Soccer, Australia: NPL NSW 2020 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer Australia

NPL NSW
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r579Av0U¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dIQGap59¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CderKbmN¬AD÷1582959600¬ADE÷1582959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Shore Mariners¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Shore Mariners¬JA÷dlCO2BLL¬WU÷north-shore-mariners¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷zuBS1VzS¬WV÷apia-tigers¬~AA÷jmfnJI2T¬AD÷1583031600¬ADE÷1583031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬JB÷pEdbd9bk¬WV÷sydney-fc¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷6Ncfckqq¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬~AA÷dUWEExBp¬AD÷1583035200¬ADE÷1583035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷vyd2eTDe¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷hv06fmT1¬WV÷sydney-utd¬~AA÷AXzJDdQj¬AD÷1583038800¬ADE÷1583038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷6sllJW52¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬JB÷pYnhIjL8¬WV÷wollongong¬~AA÷OzP0xt3i¬AD÷1583040600¬ADE÷1583040600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷hbj0GUkL¬WV÷manly-utd¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬JA÷E7idHAzF¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬~AA÷2RN4y0Ic¬AD÷1583049600¬ADE÷1583049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷nLk4Fl5R¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷MDtWA8Dr¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬~AA÷rwu2zKX3¬AD÷1583559000¬ADE÷1583559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷GztzASSl¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷fRvv9nre¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬~AA÷MTw6ZwmA¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷O0qr86c1¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬JB÷2irn7QC7¬WV÷blacktown-city¬~AA÷GjwAYc2G¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷GfWTV9k8¬WU÷wollongong¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Shore Mariners¬JB÷UczYUT4E¬WV÷north-shore-mariners¬~AA÷UgsEXHHM¬AD÷1583650800¬ADE÷1583650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷OKZyUmKK¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JB÷2BYuT7ZQ¬WV÷druitt-town-rangers¬~AA÷CIWIWyXS¬AD÷1583652600¬ADE÷1583652600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬JA÷K4z7ORsr¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷beZANocl¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬~AA÷ERIpSeup¬AD÷1583656200¬ADE÷1583656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷hIYEM5Cf¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷6LxJLPR0¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬~AA÷r1NlRFfj¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷0rxNKqs7¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷vZzRJ3dD¬WV÷sydney-utd¬~AA÷MiMhQZ9d¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷SlU8rmZD¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷4EixRK3t¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬~~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
NPL NSW live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about NPL NSW 2020, (Soccer/Australia). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name NPL NSW, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow NPL NSW 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NPL NSW 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables.
Upcoming matches: 29.02. North Shore Mariners - APIA Tigers, 01.03. Druitt Town Rangers - Sydney FC U21, Blacktown City - Sydney Utd, Sydney Olympic - Wollongong Wolves, Rockdale City Suns - Manly Utd, Marconi Stallions - Sutherland Sharks, 07.03. Sutherland Sharks - Rockdale City Suns, Manly Utd - Blacktown City, 08.03. Wollongong Wolves - North Shore Mariners, Sydney Utd - Druitt Town Rangers, Sydney FC U21 - Marconi Stallions, APIA Tigers - Sydney Olympic, 14.03. Manly Utd - Sydney Utd, Marconi Stallions - Sydney Olympic
Show more