1539997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Sp36nSvQ¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷lf42m8PJ¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTgsczUf¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷8KAj0MNI¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷KfEfatwP¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46fwbGEl¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷n5Ms2rg6¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷QeLo128C¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CWcodfq1¬AD÷1540063800¬ADE÷1540063800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷Yc2xOPFP¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷z7l4JqOt¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVdJ1VwU¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷8voZsnms¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷nVqws62m¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YonffYDD¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷QesHGs8a¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷vaoLF1N5¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷femjeEb7¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷hrq9I3wm¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷WYsDHNhg¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ot4LLYOo¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷GAyfwO1C¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷xKxjv4n6¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvqockno¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷thqstQHg¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷femoupXa¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hzxJHjE¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷MNzQELxC¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷0EZTDuhI¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X2PKhvh¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷OzybxrHI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷2RZ1y2WO¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df2TJCgb¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷4WDp0o9P¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷th5Ce5Ht¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqZuIy6K¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷fklXCa7O¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷YumyCJMU¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7OpHeLQ¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷0W0uHBJu¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷EZ4qGVYo¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTFCCFTs¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷8d4mFklh¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷nm3iE93b¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac6XIW84¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zF4GfPWn¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷E53Kgqng¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjFGBZrl¬AD÷1540166400¬ADE÷1540166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷4OcdDTI4¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷rFd0CmYA¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1539923601
1175

USA

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions