AFL 2020 football scores - Football Austria

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Austria

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷6ky45w20¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xSALzQr3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/austria/afl/¬ZX÷00Austria 007ustria0110000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷b7ffeprO¬AD÷1592046000¬ADE÷1592046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷ddUXkuNf¬WU÷danube-dragons¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modling Rangers¬JB÷zmTykax1¬WV÷modling-rangers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Asbbf4cU¬AD÷1592049600¬ADE÷1592049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷U9SulJi7¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷rDWqmw7D¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷A5nfQ4sb¬AD÷1592056800¬ADE÷1592056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷0ApQTf5a¬WU÷graz-giants¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬JB÷v1qUSEK5¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷n3Z3FmTu¬AD÷1592136000¬ADE÷1592136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JA÷dGKRBMqE¬WU÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷z7JVAtaK¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QgY7E7rn¬AD÷1592658000¬ADE÷1592658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷rXIZ90EQ¬WU÷modling-rangers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JB÷pt515KMs¬WV÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rVSCDRch¬AD÷1592661600¬ADE÷1592661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷v3454vxl¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷h6893bif¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MLRGCoDb¬AD÷1592668800¬ADE÷1592668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷nT7D2I60¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷QJ6H1xM6¬WV÷graz-giants¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ldobPOd4¬AD÷1592744400¬ADE÷1592744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬JA÷8zlYRYZB¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷nRnxRhkI¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: AFL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow AFL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall AFL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find AFL 2020 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com AFL 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 13.06. Danube Dragons - Modling Rangers, Steelsharks Traun - Raiders Tirol, Graz Giants - Prague Black Panthers, 14.06. Cineplexx Blue Devils - Vikings Vienna
Show more